Wheelie Bin Storage Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wheelie Bin Storage Direct

How would you rate Wheelie Bin Storage Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Deirdre
Quick delivery and well made bin store. Assembly took a while but good instructions.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Wheelie Bin Storage Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Quick delivery and well made bin store. Assembly took a while but good instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made bin storage that looks much better than our bins. We would have preferred it to be delivered pre-assembled and as a result had to get a workman in to build it for us. However we are happy with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not easy for me to put up so it does need two (which it does say on the website). But is of very good quality and looks good, finally somewhere to hide the bins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product but delivery took around 10 days, hope it would have arrived quicker as we had guests coming from abroad and wanted to hide our bins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicely made product with good quality treated timber. Happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic addition to our patio to hide three wheelie bins. Well made and easy enough to assemble according to our gardener. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The wheelie bin storage I received is very good just what I wanted and the service and delivery were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harris Family
Verified Reviewer
"Easy to order and arrived quickly. Assembly was fine and made of good quality wood with nice lookin fittings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything went smoothly, and when I reported a damaged panel that had been damaged in transit, it was replaced within a couple of days and well packaged. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs K Mathis
Verified Reviewer
"We were very happy with our wheelie bin shed purchase from here. Very easy to assemble. Good quality wood and good value for money. Much better looking than 3 wheelie bins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of lids was damaged in transit which was disappointing but this was replaced promptly. We thought it was quite easy to build and it looks impressive once complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well designed product, looks good and quite easy to assemble. Neighbours have already commented that it looks fantastic. Husbands only criticism was needs an electric screwdriver to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good delivery service, well made product and looks very stylish. Impressed with quality of timber and how it all slots together makes it quite easy to assemble. We will recommend when we're asked about the product by visitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quite expensive in our opinion but you can see quite a lot of workmanship has gone into it and we are happy with the end result. If you are not particularly handy then you do need 2 people to assemble it, it took my husband and I around 2 hours to get it fully finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"""The construction of this bin store is very solid. There’s plenty of room in each compartment for my 240 litre bins. If you are buying, make sure you have a level floor space for it. Only reason for 4 stars is delivery took around 10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"""very well made bin store. Delivery took a while but driver was helpful on the day. Husband put it together in a couple of hours and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on the day requested, on time, and was easy to put up. Plenty of extra screws, recommended company. Thank you wheelie bin storage direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wheelie Bin Storage Direct is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews