Wheelie Bin Storage Direct Reviews

4.33 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wheelie Bin Storage Direct
358 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
58 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
34 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelie Bin Storage Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Terrible delivery arrangements. Called by a deliberately unhelpful member of staff to arrange delivery that suited company rather than customers. Delivered by one man crew to the wrong side of the house (mid terrace) in a lorry totally unsuitable for residential streets before having the pallet left in the middle of the pavement on the street. Not the delivery drivers fault - he was unable to do anymore due to being a one man team in an unsuitable vehicle. Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Wheelie Bin Storage Direct? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Wheelie Bin Storage Direct receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Quick delivery and well made bin store. Assembly took a while but good instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well made bin storage that looks much better than our bins. We would have preferred it to be delivered pre-assembled and as a result had to get a workman in to build it for us. However we are happy with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not easy for me to put up so it does need two (which it does say on the website). But is of very good quality and looks good, finally somewhere to hide the bins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product but delivery took around 10 days, hope it would have arrived quicker as we had guests coming from abroad and wanted to hide our bins."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nicely made product with good quality treated timber. Happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic addition to our patio to hide three wheelie bins. Well made and easy enough to assemble according to our gardener. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The wheelie bin storage I received is very good just what I wanted and the service and delivery were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and arrived quickly. Assembly was fine and made of good quality wood with nice lookin fittings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went smoothly, and when I reported a damaged panel that had been damaged in transit, it was replaced within a couple of days and well packaged. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very happy with our wheelie bin shed purchase from here. Very easy to assemble. Good quality wood and good value for money. Much better looking than 3 wheelie bins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of lids was damaged in transit which was disappointing but this was replaced promptly. We thought it was quite easy to build and it looks impressive once complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well designed product, looks good and quite easy to assemble. Neighbours have already commented that it looks fantastic. Husbands only criticism was needs an electric screwdriver to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery service, well made product and looks very stylish. Impressed with quality of timber and how it all slots together makes it quite easy to assemble. We will recommend when we're asked about the product by visitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite expensive in our opinion but you can see quite a lot of workmanship has gone into it and we are happy with the end result. If you are not particularly handy then you do need 2 people to assemble it, it took my husband and I around 2 hours to get it fully finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""The construction of this bin store is very solid. There’s plenty of room in each compartment for my 240 litre bins. If you are buying, make sure you have a level floor space for it. Only reason for 4 stars is delivery took around 10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""very well made bin store. Delivery took a while but driver was helpful on the day. Husband put it together in a couple of hours and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on the day requested, on time, and was easy to put up. Plenty of extra screws, recommended company. Thank you wheelie bin storage direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wheelie Bin Storage Direct is rated 4.33 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support