Wet Walls & Ceilings Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wet Walls & Ceilings
Read Wet Walls & Ceilings Reviews

About Wet Walls & Ceilings:

Wet Wall Panels, Flooring & Ceiling Panels for all styles and budgets.
Showrooms in Hillington, Edinburgh, Kilmarnock & Hamilton. Delivery nationwide.

Phone:

0141 882 8275

Email:

web@wetwallsandceilings.co.uk

Location:

405 Hillington Road, Hillington Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G52 4BL

Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
John Bat****
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All went perfectly well. Delivery maybe 24 hours longer than I imagined but was delivered safe and sound and all items perfectly shipped
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020 Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020 Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020 Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and absolutely fantastic customer service. I ordered wet wall panels, which are now fitted and look great. Thanks to Andy Muirhead for his attention to detail and for being so accommodating when arranging delivery times. I would be more than happy to recommend this company and wI’ll definitely use them again. Thank you! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, was looking for samples for my next project. They came in a secure package really quickly. Will be buying soon as great selections.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful staff fixing a problem with colour match which was not their fault however went above and beyond to help resolve, highly recommend and will be back for my next project
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately 2 of the trims in my order had a manufacturing fault but wet walls made sure I had a replacement the next day excellent customer service thank you for the helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
The advice from the driver on how to fit the stuff was spot on from a complete novice on fitting the stuff will be buying more in the future..
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the quality of the walls panels I recently purchased very easy to work with and fit bathroom looks great I'll never tile again
Posted 1 month ago
All in good time and excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Love my wet wall really pleased and happy ... great service fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and really helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Only ordered samples so far, so can't really comment yet
Posted 1 month ago
I love my white wood wet wall panels. They're clean, bright, modern and nobody else has them!
Posted 1 month ago
The products are great, easy to use, well priced and delivered when promised
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round service and very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
After a great deal of consideration I decided to purchase WETWALL acrylic panels. Although catalog game details I phoned for advice but whoever I spoke to must have been having a bad day. Also despite firmly clamping the sheet I still put a slight crack but not critical. I cut with jigsaw with a A101 acrylic blade and the acrylic welded itself as soon as I cut it. Big problems. I set up the router and found that a far better finish. Catalogue should rate that as #1 method in my view.
Otherwise product is good and will last for a long time.
Posted 1 month ago
I had to rearrange delivery of my wall panels twice, they couldn’t have been any more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
my recent purchase was the second purchase i have made from wet walls,these guys are amazing, i spoke with andy and he was happy to take my measurements and tell me how many packs i needed ect, very helpful and friendly. delivery was prompt,highly recommend wet walls... first class service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very fast. I decided the wet wall wasn’t my cup of tea. Thanks though.
Posted 1 month ago
Samples were good let's you see what it would look like
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Edinburgh branch and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Wet Walls & Ceilings is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews