Wet Walls & Ceilings Reviews

4.71 Rating 111 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wet Walls & Ceilings
Read Wet Walls & Ceilings Reviews

About Wet Walls & Ceilings:

Wet Wall Panels, Flooring & Ceiling Panels for all styles and budgets.
Showrooms in Hillington, Edinburgh, Kilmarnock & Hamilton. Delivery nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 882 8275

Email:

web@wetwallsandceilings.co.uk

Location:

405 Hillington Road, Hillington Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G52 4BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Wet Walls & Ceilings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication during ordering process, very helpful, good products at decent prices, delivered on time.
Very friendly service
Very pleased with the service I received when making my order could not be anymore satisfied
Excellent service and quality goods and couldn't be more helpful especially Jordan
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Ordered online it was easy. Delivery was 4 days from ordering which was good especially at this time. Delivery driver was absolutely lovely and very helpful. I phoned the office couple of times and the service was fantastic
Good selection and had exactly what I was looking for, guys were very helpful too
Great. Ceiling came quickly. Great communication from driver and we now have lovely kitchen cladded ceiling. Thanks.
Wet Walls & Ceilings 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Could not get pattern to lineup on wet wall
Hi Hedley,

We are sorry to hear that you were having trouble with the installation of the wet walls. You purchased our Small Grey Brick range of wall panels and these panels are numbered on the back to let you know which order to install them in - allowing for the design to marry up. This is covered in the flyer that accompanies each pack.

We would have been able to tell you this if you had contacted us beforehand, but this is the first time we have heard back from you in regards to having a problem. This is one of our best selling designs and you are actually the very first customer to bring up an issue with the design not lining up - which it should not do at any rate it is supposed to be a broken up design - similar to what is on show on the product page imagery https://www.wetwallsandceilings.co.uk/products/grey-bricks-wall-panel-packs

Regards

Andy
Excellent service! Great communication regarding delivery and very quick response when I had a query. Very happy with purchase, great quality and looks fantastic. Will not hesitate to purchase from again.
Great customer service and very friendly..website was easy to navigate and they have gorgeous wetboards. Found my favourite style. Delivery was prompt and got emails and txts about everything. Brilliant quality. Would highly recommend 👌
First class placed order at half 8 was delivered lunchtime the same day can't get better than that
Good quality products,Courteous and friendly delivery driver
Ordered on fri night arrived Sat fab service
Ordering online was easy. Staff member in Hillington kindly sent sample for free before order. Only problem we had was one panel was damaged and our local branch Hamilton was closed so another journey was needed to Hillington. Staff changed the damaged panel no bother.
Wet Walls & Ceilings 4 star review on 11th March 2021
friendly service and very nice showroom
Fantastic selection off panels and flooring with great prices and the staff are so helpful
Poor colour match within same batch number. Good customer service.
Hi Anthony,

First of all, thank you for leaving your review and for your comment on the customer service that you were provided.

As for the colour match issue, we fully understand your frustration but as per our email correspondence we advise all customers to check their order within 24 hours of receiving them as well as making sure everything is okay before installation. Sadly, you had installed the panels by the time you had contacted us and could not provide photo evidence of the different colours. Likewise the order that you received were two different sized panels/packs and as mentioned these are not made at the same time so would be different batches hence the slight colour variation.

I am sorry that we could not resolve it in your favour, but without photo evidence of the panels we could not take this further for consideration.

Best Regards

Andy
Good quality product, delivery a few days after the order and a phone call the night before with time slot, I will be purchasing some more in the near future. Would definitely recommend .
Ordering online was easy and the free delivery service was very quick. Delivery guys were helpful and polite as where the team in the warehouse.
Really pleased with ceiling. Looks great in my wet room\en-suite. Quick delivery. No complaints.
Wet Walls & Ceilings is rated 4.71 based on 111 reviews