westwood Surveyors Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend westwood Surveyors
Visit Website

Phone:

07592 703336

Write Your review

Tell us how westwood Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional service with detailed and clear report provided in a timely manner.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was first class even getting e mails from MD making sure I had accessibility to herself as one of her colleagues I had been dealing with was on annual leave. Very fair price and report was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recline s this company and would certainly use again without hesitation
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very competetive price and very efficient. The surveyor Dave kept me updated from start to finish and the turn out PDF report produced with 2 days of survey. I would definitely be using Westwood surveyors again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Detailed but easy to understand reporting. No hassle. Fair price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team was very helpful and always willing to listen and gave me a full explanation of the works that needed to be carried out. A company where I felt valued and got great value for money on the work that was carried out. Very impressed and will recommend to a friend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with how quick we had our survey back,would highly recommend and use again in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and a thorough report seems to have been completed promptly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
reasonable price, friendly and approachable on the phone, emailed report soon after survey took place
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with. We had a brief report on the day of the survey and the full report a day later. Very efficient and highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Westwood surveyors were really helpful for what is our first survey. The survey itself was very thorough and knowledgeable and arrived with us very quickly. I would highly recommend them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great friendly service , surveyor explained the problems in plain english and the report was easy to follow.... and also called me back straight away when I further queries... will use them again when we next move
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend Westwood Surveyors too highly. They were one of only two surveyors approached who advised me that I really only required a level 2 survey for the house I wished to purchase - the majority offered the considerably more expensive level 3 survey that was frankly unnecessary for a house of that age. And not only are they highly competitive with regard to price, their sheer professionalism in undertaking the survey within their stated timescale in a highly efficient and thorough manner left no stone unturned. The surveyor also replied to a specific query that was not covered by the survey with some really helpful advice. When I next move house I shall certainly be using their service again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and advice from the surveyor during the visit, plus report delivered quickly!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Westwood Surveyors without hesitation. Very friendly and efficient service. I received an emailed brief report the morning after the survey pointing out the main issues with the property. This was really useful. The full report arrived a week later, as promised. For the detail and thoroughness of the survey carried out by Julia Jackson, it was well worth every penny. Julia included a guide price we should expect to pay for the points she raised. Brilliant. Thanks also to Lynda, who was my first point of contact, again brilliant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great response from Westwood Surveyors. Lynda was very friendly and efficient, putting us in the picture by explaining all we needed to know and when to expect a response from them (we have never gone through this procedure before). The surveyor was prompt and explicit, detailing all the information required. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest quote, excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service from start to finish was fantastic. The price was competitive, the service was second to none. Any questions I had were answered either by email or during telephone conversations. The survey was conducted within a few days and the report was available to me 2 days later. I had questions about the survey, so the surveyor called me and walked me through the whole report. Ive been very impressed and would happily trust them in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Lynda and Clair have bee brilliant. We originally contacted them months before our survey but had problems with the house so put it off. When recontacting them, they remembered our first communications and were great to deal with. We trusted them being a small business, thinking they'd be less time & money focussed like bigger companies, and we were right. They were personal and friendly in all communications, cheaper than competitors and the resulting survey was thorough. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scheduled and carried out a Homebuyers survey for me in a very quick timeframe. Survey report was written up and sent through within 3 days of the survey being conducted. Customer service was good and all arrangements were made with the seller and their estate agent, without me having to get involved. Friendly and helpful business to deal with. Competitive pricing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to deal with, great price and no hassle. Initial feedback was clear and easy to understand. Final report was very comprehensive and also clear with several photos to support each item.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
westwood Surveyors is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews