Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 227 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

What a fantastic service , Surveyed , Priced and Installed exactly when they said. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend this company with out hesitation. Thank you Westwood
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve had a domestic shutter in grey fitted to a pair of french doors which are a security risk on my home. From the moment I spoke with Pam in the office to installation I felt confident I was dealing with honest, straight forward professionals. My shutter is fit, quiet, looks good and very secure. I would recommend this company to friends and family. Well done Westwood, and Thankyou for helping me at a time when I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great job. The fitting team did an excellent job, and even cleaned everything down. They explained everything. I would thoroughly recommend. The price was excellent. Thanks lads well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the installation of roller shutters. Excellent service from start to finish, competitive price, competent installation team; will definitely use again for more installation work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response after I enquired about a shutter for my garage good quote fitted by a very friendly engineer at a time convenient to me good clean job very happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
as plant manager of a large manufacturing company i was asked to find a suitable door for our busy entrances and exits. we have now had 4 fast action roller doors fitted by westwood and they are excellent. over the last year since we started having these doors fitted we have had a couple of accidents with our stacker drivers. thats where there after care comes in and westwood dont hesitate when we call with fixes done quick and efficiently. thanks carlh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i have had a new automatic roller shutter garage door fitted. from the measuring to the installing every care was taken. they removed old door and fitted the new door with little disruption and removed all rubbish and cleaned round. top firm excellent *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
While what we were looking for wasn't part of Westwood's range, Mark was very helpful in directing us to a supplier who had exactly what we were looking for as an off-the-shelf item. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the original conversation of looking at a shutter for us The service has been really good Really efficient and did exactly what asked and when they said it would happen We will be using the services again very soon Cheers Mark and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Following a break in where my old shutters were destroyed, I rang Westwood Security for help. The reaction time to my call was exceptional and the whole job turned around very quickly. The quality of the shutters and the fitters workmanship was also second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd. are a very professional, accommodating and friendly company. Items are of high quality and any correspondence /queries are quickly answered. So we are extremely happy, we will use again and we definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from placing order to installation and would recommend to anyone in the market looking for roller shutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great correspondence on the phone as well as email, very quick to return answers. The fire shutter fitted like a glove to the exact measurement I had drawn. The shutter was delivered in its own bespoke welded metal box, ensuring no damage. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service from start to finish. Very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service from Westwood Security, an engineer called and assessed the problem straight away, the quote was a good price and when I gave the go ahead the shutter was fixed within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this company and forget ringing anyone else. Thank you for you help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Steve for your positive review much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and excellent product, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy you are happy, please contact us again next time you need some work doing. Kind regards Mark Tarney.
Posted 1 year ago
We have two Westwood Security doors. The speed of access is absolutely perfect. Cutting down lost heat from our production areas was one of the main reasons for our purchase. The doors cope with multiple use on an hourly basis, they are also extremely quiet when in use. Our production staff are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind words. Thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Westwood Security Shutters a family company whom really cared from start to finish. They turned up on site to quote very competitively. Were able to problem solve during installation the whole experience was professional, well fitted and communicated. The product looks and works fantastically. I would not hesitate to use them again for buildings that require security shutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Archie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
From the start to finish the service we received from Westwood Security Shutters has been fantastic. Every E-Mail, every phone call were answered promptly and so efficiently. We did not have to wait long for the installation. The fitters were great. Very friendly, helpful. We would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Anthony! We are glad you are happy with the service we provided. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Installed a 6 Meter wide Electric Roller shutter in rosewood which was a perfect match to another we will have replaced soon. Very professional, friendly people. Completed quickly, and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Wolf!
Posted 1 year ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 227 reviews