Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 220 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Colin
"This is a very professional honest and open company. Easy to deal with and a real solution provider from conception to completed installation. We have used them twice and will only ever consider them for any future needs."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Martin
"We phoned Westwood Security Shutters with an emergency repair requirement which affected the security of our premises. They turned up on time, carried out a great repair and their costs were very fair, sticking to what was originally quoted despite some extra work required. Thanks Guys :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Gary Pilkington
"We are a Enginering company in Trafford Park we have 4 x high speed doors fitted about 5 years ago we have had problems & many different companied try to resolve the different issues we called West eventuallyu & they immediatey sorted the doors out thank you Martin @ Westwood Security. Gary Pilkington - Maintenance Manager"
Posted 2 years ago
"While what we were looking for wasn't part of Westwood's range, Mark was very helpful in directing us to a supplier who had exactly what we were looking for as an off-the-shelf item. Much appreciated!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"From the original conversation of looking at a shutter for us The service has been really good Really efficient and did exactly what asked and when they said it would happen We will be using the services again very soon Cheers Mark and the team"
Posted 1 week ago
"Following a break in where my old shutters were destroyed, I rang Westwood Security for help. The reaction time to my call was exceptional and the whole job turned around very quickly. The quality of the shutters and the fitters workmanship was also second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to everyone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Westwood Security Shutters Ltd. are a very professional, accommodating and friendly company. Items are of high quality and any correspondence /queries are quickly answered. So we are extremely happy, we will use again and we definitely recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from placing order to installation and would recommend to anyone in the market looking for roller shutters."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great correspondence on the phone as well as email, very quick to return answers. The fire shutter fitted like a glove to the exact measurement I had drawn. The shutter was delivered in its own bespoke welded metal box, ensuring no damage. Great service all round."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing customer service from start to finish. Very professional company."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service from Westwood Security, an engineer called and assessed the problem straight away, the quote was a good price and when I gave the go ahead the shutter was fixed within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this company and forget ringing anyone else. Thank you for you help."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Steve for your positive review much appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent product, would highly recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
We are happy you are happy, please contact us again next time you need some work doing. Kind regards Mark Tarney.
Posted 9 months ago
"We have two Westwood Security doors. The speed of access is absolutely perfect. Cutting down lost heat from our production areas was one of the main reasons for our purchase. The doors cope with multiple use on an hourly basis, they are also extremely quiet when in use. Our production staff are very happy."
Posted 11 months ago
Very kind words. Thank you .
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you. Westwood Security Shutters a family company whom really cared from start to finish. They turned up on site to quote very competitively. Were able to problem solve during installation the whole experience was professional, well fitted and communicated. The product looks and works fantastically. I would not hesitate to use them again for buildings that require security shutters."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Archie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"From the start to finish the service we received from Westwood Security Shutters has been fantastic. Every E-Mail, every phone call were answered promptly and so efficiently. We did not have to wait long for the installation. The fitters were great. Very friendly, helpful. We would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Anthony! We are glad you are happy with the service we provided. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Installed a 6 Meter wide Electric Roller shutter in rosewood which was a perfect match to another we will have replaced soon. Very professional, friendly people. Completed quickly, and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Wolf!
Posted 1 year ago
"WSS were very easy to work with especially as we were in different parts of the country. From estimate to Install was very quick, their staff were very professional and done a great job, the final product was perfect and was just what we needed and worked well. The compliance certificate came through straight after completion allowing swift sign off my end. We will certainly be using WSS again."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Lea!
Posted 1 year ago
"All staff from email to face to face were super friendly and efficient, my emails were responded to quickly and with great professionalism, i would most certainly recommend their services!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the Review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Carried out alteration to our shutter."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 1 year ago
"mark Tarney was very helpful the service was second to none we at write card ltd are all well pleased with your services and the professional work of your fitters"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Terry! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - on time and easy to speak to. Very impressed with Westwood and all of the star Thanks Again"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"I deal with many subcontractors but not many come up to my companies standards of professionalism and efficiency ..Westwood certainly do...s and s lowe ltd"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Shaun!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt, efficient attendance when needed."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Alison!
Posted 1 year ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 220 reviews