Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 220 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Dodgy roller shutters fitted by another company, great advice given over the phone and new shutters fitted by Westwood which now work very well."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Richard! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"As an owner of a busy city business I needed secure shutters which could be used regularly on a daily basis. Westwood directed me in which shutter to order and it now is an essential part in securing my building."
Posted 2 years ago
"Westwood offered plenty of assistance especially in choosing a colour for our shutters as they are placed at the front of our shop so we did want them looking good. Westwood ensured that the shutters were fitted to our specific needs and advised us on size, operation and which colour would look the best. Great service. Alex Stevens"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Alex! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We would have no hesitation in recommending Westwood Security Shutters. They've done a fantastic job in fitting the fire shutter. We're extremely happy with the quality of the work and all issues were dealt with quickly and competently. Can't speak highly enough of them."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review William! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Love our new roller shutter from Westwood Security Shutters. We've had great customer service throughout the purchasing process. Mark did a lot to help to see if we could find a deal. Ken and Dean were great fitting the shutter and fully explained how the shutter worked."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Simon!
Posted 2 years ago
"Right from the start Westwood security shutters were professional and friendly. Mark carried out the survey and clearly explained the different options and costs. We never felt under pressure, and Mark was available to clarify a couple of points as we made a decision. On the day of installation, Martin and Mike did a brilliant job, and again were both professional and friendly. Quality of the work was high, and clear explanation was given. Overall a great experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Emma! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the service, said they would call when they were on their way and they did. Really helpful because this meant we did not have to wait in all day. Shutter looks great. Thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jason! We are glad you were happy with our service and the shutter we fitted. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent solid product Customer service was second to none with information provided from purchase to delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jane! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Took a while for the Shutters to be made, but once they were, the installation was very quick and tidy. Absolutely worth the wait - the shutters look super and we are very happy with the work. I would definitely use these guys again.”"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Customer service! Absolutely brilliant from start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Carl!
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to deal with and great prices!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic company all round! Will definitely be using them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good firm to work with that's why we give them a 5 star rating. James- Betfred, Warrington."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review James! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We have a few roller shutter on our unit Westwood do all the repairs & servicing we are happy to use them! Jordan, Napier Motors, Hazel Grove."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jordan!
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job - Great price - Great to deal with say no more! Kayleigh"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good job well done very professional all round! Nigel"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Nigel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Polite and efficient that's the way we like it well done! Joseph - Cannock"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Joseph!
Posted 2 years ago
"No hassle simple to deal with! Carl"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Carl!
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price - Good Job - Happy 5 stars Ged Roberts"
Posted 2 years ago
"10/10. What brilliant customer service from the team and specifically Pam. Dedicated to nothing short of perfect, the guys at Westwood Highly recommended. Ian - Park Royal"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Ian! We are glad you liked our customer service, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 220 reviews