Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Martin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Installed a 6 Meter wide Electric Roller shutter in rosewood which was a perfect match to another we will have replaced soon. Very professional, friendly people. Completed quickly, and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Wolf!
Posted 1 year ago
WSS were very easy to work with especially as we were in different parts of the country.
From estimate to Install was very quick, their staff were very professional and done a great job, the final product was perfect and was just what we needed and worked well. The compliance certificate came through straight after completion allowing swift sign off my end.
We will certainly be using WSS again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Lea!
Posted 2 years ago
All staff from email to face to face were super friendly and efficient, my emails were responded to quickly and with great professionalism, i would most certainly recommend their services!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the Review!
Posted 2 years ago
Carried out alteration to our shutter.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 2 years ago
mark Tarney was very helpful the service was second to none we at write card ltd are all well pleased with your services and the professional work of your fitters
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Terry! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - on time and easy to speak to.

Very impressed with Westwood and all of the star

Thanks Again
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I deal with many subcontractors but not many come up to my companies standards of professionalism and efficiency ..Westwood certainly do...s and s lowe ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Shaun!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt, efficient attendance when needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Alison!
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased, from office communication to installation of the High Speed Door. Professional and reliable company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Carl! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned 2 companies before Westwood security and they never got back to me, Westwood had someone out within an hour then had the shutter up within a few days and those few days were just cause the shutter had to be powder coated first. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Daniel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
This was a perfect end to end service, from initial site visit to completion. No fuss measuring and quotation, delivery time less than 2 weeks and to top it all the shutters are perfect. The fitting team were excellent, polite, clean and tidy, no rubbish left on site and clearly experienced in the art of shutter fitting.

Leaving me a very happy customer with classy roller shutter garage doors.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Roy! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and after care
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
We were really impressed, the quality is superb, the installation went like clockwork, the team of installation engineers were courteous and helpful.
We would not hesitate to recommend your company to other possible customers.

Regards
F J Moss Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jim! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I thought they could fit my roller shutters in Dublin but they only offered me a supply diy price!

I had to get someone more local to fit the shutters!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Hayley!
Posted 1 year ago
They say they are nationwide but wouldnt come to Exeter to change my locks on my shop roller shutters they said it was uneconomical & they were to busy with new installations etc
Posted 2 years ago
The powder coated colour looked a bit different in real life but thas the colour I ordered so its notthere fault!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Steven!
Posted 2 years ago
Only issue it took nearly 7 days before they could survey but they finally did a good job so Im a happy bunny!
Posted 2 years ago
Ref: New garage doors we had to wait a month a special order but woth the extra wait!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Gary! We are glad you like them.
Posted 2 years ago
It took a week longer to have the powder coating on the roller shutter but end justify the results & looks good!

Keep it up Westwood!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Joanne! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 228 reviews