Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 249 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
4.8
Based on 249 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.,,

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2021
David
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Marcus Moulson
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Mark
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anthony
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Martin
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 12th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, clean and effeciant. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, easy to get hold of, and also quick to respond to onsite support in a time where many businesses just aren't either willing or available. Also, quality high-speed reliable doors and the best bang for your buck we could find. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Westwood Security on numerous occasions over the last few years, from a repair job and service to installation of electric shutters (twice) and I can honestly say I am very happy with the work from start to finish every time. Quick to respond, easy to work with, tidy whilst on the job and safety conscious. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt service and the fitters gave a very professional and competent service. Good knowledge and support provided, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Martin and mark, salt of the earth, great price and a nice clean job done very quick and on time👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Westwood Security Shutters was GREAT...The customer service was 1st class and the Roll Doors installation and quality was excellent. David Owens Harstad, Norway
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service fab end result Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unlike other companies that I've contacted in the past Westwood Security Shutters genuinely try to accommodate the emergency and will do temporary work and come back with a solution. Difficult times at present but nothing was too much trouble and communication was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From beginning to end this company has been a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful in the initial stages, helping me to identify the correct product for my situation. Prompt quotation, prompt survey, and prompt installation. Friendly staff throughout, supplying a good product and a good price. Happy to recommend. I am a professional project manager in the construction industry and have seen the worst, Westwood are some of the best companies i have dealt with.
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Westwood carried out a new shutter installation for me on behalf of our Client Samsung. First time I have used Westwood and I cant recommend them highly enough. Good communication from placing the order to the installation, very quick and the site fitters were spot on. The product is perfect . Very happy and would use them again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Westwood Security Shutters. They've completed a large insulated door faster than original stated, plus extra work to make sure the final fitment was perfect. It's brought the front of the house bang up to date and looks fantastic.
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In a word Brilliant. Came and surveyed the site and fitted the shutter earlier than planned and made a superb job. Definitely recommend Westwood Security Shutters.
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Competitive pricing Fitting service second to none I am a very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work and help from all at Westwood. Professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, fast efficient. The guys doing the job were great... Nice to deal with a professional company that know what there doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality installation. Brilliant team to deal with from survey to handover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quick and efficient service I received. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient and reliable. Westwood Security are very professional, they install all our fast doors and roller shutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, fitters were professional at all times. The Fire shutter was exactly what we needed and of a very high standard. I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Westwood Security Shutters first in 2013 and needed an identical roller shutter fitted. I received a fast and competitive quote by return with a reasonable lead time. I was surprised when they emailed to say they could fit it in less than two weeks from my order confirmation. Two fitters arrived bang on time and did a really good job fitting the roller shutter. Their communication with me on site was very good and they talked me through exactly how they would fit it and set it up. I was really pleased with everything they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 249 reviews