Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 213 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Colin
"This is a very professional honest and open company. Easy to deal with and a real solution provider from conception to completed installation. We have used them twice and will only ever consider them for any future needs."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Martin
"We phoned Westwood Security Shutters with an emergency repair requirement which affected the security of our premises. They turned up on time, carried out a great repair and their costs were very fair, sticking to what was originally quoted despite some extra work required. Thanks Guys :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Pilkington
"We are a Enginering company in Trafford Park we have 4 x high speed doors fitted about 5 years ago we have had problems & many different companied try to resolve the different issues we called West eventuallyu & they immediatey sorted the doors out thank you Martin @ Westwood Security. Gary Pilkington - Maintenance Manager"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from Westwood Security, an engineer called and assessed the problem straight away, the quote was a good price and when I gave the go ahead the shutter was fixed within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this company and forget ringing anyone else. Thank you for you help."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and excellent product, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have two Westwood Security doors. The speed of access is absolutely perfect. Cutting down lost heat from our production areas was one of the main reasons for our purchase. The doors cope with multiple use on an hourly basis, they are also extremely quiet when in use. Our production staff are very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you. Westwood Security Shutters a family company whom really cared from start to finish. They turned up on site to quote very competitively. Were able to problem solve during installation the whole experience was professional, well fitted and communicated. The product looks and works fantastically. I would not hesitate to use them again for buildings that require security shutters."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Archie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"From the start to finish the service we received from Westwood Security Shutters has been fantastic. Every E-Mail, every phone call were answered promptly and so efficiently. We did not have to wait long for the installation. The fitters were great. Very friendly, helpful. We would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Anthony! We are glad you are happy with the service we provided. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"Installed a 6 Meter wide Electric Roller shutter in rosewood which was a perfect match to another we will have replaced soon. Very professional, friendly people. Completed quickly, and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Wolf!
Posted 4 months ago
"WSS were very easy to work with especially as we were in different parts of the country. From estimate to Install was very quick, their staff were very professional and done a great job, the final product was perfect and was just what we needed and worked well. The compliance certificate came through straight after completion allowing swift sign off my end. We will certainly be using WSS again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review Lea!
Posted 5 months ago
"All staff from email to face to face were super friendly and efficient, my emails were responded to quickly and with great professionalism, i would most certainly recommend their services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the Review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Carried out alteration to our shutter."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 8 months ago
"mark Tarney was very helpful the service was second to none we at write card ltd are all well pleased with your services and the professional work of your fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review Terry! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service - on time and easy to speak to. Very impressed with Westwood and all of the star Thanks Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
"I deal with many subcontractors but not many come up to my companies standards of professionalism and efficiency ..Westwood certainly do...s and s lowe ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review Shaun!
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt, efficient attendance when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review Alison!
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased, from office communication to installation of the High Speed Door. Professional and reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review Carl! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
"I phoned 2 companies before Westwood security and they never got back to me, Westwood had someone out within an hour then had the shutter up within a few days and those few days were just cause the shutter had to be powder coated first. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review Daniel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
"This was a perfect end to end service, from initial site visit to completion. No fuss measuring and quotation, delivery time less than 2 weeks and to top it all the shutters are perfect. The fitting team were excellent, polite, clean and tidy, no rubbish left on site and clearly experienced in the art of shutter fitting. Leaving me a very happy customer with classy roller shutter garage doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Roy! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and after care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Jan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"We were really impressed, the quality is superb, the installation went like clockwork, the team of installation engineers were courteous and helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to other possible customers. Regards F J Moss Managing Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Jim! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"I thought they could fit my roller shutters in Dublin but they only offered me a supply diy price! I had to get someone more local to fit the shutters!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Hayley!
Posted 4 months ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support