westmercia-co-uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend westmercia-co-uk

About westmercia-co-uk: West Mercia Fork Trucks have specialised in the HIRE, SALE, SERVICE & REPAIR of forklift trucks for well over 40 years.
West Mercia have built a name in the industry for supplying top quality used equipment and can always find a truck to suit your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
07862250177

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how westmercia-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We have purchased four forklift trucks from West Mercia. We have always found them very committed to excellent customer service with first class service engineers. We would recommend them without reservation."
(Telford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"West Mercia Have been our preferred supplier for a considerable amount of years. It's great too work with someone who understands our needs as business & responds quickly when we need them. Chris Woolnough. Station Couriers UK Ltd."
(Telford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"West Mercia are great, Prompt response to brake down call outs. Helpful and friendly staff."
(Telford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company , continued support after the sale and people we would recommend ongoing. Alan Humphreys, Warehouse & Logistics Manager, Box LImited , Minworth"
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, always willing to go out of their way to help out where they can."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"West Mercia have been our (APS) preferred forklift truck supplier for over 30 years, during which time they have given an invaluable service to us. They are a very professional company, but at the same time very friendly and approachable, through all areas of the business. I would highly recommend West Mercia as a forklift truck supplier. Andy Smith Works Director APS Metal Pressings Ltd Birmingham."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, respond quickly when required, pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend. Adam Henshaw Director Superior Sections Walsall, West Midlands"
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always very responsive. Prices are fair and a great bunch of people to deal with"
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Have supplied us with our MHE requirements for the last 8 years. Service has been exceptional, quality knowledgeable engineers always available quickly, communication is excellent and problems are always dealt with promptly. Name Bill Roberts Position Warehouse Director Company CML F&L ( Telford) Location Telford"
(Telford) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the level of service provided. Always polite on the phone and always keen to help. The forklift recommended and supplied is ideal for our needs and, so far, a reliable choice. David Lowe, Warehouse Manager, Forward Products Limited, Bromsgrove."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always willing to do what it takes to solve problems and keep the job going."
(Telford) - Posted 1 month ago
"West Mercia Fork Trucks have supplied us with another excellent reconditioned fork lift truck. Customer service throughout has been excellent. I am happy to recommend this company, special thanks to Sean Cross for his efficiency in taking away our old truck and arranging the replacement. Paul Pugh Managing Director Wythall Roofing Centre Ltd. Solihull"
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service along with good stock of machines and parts. Pricing is competitive as well. Very good all round package, highly recommend."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"We have worked exclusively with West Mercia for more than 30 years Excellent service Competitive prices Fast response to breakdown situations when required. A family run business who keep the personal contact and look after all aspects of our Materials handling projects."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"As a company we have purchased over the last 25 years all our fork lift trucks through West Mercia along with the maintenance contract for each one . We have enjoyed a solid professional relationship in this time even part exchanging old trucks for newer models . Any problems are always dealt with quickly and efficiently by their team of engineers ."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"We have used West Mercia for a number of years to service our fork lift trucks and scissor lift and for emergency breakdown cover. Response to breakdown is quick and the service is always of a good quality."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"West Mercia Fork Trucks can supply a fantastic selection of Forklift trucks at competitive prices. They also provide quick, helpful and professional customer support for all forklift truck and training needs."
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good honest Professional company. Very friendly sales rep..!!"
(Coventry) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
(Telford) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and efficient company and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them"
(Oldbury) - Posted 1 month ago
westmercia-co-uk is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support