westmercia-co-uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend westmercia-co-uk
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
78 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
139 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
67 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07862250177

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how westmercia-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service provided, with 1st class vehicles and equipment. Cannot fault the service David Stanley and the team provided."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you westmercia-co-uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We have purchased four forklift trucks from West Mercia. We have always found them very committed to excellent customer service with first class service engineers. We would recommend them without reservation."
(Telford) - Posted 3 months ago
"West Mercia Have been our preferred supplier for a considerable amount of years. It's great too work with someone who understands our needs as business & responds quickly when we need them. Chris Woolnough. Station Couriers UK Ltd."
(Telford) - Posted 3 months ago
"West Mercia are great, Prompt response to brake down call outs. Helpful and friendly staff."
(Telford) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great company , continued support after the sale and people we would recommend ongoing. Alan Humphreys, Warehouse & Logistics Manager, Box LImited , Minworth"
(Oldbury) - Posted 3 months ago
"Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, always willing to go out of their way to help out where they can."
(Oldbury) - Posted 3 months ago
"West Mercia have been our (APS) preferred forklift truck supplier for over 30 years, during which time they have given an invaluable service to us. They are a very professional company, but at the same time very friendly and approachable, through all areas of the business. I would highly recommend West Mercia as a forklift truck supplier. Andy Smith Works Director APS Metal Pressings Ltd Birmingham."
(Oldbury) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, respond quickly when required, pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend. Adam Henshaw Director Superior Sections Walsall, West Midlands"
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"Always very responsive. Prices are fair and a great bunch of people to deal with"
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"Have supplied us with our MHE requirements for the last 8 years. Service has been exceptional, quality knowledgeable engineers always available quickly, communication is excellent and problems are always dealt with promptly. Name Bill Roberts Position Warehouse Director Company CML F&L ( Telford) Location Telford"
(Telford) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with the level of service provided. Always polite on the phone and always keen to help. The forklift recommended and supplied is ideal for our needs and, so far, a reliable choice. David Lowe, Warehouse Manager, Forward Products Limited, Bromsgrove."
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"Always willing to do what it takes to solve problems and keep the job going."
(Telford) - Posted 4 months ago
"West Mercia Fork Trucks have supplied us with another excellent reconditioned fork lift truck. Customer service throughout has been excellent. I am happy to recommend this company, special thanks to Sean Cross for his efficiency in taking away our old truck and arranging the replacement. Paul Pugh Managing Director Wythall Roofing Centre Ltd. Solihull"
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service along with good stock of machines and parts. Pricing is competitive as well. Very good all round package, highly recommend."
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"We have worked exclusively with West Mercia for more than 30 years Excellent service Competitive prices Fast response to breakdown situations when required. A family run business who keep the personal contact and look after all aspects of our Materials handling projects."
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"As a company we have purchased over the last 25 years all our fork lift trucks through West Mercia along with the maintenance contract for each one . We have enjoyed a solid professional relationship in this time even part exchanging old trucks for newer models . Any problems are always dealt with quickly and efficiently by their team of engineers ."
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"We have used West Mercia for a number of years to service our fork lift trucks and scissor lift and for emergency breakdown cover. Response to breakdown is quick and the service is always of a good quality."
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"West Mercia Fork Trucks can supply a fantastic selection of Forklift trucks at competitive prices. They also provide quick, helpful and professional customer support for all forklift truck and training needs."
(Oldbury) - Posted 4 months ago
"Good honest Professional company. Very friendly sales rep..!!"
(Coventry) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
(Telford) - Posted 4 months ago
westmercia-co-uk is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support