Wesley and George Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wesley and George
Read Wesley and George Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Sorted my issue straight away.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great value. Fantastic quality toys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products, beautifully packaged. A really special selection of items unlike any other shops I know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at fab prices! Arrived quickly even during these busy postage times. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been looking for some new tonie characters for my son's toniebox and found them for a great price on the Wesley and George website. I accidentally ordered the wrong one, and within the same evening they had answered my email and swapped it for another of our choices. You wouldn't get that same service at a big cooperation. Very impressed you now have a loyal customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality item, so many gorgeous pieces to choose from. Will definitely return to shop again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service, especially given the Christmas and New year Bank Holidays. Very competitive pricing. Exceptionally happy with my purchase and will buy from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully curated store. Surprisingly fast delivery. Wonderful, will definitely order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products. Really quick delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product delivered on time and in perfect condition. Our Thomas loves it!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have got a swing from Mada. Not only beautiful but also a good quality product. My little one loves it. Very fast local delivery and we have been offered a help with setting it up ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Wesley and George is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews