Wellnostics Reviews

4.41 Rating 137 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wellnostics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well done guys. I had never heard of you as a company, but you advertitised a product that I thought would be just what I needed to monitor my blood suger. It was attractively priced so I ordered. The product was delivered in just a couple of days, is of good quality, and does precisely the job I hoped it would. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Wellnostics Has Been Dispatched
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wellnostics Has Been Dispatched
Verified Buyer
"Quick service for a great product - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wellnostics Has Been Dispatched
Verified Buyer
"Great product(GlucoRx Nexus blood glucose monitor) Easy ordering , speedy delivery. Good communication . Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to place an order and good received in good time intact"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wellnostics Has Been Dispatched
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Reasonable prices. Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ioana Vasluianu
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived really fast and all the products are high quality. Would recomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Azmat Javed
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chrystopher Burton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use right out of the box. Ideal for what we want, an accurate, low cost, convenient BP monitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
K B Vickers
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly no fuss ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wilma Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and value for money. Lancettes and test strips were not allowed to be prescribed a few years ago and so it was lovely to be able to buy a blood testing kit, allowing daily testing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices and good service = one satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt efficient service won’t hesitate to use again.also got family member using too.even had courtesy call to check I had received and was happy with my purchases.and if any problems just to get in touch."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful and very generous in the assistance given to me with my order. I was very grateful for their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maureen Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service would buy from them again also great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pawel Kaszubowski
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery :package arrived in excellent shape despite thousands of miles. No unnecessary email. Thank you"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to make an order. Kept me up to date with my order and was delivered on time. Very pleased and will use them again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Matt Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"I was very satisfied with the quick service and particularly the chance to get the VAT removed from the order."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service at a good price."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.41 based on 137 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This