Wellnostics Reviews

4.35 Rating 190 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Exactly what was ordered. Happy to recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prices and excellent service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE, PROMPT DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company,Service & Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product for monitoring irregular heart beats and printing them out to show to doctors. Have different print out at different heart rates which is very revealing. My only concern is that it isn’t really designed to work under strong levels of exercise as it moves around, the best I have managed is a fast walk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered my goods from Wellnostics and found the paying system easy to use. An email was sent to me regarding my order of which i recieved all in good time... excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a new customer I was very happy with the service when I needed to order some lancets. I was give a choice of prices and amounts and after I chose the items they arrived very quickly. Very pleased with Wellnostics. They were recommended by a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Product really easy to use with clear diagrams and explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Once the order was placed I was promptly informed of the order details and the following day I received notification of posting few days later the product arrived without issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good range of quality products with timely delivery and prompt communications"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent bathroom scales. very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great everything fine bit hard to follow all the paperwork. But will get there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service . Product arrived within 5 days ( that included a weekend )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Product as expected. Works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing! As a type two diabetic on a Ketogenic diet I have to find my own means of testing ketones. So it’s great to know wellnostics exists to be able to get ketone testing products VAT free and at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived in one piece and very quickly. A good service and an easy website to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.35 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This