Wellnostics Reviews

4.35 Rating 190 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would have rated very good if two of my emails were taken serious . But I must also thank the gentleman who answered my phone call and organized my parcel for me so that I receive it the following day , the last day parcel was supposed to arrive , Thank you for that . The product is very good and I think its readings are accurate . For the price , it's worth ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, ordered on Wednesday got it by Saturday, good quality equipment, blood glucose monitor with loads of lancets and test strips. Only downside is that I couldn’t track my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Glucose testing strips received very quickly. Sensible packaging for the size of the carton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This glucose meter arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, though there is a pack of strips included, the charge for replacement strips seems very high - equivalent price of the complete meter! It is suggested that further supplies could be ordered on prescription, but our pharmacist would be unlikely to accept this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product easy to use once you get started but was hard to understand at the beginning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast dispatch. Cr*p product. Add some additional money and get a better ketone meter. A massacre everytime to need a pin prick sample. Not enough space on the ketone strips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as advertised, reasonable price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the product I have from Wellnostics, namely the Micro 2in1. It is small and convenient. I did have a small problem with the initial order, but that was very quickly resolved by the company. and exceeded my level of anticipated satisfaction. However, the postal time, on the test strips I ordered, can be a bit to be desired, I appreciate this was ordered on Friday, and acknowledged, just before a bank holiday weekend, The order took to the following Thursday to arrive. There is nothing on the postal package to say if this was sent first class or second. The delivery service is by far and away the weakest link in the system."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered this on the 2/5/18 when it was not received the following week I sent a email and a new one was dispatched the same day good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When I placed my order it was shown as in stock, when I didn’t arrive I enquired as to it’s whereabouts and was told it was out of stock which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 months ago
"Easy ordering process and arrived by post the following week."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 months ago
"I wrote a previous review giving 1 star, due to my package going missing. Turns out it was due to Royal Mail and Wellnostics send a replacement which was received very quickly. All round happy with the service and will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we're really pleased your order has now arrived with you safely. We do sometimes encounter problems with our delivery partners as all online businesses do. I do thank you for your feedback, we continually learn from it.

Best wishes
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered 3 products a week ago and still no delivery. I questioned this in an e-mail to them and they responded the next day say I'd receive the delivery the next day. It's now 2 days later. Disappointing that it takes so long, considering there are so many reviews stating how quickly they received their orders. Just disappointing. If it does arrive in the next 2 days I'll be requesting a refund. Order number:1000002319, if anyone actually reads these reviews. It has since been resolved and had great customer service. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, we're really sorry you experienced a delay in order arriving. Unfortunately, we do sometimes encounter issues with some suppliers which holds up delivery times. We are aware of this issue and are working hard to remedy it so we can continue to offer great service to our valued customers. As a small growing business we very much value your feedback and learn from it.

Best wishes
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price, quickly delivered. Haven't had any problems with product bought."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 8 months ago
"Give better review when order arrives,not arrived after 7 days hopefully soon"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 9 months ago
"Early delivery"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 9 months ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.35 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This