Wellnostics Reviews

4.35 Rating 190 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The products are good, the delivery service works well, the packaging is adequate, the website isn't bad. Overall I have a feeling that either the systems were not thought through properly, before implementation, or demand was much higher than anticipated and the systems creaked. I will use Wellnostics again and monitor carefully to check that the work required to upgrade the systems has been successfully completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"After having to complain because not received . You acted quick and received within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was not scted on for a werk till I telephoned..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recieved order in good time but dissapolnted with such a short expiry date on test strips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was expecting a chart to give me the readings of the monitor. However the company sent me an email with the chart which isn't very readable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disappointed in how long it took to receive my order. Only a small box of test strips. £3.29 p&p paid. Took a week to dispatch and further 3 days days to get to me. Could have got them elsewhere in 6 to 8 days and £2 cheaper (no delivery charges)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The instrument for want of another word has three different weight results lbs/ kgm/Stones. This is a plus and may come in handy. However the negative is as follows: You put a sticker on the glass stating to press hard on that sticker to start the weighing process. This did not happen. No matter how hard I tried it didn't start the scale working However by chance I found that slightly dropping it onto a soft carpet it starts! Strange? As regards accuracy I have nothing to test it as yet. I hope it functions well."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 months ago
"A very easy site to Oder from and good prices quick delivery would have been five stars but was surprised to find batteries already installed and set up so fingers crossed haven’t been sent a faulty returned unit"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 10 months ago
"the item was delivered within 3 days which included over the weekend. The only issue I had was the item was not quite what I thought I was orderirng. The website was not very clear ."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 year ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.35 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This