Wellnostics Reviews

4.35 Rating 190 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good range of quality products with timely delivery and prompt communications"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Recieved order in good time but dissapolnted with such a short expiry date on test strips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The test strips that arrived did not fit my meter. Having used the same strips across 3 different meters I thought all contour strips were the same - they're not. Wellnostics have been extremely helpful recommending which strips should work and supplying replacements. Excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This glucose meter arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, though there is a pack of strips included, the charge for replacement strips seems very high - equivalent price of the complete meter! It is suggested that further supplies could be ordered on prescription, but our pharmacist would be unlikely to accept this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service can't fault them, one thing I would improve is informing customers once the delivery has been shipped."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was not completed,company did not respond to emails and phone calls. Product range and web site is good but lacking customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast dispatch. Cr*p product. Add some additional money and get a better ketone meter. A massacre everytime to need a pin prick sample. Not enough space on the ketone strips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"took 3 weeks to receive by purchase and only received my purchase after asking where it was, I didn't get a reply. Will not be using this site again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like the product I have from Wellnostics, namely the Micro 2in1. It is small and convenient. I did have a small problem with the initial order, but that was very quickly resolved by the company. and exceeded my level of anticipated satisfaction. However, the postal time, on the test strips I ordered, can be a bit to be desired, I appreciate this was ordered on Friday, and acknowledged, just before a bank holiday weekend, The order took to the following Thursday to arrive. There is nothing on the postal package to say if this was sent first class or second. The delivery service is by far and away the weakest link in the system."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed the order had to chase was very slow and took a week. When I received the kit the lance did not work, the pipette would not function properly to take blood. I will not be using this company again poor service and poor and cheap products at the top prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear you were not happy with your product. If you have specific issues with it please do contact us at sayhi@wellnostics.com. We are proud to be selling the products we do and would very much welcome feedback or issues you are having. In terms of the delivery time, on occasion we do rely on stock arriving with us to then send out, this can sometimes encounter delay and is something we are working on. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. Thank you for your feedback as a small, growing company it's very helpful.

Best wishes
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service!"
1 Helpful Report
(Mrs.) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fast order process and delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was the first time I have used Wellnostics, the next day delivery costs are not exorbitant, and i seem to recall I made my order quite late in the day but next morning I received my order. I will certainly be using Wellnostics again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.35 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This