Wellies and Worms Reviews

4.34 Rating 146 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wellies and Worms

How would you rate Wellies and Worms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah Lake
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived very quickly and were as described. Great to find a proper waterproof coat for a 1 year old."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Mike Collins
Verified Buyer
"Good product at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vikki Restarick
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous super fast service, ordered Saturday morning and delivered Tuesday morning!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lindsay Morrison
Verified Buyer
"The all in one ski suit was for my 3 year old grand daughter. Apparently it proved to be ideal for the skiing holiday in January."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yasmin Harun
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery. Beautiful sun hats by Hatley. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danielle Best
Verified Buyer
"Got a grass price for a great rain coat and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Puneeta Mongia
Verified Buyer
"No returns instructions in the parcel. Slow response to emails. Didn't refund until 20 days after parcel was signed for. They have a good range, but not sure I'd buy here again..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jill Jones
Verified Buyer
"Friendly telephone service and the ordered item arrived quickly and safely. Web site could do with clear directions about how to order by 'phone. (for grannies like me who do not like internet shopping)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Donna Maxted
Verified Buyer
"This is the first bad review I have given like this, but my experience was terrible with Wellies and Worms . co. uk so I am. I selected next day delivery for a rain coat I ordered for my seven year old and paid extra money for this service, he needed the coat the next day - it was January back to school time and it was raining badly. But we didn't get it until after 7 working days. They have not refunded the cost of delivery to this date, despite my attempts and emails. Very poor experience all round."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VARUN TANRUANGPHORN
Verified Buyer
"very fast delivery. item as described. customer service promptly to help over the phone. highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrea Smith
Verified Buyer
"I have not yet had a email about my order whe I order it it said I would get my order Thursday or Friday this week and not had my order so not very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jamie Bett
Verified Buyer
"Love the coat I ordered, was exactly what I've been searching for. I've even placed another order for the next size up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sanita Rence
Verified Buyer
"Quite long delivery to Latvia, 10 workdays, everything else very good. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leigh Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, choice of courier fantastic! No problems at all. Very pleased indeed! Love my new boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susanne Simons
Verified Buyer
"very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darren Rowe
Verified Buyer
"Difficult to write review. I looked on google for what I needed, wellies and worms came up and had what I needed for my little girls. So I ordered, and it arrived very quickly..... the fact I have nothing more to say, says its good?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eleonore Glendinning
Verified Buyer
"Now changing my review as I received the items- The delivery was very late, which I can understand with the Christmas/New Year rush. However, the communication from the seller was extremely poor (inexistant- no replies to phone or email) until I received my order - I then received an email confirming I had been delivered. This is unacceptable- the seller should learn that communication is key when there is a problem, otherwise you just get angry customers! This said, I received the right products and they were beautiful - hence a generous 3 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dylan Kendle
Verified Buyer
"I ordered for next day delivery. The item did not arrive the next day. The following day I emailed to enquire why it had not been delivered (4 hour response apparently) as yet I have not received a response. Then they emailed requesting a review. Here it is..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order placed 28th Dec and next day delivery paid for. 9 days later still no delivery. I have tried numerous times to contact Customer Support by phone, email, Facebook and Twitter. Nobody answers the phone numbers and I have received no response on the other services. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Bellamy
Verified Buyer
"This company is appalling. I ordered some children's winter clothing two weeks ago. The money was taken straight out of my account but I have not received the goods and all the phone numbers given on the website either don't work or calls are never answered. The email support is also never responded to. I think this website is a con and is out to take peoples money without providing the goods they are selling."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wellies and Worms is rated 4.34 based on 146 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This