Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,660 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Happy with my purchase will buy again from Wellgosh again.
Posted 3 days ago
Just purchased a pair of NewBalance 237s from Wellgosh V happy with the product and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with service, however sadly could not exchange size as no stock available so had to accept refund
Posted 1 month ago
nice shopping experience
Posted 1 month ago
Good items all ways on time thanks well gosh
Posted 1 month ago
Could be better packed
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service price and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
No extra taxes with brexit great customer support
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the purchase specially the packaging, shipment a little bit slow..
Posted 4 months ago
It would be more fabulous if bubble wrap is apply to those foreign country shipment. Love wellgosh as always.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello. The shoes are ok, ut the box was damaged during transport. Mark.
Posted 5 months ago
NICE QUAILTY
Posted 6 months ago
Good 👍 🦸‍♂️ 🦸‍♀️ 🧧 🤞 🤳 👍 🦸‍♂️ 🦸‍♀️ 🧧
Posted 7 months ago
A good store with quality products at good prices and good service and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Sent the wrong size shoe out first time accidentally, Elliot sorted it for me and had the new pair within 2 days, fabulous customer service, will definitely be used again
Posted 7 months ago
Order received
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Geoffrey, If you could get in contact over at support@wellgosh.com, then we'll gladly assist. Wellgosh Love
Posted 7 months ago
I’m writing because i entered in a raffle, you take me money but i don’t know in i win the raffle can you explain me please? Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Worth to buy when offered free delivery oversea. Quite fast delivery than expected.
Posted 7 months ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,660 reviews