Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,486 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service price and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
No extra taxes with brexit great customer support
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with the purchase specially the packaging, shipment a little bit slow..
Posted 1 month ago
It would be more fabulous if bubble wrap is apply to those foreign country shipment. Love wellgosh as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. The shoes are ok, ut the box was damaged during transport. Mark.
Posted 2 months ago
NICE QUAILTY
Posted 3 months ago
Good 👍 🦸‍♂️ 🦸‍♀️ 🧧 🤞 🤳 👍 🦸‍♂️ 🦸‍♀️ 🧧
Posted 4 months ago
A good store with quality products at good prices and good service and delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Sent the wrong size shoe out first time accidentally, Elliot sorted it for me and had the new pair within 2 days, fabulous customer service, will definitely be used again
Posted 4 months ago
Order received
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Geoffrey, If you could get in contact over at support@wellgosh.com, then we'll gladly assist. Wellgosh Love
Posted 4 months ago
I’m writing because i entered in a raffle, you take me money but i don’t know in i win the raffle can you explain me please? Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Worth to buy when offered free delivery oversea. Quite fast delivery than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and diligent overall service
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with prices of items I got (a sale, and a good one at that). Quick service also, with good communication about delivery. Point lost because I'm 99% sure one of the items was incorrect. I know I was looking at a different t-shirt, same brand, to one that arrived. Luckily I liked it anyway!
Posted 5 months ago
Love the Spezial range
Posted 5 months ago
At the moment, I haven't received Royal Mail, so it was -1 point. The others are perfect. Thank you very much.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was great, delivery was in order.. box is a bit dented though.. but shoes are in good condition. Two thumbs up
Posted 6 months ago
so good.good
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with my new trainers... service was good and very competitively priced. Opening hours for call answering could be looked at as well as some staff training as a size 8.5 is not “half an inch” bigger than an 8. Hence 4 rather than 5 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,486 reviews