Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,492 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Took 6 days to ship out the order after the label had been processed. Order arrived without any packaging, protection, covering or padding. Just an apparel item thrown in a box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 T-shirt’s for a birthday present, a week later was refunded for one, no reason given. Not good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I havent received my order yet, I was notified that it would be here yesterday, but I am yet to receive it
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emile, We're sorry to hear this, if you could please contact support@wellgosh.com then we will gladly assist with this. Wellgosh
Posted 2 months ago
Ich habe mein Paket immer noch nicht erhalten , womöglich wegen Corona aber die sendungsnummer hat nicht hin gehauen deswegen kann ich es nicht verfolgen. Alles in allem hoffe ich es kommt noch an . Leider so lala
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Christian, Unfortunately, there are delays worldwide caused by the pandemic. But we are happy to help and offer an update on your consignment, please email us over at support@wellgosh.com. Wellgosh Love
Posted 4 months ago
je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon article...
Posted 4 months ago
I am waiting too much time for my order...after 10 days I haven’t received..and the tracking procedure is stucked
Posted 4 months ago
The baseball cap I purchased was shipped in a plastic package (no box, no protection of any kind). As a result, when I received it the cap was bent, wrinkled, and warped. Disappointed that they wouldn't ship in more sound packaging 😕😕😕
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kellen, I am really sorry to hear this - If you could please contact support@wellgosh.com with your order details, then we will get this resolved for you as quickly as possible. Wellgosh Love
Posted 5 months ago
I dont even get it already ....
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joey, We're really sorry to see you haven't received your goods yet. If you could please drop our support team an email over at support@wellgosh.com then we will chase this up with the courier for you and ensure your goods are delivered as soon as possible. Regards, Wellgosh
Posted 8 months ago
I won a raffle for this AF1 Korea .This pair I received was either worn and has factory defects. There is a very distinct crease on the toe box on the left pink shoe. Also the shoes do not stand up flat and are not even in height.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There, We're sorry to hear this. If you can get in contact with our support over at support@wellgosh.com then we can investigate this for you. Wellgosh
Posted 10 months ago
Sold me an item they did not have in stock, then never responded to my emails. I did receive a full refund which was the only good thing.
Posted 10 months ago
The adidas box was all damaged, the trainers were not brand new, they had the tags removed but placed in the box and scuff marks on the rear as if they had been tried on and sent back. 😡
Posted 10 months ago
not impressed with the workmanship of the goods sold
Posted 10 months ago
It used to be a cool store, and then it went bad. We took and picked up delivery to my country several times, specially delivered another carrier to my country (TNT). When there was an action on free delivery delivered, for some reason, by another method. At my repeated request, the request to change the carrier was refused. Although for the neighboring countries they left the same delivery price, the same companies (royal mail and fedex) It's a pity, there used to be a favorite store - nice prices and a great choice
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t the right size.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible shipping company! Dented box received since the shoe pack with double box. The shoes come with some defect!
Posted 1 year ago
Took 9 days from order to deliver my goods and then only sent half of what I ordered due to goods then being out of stock. Nice clothes but won’t be ordering again as there are many competitors doing it quicker and better.
Posted 1 year ago
Waistcoat had a crease in it . I washed it only to realise it was a permanent fault in the material. Should never have been packed and delivered in this condition. Because it has been washed I am stuck with it
Posted 1 year ago
Slow to dispatch (took 5 days) when it arrived, it was the wrong item.
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatched quickly and via dpd which is the best option but special editions were just loose in a box with no packaging so the shoe box was really damaged - not acceptable on special edition collectors items! How hard hard is it to put a bit of packaging in the box??!
Posted 1 year ago
Took a week to ship with no response to inquiries.
Posted 1 year ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,492 reviews