Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,659 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and a lovely pair of trainers and deffo worth the money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, prompt delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and a pair of sandals I couldn’t find anywhere else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy site to pick n choose , full updates from placing order to delivery texts Fast delivery! 5 star service, no complaints
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made up to find Wellgosh had recently purchased same trainers for original price, needless to say they were returned. Very comfortable, here in next to no time. Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
10/10 👌👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of Space Hippie trainers from here, having never heard of Wellgosh before, as all other outlets were out of my size. Price was extremely competitive and products arrived very quickly in perfect condition through their delivery courier. I have zero complaints and would happily purchase again over other retailers given this experience. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can’t believe I won the raffle!!! Fast shipping
Wellgosh 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Tiffany, We're happy to see that you're enjoying your fresh kicks! Wellgosh Love x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping and overall great company !
Wellgosh 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, We're happy to see that you're pleased with your recent purchase from us! Wellgosh Love x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raffle and delivery was
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service quick delivery no hassle and great quality enough said
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery within two days and trainers double boxed! Very happy. Unfortunately the trainers we’re too tight and had to opt for a refund as they were sold out in a bigger size.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast with order and very professional, good firm to order from
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and price was great. Good selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service, however sadly could not exchange size as no stock available so had to accept refund
Posted 1 month ago
Good price & fast delivery, what's not to like ?
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant, purchased two pairs of Nike Trainers, much cheaper than anywhere else, arrived quickly, perfect quality. Great experience. 10 out of 10 guys!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a brand new Rains jacket. Came so quickly and in excellent condition/packaged well. Definitely buying from again! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,659 reviews