Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,492 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic jumper at a great price 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I am in South Korea. 3 weeks for receiving. I hope more faster shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Alles prima geklappt. Vielen Dank
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, well Curated selection, 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Always have a fantastic range and service is always on point
Posted 1 month ago
thank you guys for a very rare raffle win for me for a pair of Nike Air Jordan 1 Zoom Cmft Stadium Green. Packaging especially for oversea shipment just perfect and nice personal touch. Sneaker itself even surprised my high expectations. nice new take on all time classic silhouette to improve especially comfort. material, quality and colors all on point too. Thanks again guys. Rare win for a human person these days.
Wellgosh 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
No extra taxes with brexit great customer support
Posted 1 month ago
Double boxed and delivered on time no complaints
Wellgosh 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
great service.
Posted 1 month ago
It was stated differently from the actual amount paid, so customs duties were paid. Actual amount 106 GBP FedEx Amount 125GBP
Posted 1 month ago
Nice place to shop and very down to earth people with good delivery service. Thank you for everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shop, offer great releases for items that are normally impossible to get. Super fast shipping, great packaging, incredible customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much . After a lot of raffles at Wellgosh finally I got some shoes for my Child . Child is very happy . Great service guys . You will see me soon for the next raffle . Regards Sander Greve
Posted 1 month ago
Got my shoes quicker than I thought, considering I live in America. Properly boxed so no dent and dings on the shoebox and the shoes were new as advertised. Thanks to my boys in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was shipped quickly after purchase. The website is incredibly easy to use, and I was able to track my order until it arrived. The Nike Ghost racer trainers I got was a bargain compared to prices listed on other websites! It was in great condition, and nicely packaged. I’ll definitely purchase again from Wellgosh. Thank you for a seamless e-comm experience.
Posted 1 month ago
nice!I really like it. Thank you!I hope can win next rffle!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great store, product arrived on great condition and super fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and great trainers Yeezy 380 covellite at retail price, Very Happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,492 reviews