Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didnt know where to start with wedding insurance but at a few of the wedding fairs i have attended we were given a leaflet with this company on with a 10% discount so we went online and had a look, it was all very simple and had it sorted within 5 minutes which is great if your on the go and love a discount, glad it sorted as gives some peace of mind when organising probably the most stressful thing you can do.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to sort out wedding insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to understand
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
simple to review best package and easy payment
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company for the first time. Excellent service and very reasonably priced. Covered every detail. Would definitely recomend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and quick response for all the necessary cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand and simple to purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to sort out and very reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear options and very straightforward to book. Simple and effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy site to use and makes it easy to understand about the level of insurance to purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear and precise website, you know exactly what you are signing up for. Extremely pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy process. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what we needed to insure our wedding next year, very clear and helpful information on the website. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear options for the different levels of cover, and easy to select and purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy userface, hopefully we wont have to use the policy
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to find a wedding insurance solution for us, and the process of applying and payment was easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to use and great value for price!
Posted 1 year ago
Online process very easy and good range of packages to suit your budget.
Posted 1 year ago
Short and sweet application. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews