Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value and easy to understand policy documentation
Posted 1 year ago
Simple hassle free purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value insurance with clear information about cover. Simple to insure our wedding and we are grateful for the peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand the different options, clear layout. No issues at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service so far
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and to complete form.
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy process to purchase exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and simple to use. Everything is clearly displayed and very fast to process. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, quick and affordable insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website, quite transparent and straight forward to get. Good comparison to other insurances
Posted 1 year ago
Arranging a wedding is stressful, so the fact that taking out this insurance was straight forward and simple was an absolute God-send!
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to cover everything I needed to cover. Website was easy to use. Let's hope I don't need to claim on this insurance!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to sort out and give piece of mind
Posted 1 year ago
It was really easy to choose the policy that was right for us and it certainly didnt contain any jargon that you couldn't understand.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and easy to follow to check what is covered for my weddinv.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to sign up to.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and straightforward procedure for taking out a policy
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews