Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and had the right requirements for us.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with cover clearly indicates what covered etc and not hard to understand
Posted 11 months ago
So far so good. The website was easy to use and the reviews on trust pilot were encouraging.
The policy was straightforward and answered all my questions and was simple enough to read to make the right for me.
Posted 11 months ago
Great price range.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent value and easy to understand policy documentation
Posted 11 months ago
Simple hassle free purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Good value insurance with clear information about cover. Simple to insure our wedding and we are grateful for the peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value
Posted 1 year ago
It’s difficult to leave a full review because all I have done is buy it so far. I hope I don’t have to use the insurance and claim.

The whole process was easy and I’m happy so far
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand the different options, clear layout. No issues at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service so far
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and to complete form.
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy process to purchase exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and simple to use. Everything is clearly displayed and very fast to process. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple
Posted 1 year ago
Good, fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to sort out
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, quick and affordable insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website, quite transparent and straight forward to get. Good comparison to other insurances
Posted 1 year ago
Arranging a wedding is stressful, so the fact that taking out this insurance was straight forward and simple was an absolute God-send!
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews