Wearth London Reviews

4.84 Rating 364 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very quick shipping time, high quality products and love that can send the empty container back to be reused."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service and the product."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality necklace, speedy service and great communication."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of products and very fast delivery. I will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 6 days ago
"I was looking for a particular soap and found it on Wearth. Delivery was quick, will definitely be buying from Wearth again."
Posted 6 days ago
"I really like the ethical standards. Product arrived quickly exactly as described."
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm really pleased with my safety razor, I feel great about saving countless plastic disposable razors and I'm trying to encourage others to go down a similar route. With thanks, Ella"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love this shop!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great stuff"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good service. Pleased with all the products I bought. The water bottle wasn’t the colour I ordered but I’m still very pleased with it!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry about the wrong coloured bottle arriving but pleased to hear you like it. We've just sent you a small gift for the mixup to your email.

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and good"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good and sturdy toothbrush. The bristles are comfortable - not too soft and feels like your teeth have had a good clean after use."
Posted 1 week ago
"The first product has been tried and is great will swop over and try the second next week but expect it to be as good Delivery was slightly quicker than expected All good so far - will be trying again shortly"
Posted 1 week ago
"A good variety of products at really good prices. Service was good an items delivered on time. Very happy with the purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Offering a great range of reasonably priced environmentally sound products from a number of equally environmentally sound manufacturers using sustainable packaging. I purchased the Naked Necessities Naked Shave Razor Kit and it arrived in great condition in cardboard and string packaging and wonderfully presented. The product itself is good quality and stylish and I feel proud to support a small company with a great ethos."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you shopping at Wearth Paul, we're very happy to hear you like our range of products and your new razor kit!

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fantastic products."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for review Louise, great to hear you like the products you ordered!

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab product, fast delivery. Just a shame that they use plastics sellotape."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear you like your product! We're very sorry that you were disappointed by the use of plastic sellotape, we always try to keep plastic to a minimum when our brands send out the orders. If you could please email which product it was that you ordered we will have a look into this.

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Ian!

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 1 week ago
"Very attentive to the customer's needs, great variety of products and plastic free shipping, I just love this company !"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we're very pleased to hear you were happy with your experience!

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 1 week ago
Wearth London is rated 4.84 based on 364 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support