Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 653 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and wonderful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"My favourite shop! All my purchases so far have been the perfect quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"We bought this as a gift, and were really disappointed with the packaging of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the packaging of the products from your order. If you could please email us with more information we will look into this to ensure any issues are resolved.

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 22 hours ago
"Lovely handmade products, excellent quality - recipient was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products smell amazing and really pleased with them as an alternative to shampoo and conditioning bars. Packaging excellent. Biodegradable and recyclable. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I recommend to anyone this amazing dishwasher powder I use it in a 30 min wash and everything is clean and the most important that it hasn’t got any smell and I even wash all my plastic in a dishwasher . AMAZING One wash 20 gr and cost 6p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products and very good customer service. Thank you Wearth Team for your assistance with becoming more sustainable;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with the service from wearth London and would definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely products very happy with these will definitely buy from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products with speedy delivery. Website was easy to navigate and I could find the products I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wearth has a great selection of eco friendly products. We are absolutely chuffed to bits with our new toothbrushes, we will be ordering again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really love the dishwasher powder, great product! Will be buying more x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent service and the perfect place to find all your sustainable goods. The website is clearly designed and very easy to navigate and the process from start to finish was very efficient. Thank you Wearth for helping to save the planet, one purchase at a time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and easy to purchase. Lovely range of products, delivered quickly in minimal eco packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love wearth and keep coming back to order. One improvement would be product specific reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the range of products they offer as well as the prices of them all? I'm glad I've found a company who really wants to make a difference on the plastic problem we all know. I would definitely buy from Wearth London again because of their fantastic customer service as I had a question about a perdicular product and got a reply almost instantly as well as getting a useful reply in the late hours of the day (10-11pm) which was a real surprise. Thank you WEARTH LONDON!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice website, good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchase and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 653 reviews