Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 737 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Fantastic range of products that help to reduce waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wish there were more products such as Cora Balls and compost bins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery with low waste packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recycled silver ring is beautiful! Delivered in the most amazing packaging and on time and as described. Will use the site again and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product was lovely, but I felt like the packaging could have been less, for an ethical company. Otherwise no complaints. Earrings are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found it easy to navigate the website, great range of environmental friendly & sustainable products. Some of the products have free delivery but others don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great service with my package arriving on time and my queries quickly answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of eco products but prices are quite limiting for people on a low budget
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. The beautiful wrapping paper arrived quickly and was better than I thought it would be. The price wasn’t bad either, will certainly use Wearth again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, and really appreciate having somewhere I can buy ethical and environmentally friendly products online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great company, wonderful range of products Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a number of products from Wearth, my favourites being an Otter candle, a Fosh drinking flask and a smoke & ash necklace and I absolutely love the products, high quality, really beautiful and all environmentally friendly ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒ couldn’t ask for more! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and great products. The only reason I am not scoring as 'very good' is due to the shipping costs. Whilst I appreciate that the cost may go up per item due to coming from different vendors, it does make it less cost effective, and as a customer on a budget it does effect my overall spending on the site. Perhaps this is an additional cost that can be absorbed by Wearth for their loyal customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gisela,

Thank you for your review and great to hear you like our website and products. Thank you also for your feedback regarding delivery costs, we're always looking for new ways to reduce shipping cost and we do already absorb a signification proportion of the additional costs from ordering from different vendors. We are also increasing the number of free delivery brands that we have as well as introducing free shipping offers for orders over certain £ for a number of our other brands too this month :)

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed x
Posted 1 week ago
The only place I have found that stocks plastic free foundation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products! The only place I could find a eco friendly phone case in the UK to fit my phone and it has held up very well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, lots of variety to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, limited packaging, lovely product. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved my experience of shopping with Wearth. Website made it super easy to find exactly what I was looking for and checkout was straightforward and simple. Updates on my order we’re regular and delivery was speedy. Absolutely love my items too - they look amazing in my home, such good quality! A total bonus that this purchase was guilt free, love doing my bit to help the planet too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was given a gift that was from Wearth which I chose to exchange for something more my style. The team were extremely helpful and the products have been top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 737 reviews