Wearth London Reviews

4.90 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Would recommend! Bought a box of biodegradable floss picks and the shipping was quick and efficient, the product good quality and even the packaging is earth friendly! I even got a free gift. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products arrived quickly, great quality and like that you can shop plastic-free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product arrived quickly. Not as easy to use as my plastic floss sticks, but hope will get easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good customer service and fab products!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic ethical and sustainable products. I absolutely love my one green bottles I brought for my family. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful products. Fast delivery. I will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Loved the hand written note when ordering Atlas and Ortis shampoo bar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Reasonably priced for very good quality jewellery, arrived on time in lovely gift packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So pleased with all products and excellent customer service all round. Have recommended to all friends and family! Some plastic tape used on packaging of just one small item which was a shame as shopping plastic free values."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are very glad to hear that you are happy with your purchases and our service! Sorry to hear that some plastic tape ended up on one of the packages, if possible could you let us know which product this was?

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality products with really quick delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service! Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So many beautiful and ethical products! I love everything I ordered, they will be nice and engaged gifts for my family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite and friendly staff! Good products too, I buy the only eco friendly air reed set on the market! (That I know of anyways!!). Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, quick delivery, well-packaged items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with presentation and quality of candle, and at least we can be assured it won't give any toxic fumes off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with our product. Came well wrapped with no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, bracelet beautifully made from recycled silver. I'm sure my daughter- in - law is going to be thrilled with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure buying from Wearth, simple, straightforward, quick zerowaste delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wearth London is rated 4.90 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This