Wearth London Reviews

4.83 Rating 190 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery, lovely smelling soap. Will be back to try some different ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am passionate about sustainability and the war on plastic. It’s fantastic to see a company out there who seem to genuinely care about the world we live in without massively ripping off the consumer. Keep up the good work team and as more people discover you, the more the big guys will have to follow in your footsteps."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind words about our company Helen, it really means a lot! Here's to another big year of becoming a more green world! Imogen & Ed x
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick service, lots of choice on the website - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived in good time, all safe & sound. Love both the bottles I bought - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant website with fabulous products!! really impressed with the service provided x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a glass transparent coffee cup. Really happy with it. Washes very easy and the rubber on top doesn't catch smell or colours. Very stilish and a lovely gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, great store. Love being able to shop brands with conscientious ethics that reflect my own. Shipping was quick and packaging was not excessive but well presented! Only issue was the candle I purchased didn't smell as strongly as I'd liked... Otherwise very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful products, which were presents for my son’s girlfriend. She loved them. Really enjoyed the personal notes that came with each item. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice shop. Products are high quality, fast shipping and no excess plastic in the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick postage, amazing product (thermal water bottle) and a lovely hand written note in the parcel! It feels great supporting small businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and brilliant products, all delivered without excessive waste, packaging all recyclable too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant range of products and had exactly what I'd been looking for for AGES in stock. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the delivery and the products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful cork yoga mat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My purchases arrived quickly and everyone was happy with what they received for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great website! We have been looking to shop more green and ethical, but often struggle to find local places, and ordering online creates a lot of waste. This website solves all of those problems in one go! Ethical, green shopping, great products and you can order without the mass amount of packaging. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I ordered smells wonderful, came promptly and was beautifully packaged. Will definitely use this company again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order from website. Speedy delivery. This was a gift and the receiver was thrilled with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wearth London is rated 4.83 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support