Wearth London Reviews

4.80 Rating 987 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was quick, good product
Posted 9 hours ago
A few months ago I purchased their recyclable electric toothbrush heads. They arrived in great time and I was very happy with my purchase. I have used them for our low-waste products and I will continue to use them in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
they're great
Posted 1 week ago
A great concept! Loads of lovely eco-friendly, sustainable and vegan products, perfect for gifts!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my shopping!
Posted 1 month ago
Great eco products, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional quality. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
prom, reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely packaged. I bought them for Christmas presents so haven’t opened them yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Brushes very good and, best of all, they're recyclable.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and good pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of things!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery . Recipient delighted with the product ( Big Hug message box of face masks ). Will use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Wearth is a really good sustainable platform for products. It would be nice to have a student’s discount as some of us can’t afford the products but would love to adopt a more sustainable lifestyle.
Posted 1 month ago
I started online shopping at Wearth London because I wanted to reduce my plastic and shop local. I have been really happy so far. All the products have been great and arrived in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought recyclable electric toothbrush heads. Very impressed with the product and the company. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great size bottles and they look amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the wide range of products available, good quality and prompt delivery of items.
Posted 1 month ago
Wearth London is rated 4.80 based on 987 reviews