Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 561 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good quality products. I love make up pads, after washing they again clean and looks like new. I'm very much recommending those reusable products"
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice earrings and quick delivery. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products Good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality, quick and friendly device!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My first order with Wearth, gorgeous soaps! And I received another soap as a complimentary sample and a note which was a nice touch. I bought these for my sister in law and she loved them.. Delivery wasn’t specified at point of order but they arrived in 3.-4 days. I like the limited use of wrapping /packaging too 👍.I will buy from again,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Good to find a company offering everyday items without harming the planet."
Posted 1 week ago
"I discovered this company through Facebook and have bought lovely recycled silver jewellery. Good to support UK craftpeople and products!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great items"
Posted 1 week ago
"Problem free, recipient of pendant appreciated."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items, received very quickly!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a great collection. Always arrives quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and smooth service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my dental floss. Also excellent customer service & delivery. Would be happy to recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing range of products that are lovingly designed. Will definitely make this my regular website for zero waste products. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's great to be able to go to one place and find so many sustainable and environmentally friendly options."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Wearth London. My recent purchase arrived in a timely manner in conditions specified. I was also pleased to see there was no plastic packaging used."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy shipping and great website"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wearth have a great variety of products to help you live a greener lifestyle. I was really pleased with some handkerchiefs and reusable cotton rounds that I ordered, and I'm sure I will be ordering more products in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great selection of items, quick delivery, and nicely packaged with no plastic. Will definitely be coming back."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 561 reviews