Wearth London Reviews

4.80 Rating 986 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great sustainable product. Great quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful products with beautiful ethics
Posted 5 months ago
Love every item! Such a good range to choose from
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use site, fast delivery, good range of products.
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of products & brands
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love the Milly & Sissy handwashes, they smell great and love that they are so eco friendly - compostable, plastic-free packaging and reduced emissions from transit due to the products being liquid free. I'll definitely be buying again. Wearth has a great range of sustainable products and has become a go-to every time I'm looking for a sustainable alternative to my household products.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered samples of foundation as I wasnt sure what shade. Arrived quickly, with no excess packaging and I love the product.
Posted 5 months ago
I love the range of soaps, it's great to escape plastic and return to using real soap! excellent service & good communication!
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and I cannot wait to try them. I ordered an airpods case, reuseable pads, cotton shower puff and Bamboo Fibre Lunchbox (although I am waiting to receive this). The reuseable pads are so soft and I love the colour of the cotton shower puff although it is slightly smaller than I thought it would be. The airpods are great it is the second pair that I am ordering. I also love that there is no plastic packaging.
Posted 5 months ago
The product was a gift delivered direct to the recipient. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Posted 5 months ago
I was extremely happy with the selection and grateful to be introduced to some amazing brands, which I have not heard of before.
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with my purchases I recently bought hand sanitizer with essential oils and also some products for my nieces birthday that she really liked
Posted 5 months ago
Wearth offer quality products, some with free delivery which I think is excellent at good prices.
Posted 5 months ago
The top that I bought was my first purchase off Wearth and the lady itwas for was VERY pleased with the quality ,so I will be back
Posted 5 months ago
I have always had very good service and received great products through Wearth - would recommend for those looking to live a more eco-friendly lifestyle.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, competitively priced, swift delivery. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
I received my beautiful notebook. Nothing to comment on so all good.
Posted 5 months ago
Great concept, great UX, great selection, and everything came quickly. Can't fault.
Posted 5 months ago
I love this website! I get all my zero waste and plastic free kitchen bits and cleaning products from here, and also they have a great home section which I've used to get lots of sustainable birthday presents. Would really recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
I love supporting small ethical companies and so was pleased that Wearth delivered on my expectations. Great descriptions, fair prices and fast delivery. I'll be back for more!
Posted 5 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.80 based on 986 reviews