Leafage Reviews

4.98 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leafage
5
Kyla Porter
Kyla Porter
Verified Buyer
"Loving my new terrarium! It looks amazing on the mantle in my living room and brings life to the space. Kay was lovely to work with and super knowledgable! A very fun evening!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Indie Foolheea
Indie Foolheea
Verified Buyer
"Kay is super friendly and warm - she makes the experience fun yet informative. It was a nice workshop with a bit of creativity, learning and lots of laughter."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"It was such a fun evening and everything was really well explained. Great atmosphere, great advice and great way to spend an evening. I love my terrarium and there was such a lovely selection of plant to choose from. I'm already planning to cone again with 2 other friends. Thank you so much for a great workshop!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great class, easy to follow and got an awesome terrarium at the end of it. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kay really made us feel welcome, and was very informative on all aspects of Terrarium history and care. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyla Porter
Verified Buyer
"Loving my new terrarium! It looks amazing on the mantle in my living room and brings life to the space. Kay was lovely to work with and super knowledgable! A very fun evening!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 1 week ago
Kyla! Your terrarium looks sooooo good! I loved meeting you in class and thank you so much for coming. Welcome to the Leafage family!
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Great fun. Very informative, from a very knowledgeable instructor. Best of all, you get a fantastic momento to help liven up your home (or give as a gift)!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 1 week ago
Mark! It was a pleasure to teach you in class. Loved how calm you stayed with our demijohn container hahaha! Thank you so much for your kind words, so to hear you had a great time :) Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Indie Foolheea
Verified Buyer
"Kay is super friendly and warm - she makes the experience fun yet informative. It was a nice workshop with a bit of creativity, learning and lots of laughter."
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 1 week ago
Indie! Thank you so much for your kind words - I loved meeting you in class. Your terrarium was super cute. Let's grow with our terrariums
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved making my terrarium, Kay was lovely and very knowledgable, and it's a wonderful addition to my flat. The rest of the group was also friendly and fun :)"
Helpful Report
(Streatham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
YAY! SO happy to hear you had a great time in our workshop. Always a pleasure to meet and share my passion with you! Enjoy terrarium parenthood! Kay xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Gavin Fryer
Verified Buyer
"Lovely workshop and Kay was very interactive and helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Streatham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Soooo happy to hear you had a great time in our class, Gavin. Always a pleasure to share my passion and skill with our lovely customer like you! Thank youuuu, Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"It was such a fun evening and everything was really well explained. Great atmosphere, great advice and great way to spend an evening. I love my terrarium and there was such a lovely selection of plant to choose from. I'm already planning to cone again with 2 other friends. Thank you so much for a great workshop!"
Helpful Report
(Streatham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
SOOOO happy to hear you enjoyed the class. That is one hella good looking terrarium I see! Can't wait to see you again back in our class! Kay xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Lowman
Verified Buyer
"Kay provides a wonderful introduction to the art and history of terrarium making. Helps you develop the skills and know how to build your own there and then, and also in the future if you are so inclined."
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil! Thank you so much for your kind words. So happy you've enjoyed the class and you learned a new skill. Cheers to many more terrariums to come!!! WOO HOO
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a wonderful time! Kay was very warm and welcoming. She gave us lots of support in the realisation of our terrarium. But I would have liked to have another 30 min-1 hour to think a bit more about my design. Overall great experience!"
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! I know your container was a bit challenging hahah but so glad to hear you had a great time overall! Kay x
Posted 1 week ago
Leigh Mysterio Sherval
Verified Buyer
"Great fun. All equipment provided and Kay is a love, enthusiastic host. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leigh! Thank you so much for your kind words. So lovely to finally meet you in class after our Instagram chat! hahaha. Welcome to the Leafage family!
Posted 1 week ago
Nathalie Bjerking Reiman
Verified Buyer
"I loved making my own terrarium! It was a great experience and Kay was so lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you soooo much. Check you out with your wonderful terrarium! Lovely meeting you in class! Thank you so much for joining the Leafage family
Posted 1 week ago
"THANK YOU Kay for a wonderful evening. We had such a lovely time and made the most beautiful terrariums. We’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 3 weeks ago
OH MY GAWD what a beautiful creation! Can't wait to see you guys back at our classs! YAAAAASSS kay x
Posted 1 week ago
Sara Weavers
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoyed learning a new skill!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Sara! Your terrarium looked sexxxxaaaay! Hope your sister had a great time too. K x
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved everything about it :) Educational, creative and relaxing! Thank you so much for a wonderful class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you soooo much! So happy to hear you had a wonderful time. Kay xx
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my time at the workshop! Kay is amazing love all the tips and hints on Instagram too Lea"
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lea! Loved answering every questions you asked on insta too
Posted 1 week ago
"An amazing evening in good company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
YAAAAS!
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Lamb
Verified Buyer
"So well put together, such lovely details and I love the concept! Really happy with my terrarium, it was really enjoyable to make and so straight forward after the demonstration. I'd definitely recommend to others and am already planning my next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Joanne. So happy to hear you had a great time making your first terrarium - here is to many more to come! Kay x
Posted 1 week ago
"Leafage was great fun! A really well organised, educational and enjoyable activity to do. Loved that I came away with the skills to make some more terrariums !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrariums = Bliss
More terrariums = Ultra Bliss!!
Posted 1 week ago
Maurizia Riva
Verified Buyer
"was a really good experience and my first time having a terrarium class. I really enjoyed the moment with the other girls. Hope you will do a second class soon and for sure I will participate! Thanks Maurizia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear you would come back to our next class already! Always a pleasure to share with you my plant knowledge! Thank you so much for your kind words! Kay x
Posted 1 week ago
Leafage is rated 4.98 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This