Leafage Reviews

4.97 Rating 61 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leafage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lucy Parker
"FANTASTIC night! Loved every part of it and Kay is such a great teacher! Cannot recommend enough!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Lili Ibrahim
"I'm really into plants right now. This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I had a lot of fun! Perfect gift that I'm hopefully going to keep forever (let's hope i dont kill it)."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Katy Regan
"Had a great afternoon constructing my terrarium in a gorgeous location with some bubbles to help the process along. Kay and everyone there were very friendly and am very happy with my new creation!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great workshop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing! So much fun :)"
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much! So glad to hear you had a great time. It was ace to meet you and your sister in class !! Kay xx
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved it"
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear you loved it! It was so lovely to meet you, Janet and Laura! Our terrariums look amazing! :) We hope to see you again soon! Kay
Posted 3 months ago
"Really fun workshop! Kay was really friendly and accommodating. We love our new terrariums!"
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 3 months ago
Ina! It was so great to finally meet you and Brage! Can't wait to welcome you guys back with Isabel and everyone!!
Kay xx
Posted 3 months ago
"It was great!"
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, Kyrie! It was so great to meet you and sister finally!

Kay x
Posted 3 months ago
"FANTASTIC night! Loved every part of it and Kay is such a great teacher! Cannot recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Lucy! It was so great to meet you and your colleagues. Thank you so much for having us host your team building - it was SO MUCH fun! I hope your office is looking great with everyone's terrariums on their desks! YAY! Thank youuuuuu, Kay x
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm really into plants right now. This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I had a lot of fun! Perfect gift that I'm hopefully going to keep forever (let's hope i dont kill it)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Lili! Thank you so much, it was so great to meet you and Seb in class. What a fab birthday present! AND your demijohn looks SO SOOOO good! Kay x
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a great afternoon constructing my terrarium in a gorgeous location with some bubbles to help the process along. Kay and everyone there were very friendly and am very happy with my new creation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katy! Thank you SO much for your kind words. It was fab to meet you, and I'm really glad you had a lovely time with everyone :) Well done for creating an aaaamazing looking terrarium. Cheers to many more to come! Kay x
Posted 3 months ago
"Fun, informative, engaging, friendly, well organised workshop that's easy to recommend to anyone thinking of trying this out. My terrarium is still thriving (surprisingly given my form with plants) and has others in the office impressed."
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 4 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - super pleased to hear your terrarium is still thriving! That's the goal - to keep houseplants alive for as long as possible :) Great news about impressing your colleagues - your recommendations to Leafage would be forever appreciated! Kay x
Posted 4 months ago
"Really enjoyed the terrarium workshop with Kay! Also loved the environment and all the little details she prepared like the cards, the cork placemat and even the way all the stuff were arranged on the table! Would definitely do this again! :)"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 5 months ago
Sooooo amazing to meet you in class as well as finding out that our first customer ever is also your friend! Hahah love it so much!

Can't wait to see you guys back at our class! Lots of love, Kay xx
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly host with lots of knowledge and enthusiasm. Well resourced event and able to take home my creation!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 5 months ago
YAAAAAS TO A BRAND NEW TERRARIUM! Thank you soo much for your kind reviews - it's thing like this that keeps Leafage going
Posted 5 months ago
"Great workshop, very friendly teacher who made sure we were all both learning from and enjoying the session. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you soooo much, it was so lovely to meet you and Sorcha! What a chilled and creative evening we all had on a Saturday night. You both did amazingly well with your Demijohns. I'm SO proud of you both :)
Have a great time in Japan! Kay x
Posted 5 months ago
"It was great to build something lovely from scratch! Fun!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fun and informative, that's what we strive for! Thank you so much for joining me at Leafage workshop. So great to meet you :) Kay xx
Posted 5 months ago
"Great class, easy to follow and got an awesome terrarium at the end of it. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the world! I hope your terrarium is making you really happy in your home :) Kay xx
Posted 5 months ago
"Kay really made us feel welcome, and was very informative on all aspects of Terrarium history and care. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! So happy to hear you had a great time and would recommend us! Thank you thank you thank you! Kay xx :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Loving my new terrarium! It looks amazing on the mantle in my living room and brings life to the space. Kay was lovely to work with and super knowledgable! A very fun evening!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 6 months ago
Kyla! Your terrarium looks sooooo good! I loved meeting you in class and thank you so much for coming. Welcome to the Leafage family!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great fun. Very informative, from a very knowledgeable instructor. Best of all, you get a fantastic momento to help liven up your home (or give as a gift)!"
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 6 months ago
Mark! It was a pleasure to teach you in class. Loved how calm you stayed with our demijohn container hahaha! Thank you so much for your kind words, so to hear you had a great time :) Kay
Posted 6 months ago
"Kay is super friendly and warm - she makes the experience fun yet informative. It was a nice workshop with a bit of creativity, learning and lots of laughter."
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 6 months ago
Indie! Thank you so much for your kind words - I loved meeting you in class. Your terrarium was super cute. Let's grow with our terrariums
Posted 6 months ago
"I loved making my terrarium, Kay was lovely and very knowledgable, and it's a wonderful addition to my flat. The rest of the group was also friendly and fun :)"
Helpful Report
(Streatham) - Posted 6 months ago
YAY! SO happy to hear you had a great time in our workshop. Always a pleasure to meet and share my passion with you! Enjoy terrarium parenthood! Kay xxx
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely workshop and Kay was very interactive and helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Streatham) - Posted 6 months ago
Soooo happy to hear you had a great time in our class, Gavin. Always a pleasure to share my passion and skill with our lovely customer like you! Thank youuuu, Kay
Posted 6 months ago
Leafage is rated 4.97 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support