Leafage Reviews

4.97 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leafage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leafage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07429556991

Write Your review

Tell us how Leafage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I organized a workshop for my company, i wanted to have a team activity where my co-workers could experience the well-being of creating a terrarium by touching soil and plants, building their own and unique creation and bringing it home! Kay had a wonderful approach, she explained the "why" she started these workshops and what it brings to you. Then step by step she clearly explained how to create the terrarium. She also looked for the perfect place to do it, which was really a plus for me since i don't know London really well. All my team was extremely thankful for this moment we shared. I highly recommend Leafage and of course Kay for her professionalism and her state of mind totally in line with our values.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing workshop as ever. My second time going and now I’m addicted! Kay is the best host ❤️ Will be booking again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leafage was an amazing experience. I went to Kae's workshop about a week ago and really had such a blast. If this is something you have never done before I highly recommend. I will definitely be going to one of Kae's workshops again :) Reasonable price, excellent instruction, plants and serious vibes! What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I participated in one of KAY's workshops with my company and I felt that it was very enterntaining and stress-relieving experience. I would recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My partner and I came from Preston to London to attend the Leafage 'Build your own terrarium with prosecco' workshop and it was absolutely worth it. We had a really nice time and our terrariums were great fun to build. We attend early October 2017 and I am happy to say 3 months later our terrariums are still doing very well indeed! Kay was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and approachable. I would happily both recommend this workshop and attend again myself. Thank you for a lovely experience Kay, I hope your business continues to thrive.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great workshop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! So much fun :)
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! So glad to hear you had a great time. It was ace to meet you and your sister in class !! Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
So happy to hear you loved it! It was so lovely to meet you, Janet and Laura! Our terrariums look amazing! :) We hope to see you again soon! Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Really fun workshop! Kay was really friendly and accommodating. We love our new terrariums!
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
Ina! It was so great to finally meet you and Brage! Can't wait to welcome you guys back with Isabel and everyone!!
Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
It was great!
Helpful Report
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Kyrie! It was so great to meet you and sister finally!

Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC night! Loved every part of it and Kay is such a great teacher! Cannot recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lucy! It was so great to meet you and your colleagues. Thank you so much for having us host your team building - it was SO MUCH fun! I hope your office is looking great with everyone's terrariums on their desks! YAY! Thank youuuuuu, Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really into plants right now. This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I had a lot of fun! Perfect gift that I'm hopefully going to keep forever (let's hope i dont kill it).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lili! Thank you so much, it was so great to meet you and Seb in class. What a fab birthday present! AND your demijohn looks SO SOOOO good! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great afternoon constructing my terrarium in a gorgeous location with some bubbles to help the process along. Kay and everyone there were very friendly and am very happy with my new creation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katy! Thank you SO much for your kind words. It was fab to meet you, and I'm really glad you had a lovely time with everyone :) Well done for creating an aaaamazing looking terrarium. Cheers to many more to come! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
Fun, informative, engaging, friendly, well organised workshop that's easy to recommend to anyone thinking of trying this out. My terrarium is still thriving (surprisingly given my form with plants) and has others in the office impressed.
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - super pleased to hear your terrarium is still thriving! That's the goal - to keep houseplants alive for as long as possible :) Great news about impressing your colleagues - your recommendations to Leafage would be forever appreciated! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the terrarium workshop with Kay! Also loved the environment and all the little details she prepared like the cards, the cork placemat and even the way all the stuff were arranged on the table! Would definitely do this again! :)
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Sooooo amazing to meet you in class as well as finding out that our first customer ever is also your friend! Hahah love it so much!

Can't wait to see you guys back at our class! Lots of love, Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly host with lots of knowledge and enthusiasm. Well resourced event and able to take home my creation!
Helpful Report
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
YAAAAAS TO A BRAND NEW TERRARIUM! Thank you soo much for your kind reviews - it's thing like this that keeps Leafage going
Posted 1 year ago
Great workshop, very friendly teacher who made sure we were all both learning from and enjoying the session. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you soooo much, it was so lovely to meet you and Sorcha! What a chilled and creative evening we all had on a Saturday night. You both did amazingly well with your Demijohns. I'm SO proud of you both :)
Have a great time in Japan! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
It was great to build something lovely from scratch! Fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun and informative, that's what we strive for! Thank you so much for joining me at Leafage workshop. So great to meet you :) Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
Great class, easy to follow and got an awesome terrarium at the end of it. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the world! I hope your terrarium is making you really happy in your home :) Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
Leafage is rated 4.97 based on 67 reviews