Leafage Reviews

4.97 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leafage
571 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
76 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
165 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Leafage?
Visit Website

Phone:
07429556991

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Leafage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Leafage was an amazing experience. I went to Kae's workshop about a week ago and really had such a blast. If this is something you have never done before I highly recommend. I will definitely be going to one of Kae's workshops again :) Reasonable price, excellent instruction, plants and serious vibes! What more could you want?"
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Leafage? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I participated in one of KAY's workshops with my company and I felt that it was very enterntaining and stress-relieving experience. I would recommend it to everyone!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My partner and I came from Preston to London to attend the Leafage 'Build your own terrarium with prosecco' workshop and it was absolutely worth it. We had a really nice time and our terrariums were great fun to build. We attend early October 2017 and I am happy to say 3 months later our terrariums are still doing very well indeed! Kay was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and approachable. I would happily both recommend this workshop and attend again myself. Thank you for a lovely experience Kay, I hope your business continues to thrive."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great workshop!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing! So much fun :)"
(Balham) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much! So glad to hear you had a great time. It was ace to meet you and your sister in class !! Kay xx
Posted 9 months ago
"Loved it"
(Balham) - Posted 9 months ago
So happy to hear you loved it! It was so lovely to meet you, Janet and Laura! Our terrariums look amazing! :) We hope to see you again soon! Kay
Posted 9 months ago
"Really fun workshop! Kay was really friendly and accommodating. We love our new terrariums!"
(Balham) - Posted 9 months ago
Ina! It was so great to finally meet you and Brage! Can't wait to welcome you guys back with Isabel and everyone!!
Kay xx
Posted 9 months ago
"It was great!"
(Balham) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Kyrie! It was so great to meet you and sister finally!

Kay x
Posted 9 months ago
"FANTASTIC night! Loved every part of it and Kay is such a great teacher! Cannot recommend enough!"
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Lucy! It was so great to meet you and your colleagues. Thank you so much for having us host your team building - it was SO MUCH fun! I hope your office is looking great with everyone's terrariums on their desks! YAY! Thank youuuuuu, Kay x
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm really into plants right now. This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I had a lot of fun! Perfect gift that I'm hopefully going to keep forever (let's hope i dont kill it)."
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Lili! Thank you so much, it was so great to meet you and Seb in class. What a fab birthday present! AND your demijohn looks SO SOOOO good! Kay x
Posted 10 months ago
"Had a great afternoon constructing my terrarium in a gorgeous location with some bubbles to help the process along. Kay and everyone there were very friendly and am very happy with my new creation!"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Katy! Thank you SO much for your kind words. It was fab to meet you, and I'm really glad you had a lovely time with everyone :) Well done for creating an aaaamazing looking terrarium. Cheers to many more to come! Kay x
Posted 10 months ago
"Fun, informative, engaging, friendly, well organised workshop that's easy to recommend to anyone thinking of trying this out. My terrarium is still thriving (surprisingly given my form with plants) and has others in the office impressed."
(Putney) - Posted 10 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - super pleased to hear your terrarium is still thriving! That's the goal - to keep houseplants alive for as long as possible :) Great news about impressing your colleagues - your recommendations to Leafage would be forever appreciated! Kay x
Posted 10 months ago
"Really enjoyed the terrarium workshop with Kay! Also loved the environment and all the little details she prepared like the cards, the cork placemat and even the way all the stuff were arranged on the table! Would definitely do this again! :)"
(Putney) - Posted 11 months ago
Sooooo amazing to meet you in class as well as finding out that our first customer ever is also your friend! Hahah love it so much!

Can't wait to see you guys back at our class! Lots of love, Kay xx
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly host with lots of knowledge and enthusiasm. Well resourced event and able to take home my creation!"
(Putney) - Posted 11 months ago
YAAAAAS TO A BRAND NEW TERRARIUM! Thank you soo much for your kind reviews - it's thing like this that keeps Leafage going
Posted 11 months ago
"Great workshop, very friendly teacher who made sure we were all both learning from and enjoying the session. Thanks!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you soooo much, it was so lovely to meet you and Sorcha! What a chilled and creative evening we all had on a Saturday night. You both did amazingly well with your Demijohns. I'm SO proud of you both :)
Have a great time in Japan! Kay x
Posted 11 months ago
"It was great to build something lovely from scratch! Fun!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Fun and informative, that's what we strive for! Thank you so much for joining me at Leafage workshop. So great to meet you :) Kay xx
Posted 11 months ago
"Great class, easy to follow and got an awesome terrarium at the end of it. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the world! I hope your terrarium is making you really happy in your home :) Kay xx
Posted 11 months ago
"Kay really made us feel welcome, and was very informative on all aspects of Terrarium history and care. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! So happy to hear you had a great time and would recommend us! Thank you thank you thank you! Kay xx :)
Posted 11 months ago
"Loving my new terrarium! It looks amazing on the mantle in my living room and brings life to the space. Kay was lovely to work with and super knowledgable! A very fun evening!"
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Kyla! Your terrarium looks sooooo good! I loved meeting you in class and thank you so much for coming. Welcome to the Leafage family!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fun. Very informative, from a very knowledgeable instructor. Best of all, you get a fantastic momento to help liven up your home (or give as a gift)!"
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Mark! It was a pleasure to teach you in class. Loved how calm you stayed with our demijohn container hahaha! Thank you so much for your kind words, so to hear you had a great time :) Kay
Posted 1 year ago
Leafage is rated 4.97 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support