Leafage Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leafage
580 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
154 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
77 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Leafage?
Visit Website

Phone:
07429556991

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Leafage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Lucy Parker
"FANTASTIC night! Loved every part of it and Kay is such a great teacher! Cannot recommend enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lili Ibrahim
"I'm really into plants right now. This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I had a lot of fun! Perfect gift that I'm hopefully going to keep forever (let's hope i dont kill it)."
Posted 1 year ago
Katy Regan
"Had a great afternoon constructing my terrarium in a gorgeous location with some bubbles to help the process along. Kay and everyone there were very friendly and am very happy with my new creation!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing workshop as ever. My second time going and now I’m addicted! Kay is the best host ❤️ Will be booking again very soon."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Leafage? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Leafage was an amazing experience. I went to Kae's workshop about a week ago and really had such a blast. If this is something you have never done before I highly recommend. I will definitely be going to one of Kae's workshops again :) Reasonable price, excellent instruction, plants and serious vibes! What more could you want?"
Posted 3 months ago
"I participated in one of KAY's workshops with my company and I felt that it was very enterntaining and stress-relieving experience. I would recommend it to everyone!"
Posted 5 months ago
"My partner and I came from Preston to London to attend the Leafage 'Build your own terrarium with prosecco' workshop and it was absolutely worth it. We had a really nice time and our terrariums were great fun to build. We attend early October 2017 and I am happy to say 3 months later our terrariums are still doing very well indeed! Kay was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and approachable. I would happily both recommend this workshop and attend again myself. Thank you for a lovely experience Kay, I hope your business continues to thrive."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great workshop!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing! So much fun :)"
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! So glad to hear you had a great time. It was ace to meet you and your sister in class !! Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved it"
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
So happy to hear you loved it! It was so lovely to meet you, Janet and Laura! Our terrariums look amazing! :) We hope to see you again soon! Kay
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fun workshop! Kay was really friendly and accommodating. We love our new terrariums!"
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
Ina! It was so great to finally meet you and Brage! Can't wait to welcome you guys back with Isabel and everyone!!
Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
"It was great!"
(Balham) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Kyrie! It was so great to meet you and sister finally!

Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
"FANTASTIC night! Loved every part of it and Kay is such a great teacher! Cannot recommend enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lucy! It was so great to meet you and your colleagues. Thank you so much for having us host your team building - it was SO MUCH fun! I hope your office is looking great with everyone's terrariums on their desks! YAY! Thank youuuuuu, Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm really into plants right now. This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I had a lot of fun! Perfect gift that I'm hopefully going to keep forever (let's hope i dont kill it)."
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lili! Thank you so much, it was so great to meet you and Seb in class. What a fab birthday present! AND your demijohn looks SO SOOOO good! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a great afternoon constructing my terrarium in a gorgeous location with some bubbles to help the process along. Kay and everyone there were very friendly and am very happy with my new creation!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katy! Thank you SO much for your kind words. It was fab to meet you, and I'm really glad you had a lovely time with everyone :) Well done for creating an aaaamazing looking terrarium. Cheers to many more to come! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
"Fun, informative, engaging, friendly, well organised workshop that's easy to recommend to anyone thinking of trying this out. My terrarium is still thriving (surprisingly given my form with plants) and has others in the office impressed."
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - super pleased to hear your terrarium is still thriving! That's the goal - to keep houseplants alive for as long as possible :) Great news about impressing your colleagues - your recommendations to Leafage would be forever appreciated! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
"Really enjoyed the terrarium workshop with Kay! Also loved the environment and all the little details she prepared like the cards, the cork placemat and even the way all the stuff were arranged on the table! Would definitely do this again! :)"
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Sooooo amazing to meet you in class as well as finding out that our first customer ever is also your friend! Hahah love it so much!

Can't wait to see you guys back at our class! Lots of love, Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly host with lots of knowledge and enthusiasm. Well resourced event and able to take home my creation!"
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
YAAAAAS TO A BRAND NEW TERRARIUM! Thank you soo much for your kind reviews - it's thing like this that keeps Leafage going
Posted 1 year ago
"Great workshop, very friendly teacher who made sure we were all both learning from and enjoying the session. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you soooo much, it was so lovely to meet you and Sorcha! What a chilled and creative evening we all had on a Saturday night. You both did amazingly well with your Demijohns. I'm SO proud of you both :)
Have a great time in Japan! Kay x
Posted 1 year ago
"It was great to build something lovely from scratch! Fun!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Fun and informative, that's what we strive for! Thank you so much for joining me at Leafage workshop. So great to meet you :) Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
"Great class, easy to follow and got an awesome terrarium at the end of it. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the world! I hope your terrarium is making you really happy in your home :) Kay xx
Posted 1 year ago
"Kay really made us feel welcome, and was very informative on all aspects of Terrarium history and care. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! So happy to hear you had a great time and would recommend us! Thank you thank you thank you! Kay xx :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Loving my new terrarium! It looks amazing on the mantle in my living room and brings life to the space. Kay was lovely to work with and super knowledgable! A very fun evening!"
(Putney) - Posted 1 year ago
Kyla! Your terrarium looks sooooo good! I loved meeting you in class and thank you so much for coming. Welcome to the Leafage family!
Posted 1 year ago
Leafage is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews