WasteOnline Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,594 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WasteOnline
Read WasteOnline Reviews

About WasteOnline:

Skip Hire. Have your skip delivered within 24 hours anywhere in the UK

Phone:

0845 176 0020

Email:

contactus@wasteonline.uk

Location:

River Torne House, 323 Bawtry Road, Doncaster

Used wasteonline for the first time recently and was very impressed. Delivered and collected when stated and even gave me a call to say they had left it on the protective cover we had left out on the drive. Very reasonably priced and will certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Great to see you had a good first time with us! I hope to see you using our service again soon! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to Order online and delivered on time and on the agreed date. Collection was done without any problems. I will definitely be using waste on line again. Thanks.
WasteOnline 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Keith, So good to hear that this was a good experience for you. We hope to see your name come back into our orders some day soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived, delivered and picked up all well with no hassle. Would definitely reccommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rita. It's good to hear you had a nice experience with us! We hope to see you using us again soon! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service on time and competitive quote
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear Nicholas! We hope to see you again soon in our orders! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with this service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy to hear from you Lily! We hope to see you ordering again! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with and easy communications, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad to hear that you could get in touch efficiently. We hope to hear from you again moving forward. - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
delivered on time and collected skip as agreed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely to hear Robert. We hope to see you again soon! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service, would 100% use this Company again. Also I would have no hesitation recommending to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is fantastic to hear Angela. We hope to see you and your friends/family using us again in the future! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
good and prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear this Vitalie, we hope to see you ordering again in the future! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy order process, smooth delivery and pickup too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to hear Ed. We're glad to see our suppliers are making a good impression! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect service did what they said and kept me informed along the way would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear this Karen, we hope to see you ordering again in the future! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery, picked up as agreed, great customer service - we recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear that you liked our customer service. Our team works very hard to make sure everything runs as smoothly as possible. - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 5 days ago
First time ordering a skip. Delivery and pickup of the skip was on-time, quick and efficient. Great service with no hassle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to hear it all went smoothly for your first time! We hope it's not the last! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 5 days ago
First of all, the delivery driver who dropped off the skip was polite and helpful and we didn't meet the person who picked it up so we have no comment on them. This service seems to be unorganised in general. - After having received a reply confirming that it was fine to re-schedule the delivery (we apparently had only to give a future date to re-schedule which I replied about via the same email conversation) the skip was delivered anyway. I was told that you had not received the email by closing and therefore the skip had not been paused as agreed. I understand that closing hours should be observed but someone could have called since I obviously was not aware that this had not triggered a message going to the delivery driver. - When the skip arrived, I was told I would probably receive a charge for a failed delivery if I refused to take it so I took it anyway at major inconvenience as I could not have afforded an extra charge after the cost of the skip. - My email/text notification that the skip was arriving was sent half an hour after it was delivered and a full hour after the first potential time it could have been delivered. Not helpful considering we were not expecting the skip at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire. We are sorry to hear that your delivery could not be delayed in time due to us being out of office when this was requested. We do require 24 working hours to delay deliveries or collections as stated on the website. I hope you can give us another chance to try and give a better impression. - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is great to hear! We hope to keep this up if you use us again in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
All good, nice and efficient service - skip arrived as requested and was uplifted without issue. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to hear this was a good experience for you Kevin! We hope to see you ordering again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional driver very greatest job nothing was too much trouble 10 out of 10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Cristan! We will pass this feedback onto the supplier for you!
Posted 5 days ago
No thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering my skip was so easy through website. It was delivered and collected as promised and was a great price. I would definitely use waste online again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anna. So good to hear our website is working as intended! We hope to see your name in our order screen again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time, safely and put skip in the area directed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charles. Glad to hear the suppliers got there on time and got everything done efficiently!
Posted 5 days ago
WasteOnline is rated 4.61 based on 2,594 reviews