Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

About Waste King Skip Hire Limited:

Nationwide Skip Hire & Waste Removal

With access to over 1,000 depots across the UK, Waste King provides a comprehensive, nationwide skip hire and two-man team waste removal service.

Its national skip hire service includes all sizes of skips and roll-on/ -offs, including mini-skips, maxi-skips and six to eight yard builders’ skips.

We not only offer same day or next day skip delivery anywhere in the UK but we can also complete your collection within 48 hours of your call.

Moreover, because the skips are sourced locally, the resulting savings in transport costs are passed to our customers via more competitive prices.

In addition, we guarantee to recycle as much as possible of the contents of the skip – thereby reducing the amount of waste sent to landfill and, thus, reducing the impact of waste on the environment.

If you need any help with choosing the most appropriate size of skip for your needs, talk to us. We can give you the advice you need.

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Good communications and stress free hire
Posted 5 months ago
Have used Waste King twice, quick service and fairly priced.
Posted 5 months ago
First skip great second skip no invoice because your computers went down. I need an invoice because this is part of costs on my late father's house clearance. I have telephoned several times
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and very efficient. They took away all waste without any problems.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt. Polite. Efficient. Professional. Well priced. Flexible.
Posted 11 months ago
Good excellent service recommend people friend can use this company without doubt
Posted 11 months ago
Used Waste King for the first time last week and will make sure I keep their number for the future.
Polite, thoughtful and efficient, an excellent service that I will happily recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Adequate service if a little expensive
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service - would definitely recommend and will be using again! Thank you very much
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding from start to finish would use them again if required
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Mark
Posted 11 months ago
very prompt and efficient service provided by Jackie and the guys who cleared the contents of the house.
The phone call the day before the collection to advise the time of arrival was much appreciated.
Would highly recommend this service to family and friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the feed back Sharon , I will pass it on to the team
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you please collect the skip
G Webb
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mr Webb. All booked on for you
Posted 11 months ago
Would use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Last minute needed to clear our shop fittings fantastic service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Elaine
Posted 11 months ago
Very polite and very professional service
Thank you.
Steve.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, no hassle with delivery or collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job arrived when they said it would, driver very helpful and polite

Great service
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the feed back James
Posted 1 year ago
Waste King is without doubt the best company I have had the pleasure to deal with. Everyone was so friendly, very professional & went out of their way to help me, keeping me informed & updated every step of the way. Customer service at it's best, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for the feed back. Will pass it on to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews