Waste King Rubbish Clearance Reviews

4.76 Rating 50 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Rubbish Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Rubbish Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly, won’t let you down, always wiling to help ! Thank you Waste King ,John Donaldson
Posted 8 months ago
As an ex employee I wanted to use waste king as I enjoyed working for them and wanted them to have my business, was collected very swiftly as requested and was cheaper than the other firms I was quoted, thanks waste King
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a 8 yard then a 6 yard got more in the 6 yard as it was higher
Then ordered a skip for a new job and to pick up skip at old job
Picked up skip at new job 12 hours later half full ,the skip I asked you to pick up is still on drive
Not great
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service from start to finish. Would recomend
Posted 8 months ago
I rang up Thursday afternoon for a large skip for Friday. I turned up on site at 9 o’clock Friday morning it was already waiting for me on the drive fantastic service. And credit to Jackie in the office for sorting it for me.
Posted 8 months ago
So far so good. Got a phone call minutes after enquiring online and a very friendly lady arranged for the skip to be delivered on Wednesday afternoon - and it was! Very pleased so far, assuming the collection is as efficient as the delivery I'll be very happy with Waste King.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient, on-time service from friendly driver
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly lady on the phone who was very helpful. Ordered Friday - delivered Monday - places in a perfect position!
Posted 9 months ago
Needed to clear the garage after Dad passed away A fantastic service which frees you up to do other things at a very difficult time I would thoroughly recommend them and other providers who I spoke to wished they oferred the same service Very many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Andrew. Will pass it on to the team
Posted 9 months ago
excellent. Better value than a skip of the same size plus 2 very helpful men to load it into the truck. arrived early - no problems at all
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Chris
Posted 9 months ago
Waste King Rubbish Clearance is rated 4.76 based on 50 reviews