Walker Gas Reviews

4.85 Rating 284 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Walker Gas
"Quality job completed by a trustworthy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Engineer Paul called with arrival time, arrived on time. Paul very helpful chap who was very efficient and & informative engineer. Great service all round! Mr McDonagh."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Malky did a great job. We had a gas leak and he was able to fix it there an then. Great customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Def 5star. Over and above the call of duty"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The engineer has done a great job. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks very much for sorting the boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and polite manner from engineer Stefan. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and polite manner from engineer Stefan. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"VERY EFFICIENT AND PLEASANT Thanks L M"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fixed the the leak"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hot water and heating working...efficient service...v happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Engineer was very polite. Excellent service received from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Engineer called before arriving, diagnosed fault and replaced part in a professional manner. Excellent service given"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Engineer was very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficently service. Engineer was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Scott was very helpful and efficient. He fixed the problem really quickly and explained everything he was doing and what my options were"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Paul visited our property today to repair our boiler and was very professional and answered any questions we had, very knowledgeable engineer would have him back to service boiler to keep continuity, Also office staff Jade very helpful & informative. 1st class service would highly recommend. Stuart Watson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy attention, courteous and able plumbers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker Gas is rated 4.85 based on 284 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This