Walker Gas Reviews

4.87 Rating 271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Walker Gas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read Walker Gas  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01620825751

Write Your review

Tell us how Walker Gas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The engineer called us to ask to attend early which was great. He further offered advice that our previous service agent didn't, the that will save us money by allowing a full inspection of our flue. A really professional and andpproahable guy☺
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received excellent service from Walker Gas who fixed a leaking water pipe in our kitchen ceiling. We live in a Victorian house and there were difficulties with tracing the plumbing. Kevin and the apprentice Craig solved these difficulties with intelligence and hard work. Walker Gas service was prompt and the bill, for what turned out to be a bigger job than was first thought, was reasonable and fair. A highly recommended family firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin O’Neil is friendly but respectful, giving clear explanations to my questions. Tidy worker. Marion Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alister called to let us know when he would arrive, he did the job and was very pleasant, efficient and answered our questions knowledgeably. A pleasure to have Alister visit. to service our boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ALISTAIR WAS EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS APPROACH AND DEMONSTRATED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE SUSAN WARD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came in, did the check and out. Friendly and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service,job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alister rang prior to arrival , which was a great change. Arrived in time inspected boiler and chatted about problems etc . Good professional manner and work carried out. Thanks again great job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sean could not have beenmore thorough and helpful. A brilliant ambassador for Walkers. Thsnk you very much Sean.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived early, great thorough job done and advice given. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On time, all good. Lovely service, very pleasant engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, very helpful. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Workmen kept in contact to say when they were coming and went through the work with me. Left the place tidy when finished. Worked away and were pleasant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with efficiency and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good really and helpful excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Entirely happy with engineers work. Only failing was late notice from office of the visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sean did great job very detailed and through Stephen Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All fine, and boiler working well already
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Walker Gas is rated 4.87 based on 271 reviews