Walker Gas Reviews

4.83 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Walker Gas
Debbie Young
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Debbie Young
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Krysia Mulvihill
Verified Buyer
"20 out of 10 superb !!!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Paul very polite excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Paul very polite excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Paul very experienced, replaced part and made sure heating repaired. Very polite. Overall very pleased with Walkers very efficient & high standard of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Paul very experienced, replaced part and made sure heating repaired. Very polite. Overall very pleased with Walkers very efficient & high standard of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Paul very experienced, replaced part and made sure heating repaired. Very polite. Overall very pleased with both walker engineers very efficient & high standard of work. Mrs Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Paul very experienced, replaced part and made sure heating repaired. Very polite. Overall very pleased with both walker engineers very efficient & high standard of work. Mrs Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Tennant
Verified Buyer
"Engineer called before arriving. Found fault with mu boiler straight away. Paul advised me how use my boiler correctly. He identified issues with boiler when other people haven't. Paul very experienced, polite & well mannered 1st class service !!! Mrs Tennant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent .Paul knew exactly what problem was and came with correct part. Experience told him what was required. Gave good advice on how to run hot water system. Overall excellent service David Rigby Abernethy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Engineer paul was a Very helpful chap who was very efficient by calling me before hand to let me know arrival time. Very polite and thorough service from start to finish. Very Knowledgeable, friendly, approachable with any concerns or issues raised. Ordered correct part first time, when other engineers couldn't repair same fault. Mrs D Scott, Arbroath"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Engineer paul was a Very helpful chap who was very efficient by calling me before hand to let me know arrival time. Very polite and thorough service from start to finish. Very Knowledgeable, friendly, approachable with any concerns or issues raised. Ordered correct part first time, when other engineers couldn't repair same fault. Mrs D Scott, Arbroath"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from Paul, phoned before arriving. Great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great guys guick and efficient thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good polite service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrean Henry
Verified Buyer
"Very good work for a hard job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Laurie
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Colin MacDonald Happy with service efficiently carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy straight forward no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
JOSEPHINE MCCALLUM
Verified Buyer
"Engineer Colin MacDonald Fantastic helpful and friendly service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Walker Gas is rated 4.83 based on 193 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This