Walker Gas Reviews

4.42 Rating 36 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Walker Gas
"Very helpful and quick. No issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and quick. No issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A more concise time for the appointment would have been better than an open day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service, Simon very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Welcome ed service that came on time and informed when it would take place"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had good communication in advance and the engineer arrived when he said he would. The work was carried out without fuss and Colin cleared up afterwards and took the old radiator away. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colin was very polite, professional and efficient at finding our fault and repairing it in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, 1st class communication skills and excellent product knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a bit disappointed with not being kept informed on the progress of my boiler and I know whilst you have to order parts sometimes but I was six days without hot water which was dam awful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very poor service from Homeserve, communication between their office and walkers poor !!! Very stressful experience! No issues with engineer Paul, on all occsasions was very professional and polite, certainly knows his stuff. Mr Stewart"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have serviced our boiler for the last two years. Reliable and would recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Engineer Colin MacDonald"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Your workmen arrive at the agreed time and do a proper job. You are expensive compared to some but as I am able to rely on a high standard of work I pay the premium price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Engineer Paul very thorough & efficient, service1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Engineer arrived after a warning call. Got straight to work making sure everything was clean and our furnishings were protected. Explained what he was doing and gave us a report of the condition of our fire and boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Walker Gas is rated 4.42 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support