Waitrose Reviews

4.59 Rating 51 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Waitrose

How would you rate Waitrose?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

51 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Bought a corn fed free range chicken today in Canterbury Waitrose. The store was almost deserted. It looked exactly the same as the ones being sold in Morrisons for £2 less. Taste will tell. Much too expensive in there.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Waitrose in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Bought a corn fed free range chicken today in Canterbury Waitrose. The store was almost deserted. It looked exactly the same as the ones being sold in Morrisons for £2 less. Taste will tell. Much too expensive in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I found a full size gluten free cake for only £4.00 (My husband is coeliac). I believe it was this price because it was undecorated. A cake of a similar size in other shops (decorated) is generally around the £8 mark, so very pleased - since glutenfree foods are always very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well I do not really know as I never shop there, but one thing is for sure. When you see mostly 5 star reviews you know there is something fishy going on, like company staff reviews. Come on Waitrose. We can see through it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barbara Wells
"The staff are very helpful. The shops always look clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
R.F.G. Van Bueren
"There products and produce are always in good condition and I can find items there I can find nowhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Collicott
"Their range of organic products and high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gary
"Fantastic service always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent stock and brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
L
"Fantastic service and good value for money. Great deal on fireworks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Peckham
"Staff friendly and knowedgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MARGARITAPARKER
"they are helpful if you ask where a product and the girls on the till always offer help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Konstantinos
"The quality is by far better than Sainsbury’s and Tesco. It might be a bit more expensive that low-cost supermarkets, but it pays off as higher quality food usually means better health."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Daisy Craft Ltd.
"excellent food helpful staff and fast delivery on time too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Ronald Hall
"The total shopping experience with Waitrose is an excellent one. Good quality products, plenty of special offers and the level of staff service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The prices are higher than branded goods from other supermarkets. The price of salads, vegetables and fruit are also higher but the quality is not good. Own brand is poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linda Hillier
"good quality food and gifts in store. Great staff - always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"They stock high quality items and are quick and efficent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charisa Finch
"Free coffee, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great service and friendly atmosphere. Special shopping voucher discount of £14 off a spend of £90 very tempting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service, and always high quality goods. Always delivery on time and staff are always exceedingly respectful, attentive and polite, without exception."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Waitrose is rated 4.59 based on 51 reviews