Waitrose Reviews

Waitrose have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices. Full Insights

4.53 Rating 55 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Waitrose

How would you rate Waitrose ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Locks heath is my local Waitrose. its very poor the list just goes on and on, and they don't do anything about the problems( even when you ring head office0 local for me but I would not use otherwise. Staff and are rude and unhelpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I m poor nurse good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After 31 years shopping here it's just as good with friendly service even though i am not a big spender."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection of provisions and cheery and helpful staff. Will surely return on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a corn fed free range chicken today in Canterbury Waitrose. The store was almost deserted. It looked exactly the same as the ones being sold in Morrisons for £2 less. Taste will tell. Much too expensive in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I found a full size gluten free cake for only £4.00 (My husband is coeliac). I believe it was this price because it was undecorated. A cake of a similar size in other shops (decorated) is generally around the £8 mark, so very pleased - since glutenfree foods are always very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Well I do not really know as I never shop there, but one thing is for sure. When you see mostly 5 star reviews you know there is something fishy going on, like company staff reviews. Come on Waitrose. We can see through it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff are very helpful. The shops always look clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"There products and produce are always in good condition and I can find items there I can find nowhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Their range of organic products and high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service always."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent stock and brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
L
"Fantastic service and good value for money. Great deal on fireworks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Staff friendly and knowedgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they are helpful if you ask where a product and the girls on the till always offer help"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The quality is by far better than Sainsbury’s and Tesco. It might be a bit more expensive that low-cost supermarkets, but it pays off as higher quality food usually means better health."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent food helpful staff and fast delivery on time too"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The total shopping experience with Waitrose is an excellent one. Good quality products, plenty of special offers and the level of staff service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The prices are higher than branded goods from other supermarkets. The price of salads, vegetables and fruit are also higher but the quality is not good. Own brand is poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good quality food and gifts in store. Great staff - always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Waitrose is rated 4.53 based on 55 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This