Wahanda Reviews

3.36 Rating 14 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Wahanda

How would you rate Wahanda?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This girl with dark hair she Haven't got a clue what she's doing basically she don't know how to cut their hair how to do just a normal late use on a long hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent site. Nasira who does Electrolisis is very efficient and reliable. Because of her expertise and speed the treatment is cost effective as Nasira covers the treatment in less time than others. Beauty Saloons need efficient and service oriented staff like Nasira for their business to promote their business. Mrs Amin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Vouchers expire much quicker than the website says. The availability of times to use them are extremely limited. So unless you have a completely free schedule don't try and book an appointment. Complete waste of money. Customer service extremely unhelpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I wished I never used this company. I cancelled my order the next day of ordering and expected a full refund. The item was not fit for purpose. You automatically get a 14-day ‘cooling-off period’ when you buy something you haven’t seen in person - unless it’s bespoke or made to measure which the item wasn't to get a full cash refund. The cooling-off period starts as soon as you place your order, and there doesn’t need to be anything wrong with the item for you to get a refund. I canceled the order the next day so expect a full cash refund to be given. The guy on the phone said I am not entitled to this which I am as buying anything online the buyer gets an automatic 14days min to get a cash full refund. Your company is a con and i will be letting every one know about this. I have spoken to trading standards and they said I am due a full cash refund.I will willingly invoice your company and appoint debt collectors who will then take it via a small claims court , companies like yours should not be able to treat people like this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What is the point of asking to write a review for the service, when you are going to be told that I need to amend it otherwise they can not upload it? I had a really horrible experience at a Salon where I went to dye my hair. I spent two days in the salon (6 1/2 hrs in total) and my hair is been damaged.... Ok, they say I can't put names, so I removed the name of the stylists. Then I was told that I had to remove the total price I paid for the service ( as I had to pay at the salon in addition to wahanda) and that I can't put that my hair was damaged and looks so dry like a worn out kitchen brush.. This is a fact, so why Wahanda does not allow me to write a review?? Very disappointed"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had used Wahanda a few times before and everything was alright before I faced a problem with a venue. The procedure was done really poorly and it caused me a lot of skin problems. I wrote a review about the salon on Wahanda. They contacted me telling that the venue is offering me a refund if I remove the review. I emailed them back and let them know that I do not want to get my money back because it would not fix my skin problems and also other people deserve to know that. I exchanged a few emails with Wahanda, it always seemed as if I was talking to a auto answering machine and not a person. Finally they contacted me to tell that the money from the venue will reach me in a few days. I checked their website and I saw that my review is not there anymore. I emailed them to ask why and I was told that my "review has not been permanently removed. It has been put on hold while the investigation is ongoing." When I received my money back I told them again that I do not want to remove the review because of the same reasons. The reply I received was "The issues raised in your review have been passed to the account manager for [the venue] to investigate. On this occasion the decision has been made to remove your review as a refund has been issued and the venue have attempted to resolve the situation." That is just ridiculous. They did not even give me an option to choose whether I want to remove the review or not. Which makes me think that probably they simply remove all really bad reviews. Terrible service and communication. Do not recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hare&hyde. 25th sept I visited the salon for a cut and colour, lovely staff. Stylist was very attentive and also very enthusiastic trainee. My hair looked fab and left the salon feeling great! Louise"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"These guys helped me find a really good sqlon near my workplace and for that I am really happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Found a great offer for a manicure on this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazing website. Loads of listings with a wide range of prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"Lots of choice and really easy to book, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Booked thai massage and it all went very well. Was easy to do. Loved the reviews too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I had my nails done last week and found a great offer on Wahanda."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"Lots to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wahanda is rated 3.36 based on 14 reviews