Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.55 Rating 6,299 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was notified that my order could not be processed which automatically made me assume the issue was to go with banking. Turned out to be a stock shortage. This should have been made clear within the original email notification of my order failure. It took 3 days to receive a response but the issue was then quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
There were some real issues having my order sent to me. my order was shipped to the wrong address 2 times. However, saving this from being a 1 star, customer service with the final iteration of this order has been fantastic. Tony has been excellent in helping to ensure it was delivered to the right address and even followed up post delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have now got two epen3 but can never find the pods you want in any of the shops that sell them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. The biggest variety of ePen 3 Pods will always be available at govype.com, and when ordering direct from us you can benefit from our mix & match offer, which provides 6 packs for the price of 5, and also includes free standard delivery on this offer. 😊 If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
A convenient replacement for cigarettes. The stick is light and fits in a pocket, the charging is easy and the caps simple to change. The taste is acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! We are glad that we are a good fit for your vaping needs. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Like the new vype even 3 downside to it is that you can’t see how much is left in cartridge because it’s dark and not many flavours in the 0mg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Pauline. It is nice to hear that you are enjoying using your new ePen 3 device. The ePen 3 has a function to let you know when the cartridges have run out of eLIquid. The device will flash white five times to let you know the cartridge needs changing. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
The vype is very good , the pods are easy to use and change no messing with coils ect. However I am finding the pods very expensive, I was previously a heavy smoker and the vype has stopped me from smoking cigarettes which is in itself a minor miracle. The cost of the pods is the Only reason I have given 3 stars .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that we can meet your vaping needs. We do believe we are at a competitive price point in regards to competitor brands but your feedback is always welcome. At Vype, we only use high-quality ingredients and test each batch of our eLiquids produced to ensure a consistent, quality vapour. If you do require any further assistance, please feel free to contact the Vype Customer Care team on 0800 1337 350 or info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service but a little expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that we can meet your vaping needs. We do believe we are at a competitive price point in regards to competitor brands but your feedback is always welcome. At Vype, we only use high-quality ingredients and test each batch of our eLiquids produced to ensure a consistent, quality vapour. If you do require any further assistance, please feel free to contact the Vype Customer Care team on 0800 1337 350 or info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Ok so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review! We are glad that you selected Vype for your vaping needs. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Original vype epen with screw refills are the best and easiest to use new ones are arwkwardly designed and are moving away from a design that was already perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the review! All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Help with cutting down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that your ePen 3 has helped you. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the Epen 3 but think that the pods don't contain much liquid and work out quite expensive if used regularly. They do also sometimes release liquid into the mouth which is not nice. The overall product though is easy to use and the battery life is acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Each ePen 3 pod contains 2ml of eLiquid. Sadly we cannot offer more than this due to TPD restrictions. The pods should not leak. We advise on a couple of tips to help avoid this. We advise not to draw too hard on the mouthpiece and also to ensure the button is held down when drawing as this will ensure the liquid is vaporised. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using the pod for some time now but not to happy with not being able to see if any liquid is left inside as the device contents cannot be seen also they do not last very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your review. When the ePen 3 pods are empty, the light on the device will blink a pinkish/white colour. This will let you know the pod requires changing. Each pod offers approximately 200 puffs. This can last between 1-3 days depending on use. With more intense use, this will likely be 1-2 days of use. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Takes getting used too however quite a dry effect on the throat but certainly a replacement to smoking tabbacco the cherry flavour is the best one in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying your device and the Dark Cherry flavour, this is also a personal favourite! It is an alternative and will differ to your usual products that you use, however if you require assistance we are always on hand to help. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Reason for this score very difficult to remove empty cartridge also only get 2 refills not 3 like Vype 2 refills so it works out more expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review. To remove the ePen 3 pods, we suggest pulling the pod from the bottom of where it clips in, this will be easiest. It should become easier over time as the plastic wears in. There are 2 pods in the ePen 3 packs compared to the 3 refills for the ePen. The ePen 3 pods however do contain more liquid per pod at 2ml. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Review: ePen 3 - Valentine's Day Special I currently own 2 vype products. The ePen 3 & ePod (Canada Only). This review is for the ePen 3. So, the device itself works quite well. Occasionally I'll get a bit of liquid build up in the airflow chamber on the mouth piece, but I'll just blow into the air-hole at the side of the device and hold a tissue over the mouth piece, and that will clear the chamber (this doesn't happen with every ePen 3 cap, but it does happen). The "Master Blend" ePen 3 cap included with the kit is by far the best tobacco flavour I've ever vaped. I've vaped quite a few from vype & different eliquid makers, but the master blend is number 1. It's truly a perfect mix that actually tastes like good tobacco (think hand rolled cigarette with the freshest tobacco) with a touch of sweetness. Now for the negative. The Pods themselves don't last too long, and the strength of 18 mg/ml doesn't kill my cravings as quickly as the ePod devices 57 mg/ml nicotine level. I'll need to take anywhere from 10 to 20 pulls per session to kill the craving and feel satisfied with the ePen 3, whereas 5-10 pulls is all I need with the ePod device. Thus the e Pen 3 pod will only last me a day to day & a half of use. Whereas I'll get two and a half to three days of use from the ePod replacements (Canada Only). The e Pen 3 caps cost me $7.00 each (CDN) and the ePods are $6.00 each (CDN). Making the ePods much more economical. But... the flavour on the ePen 3 is the best I've found, compared to my refillable devices as well as the ePod, nothing beats the ePen 3 for flavour. It's truly a luxurious and rich vaping experience. I'll most likely use this device as a treat from time to time but $7.00 per pod for 1 to 1 & 1/2 days use is a little pricey for me to make this my all-day-device. So... great flavour, works well, just a little to pricey to be used as an only device.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoy the flavours on the ePen 3 and that you are enjoying the longevity you get from your ePod device. It is always great to receive such in depth reviews from our customers. All of the points made will be taken on board and we will also share this feedback with our Canadian team. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care via email at support@govype.ca
Posted 2 years ago
Vype makes me a sore throat and too much vape comes out. The flavour is nice and the product takes control of my craving but the taste of cigarette is better and more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Raffaele, thank you for your review. The iSwitch is one of our more powerful devices that provides a larger nicotine hit in comparison to our other products. I can confirm we offer a satisfaction guarantee on our products that can be found at the below link. https://www.govype.com/uk/satisfaction If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy great product! Convenient BUT HOw can you sleep at night when every user disposes one liquid bottle with a coil and metal connectors per day! If there is a recycle program it’s not well advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kostas, thank you for your review. We're delighted to know that you are happy with your purchase. We do believe in the responsible disposal of all of our products. We do have a disposal process which is outlined on our website. I have provided the link for you below for your convenience. You are also able to contact your local council who will be able to advise on nearby drop off points where any used products can be disposed of responsibly. https://www.govype.com/uk/disposal If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery every time but product good once it arrives...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, many thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that your delivery took longer to arrive than expected. We will provide this feedback to our courier to let them know of your experience. We are happy to know however that you enjoy the product. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Works well most of the time, but need to be careful to inhale ALL the vapour each puff or the liquid builds up in the mouthpiece and can enter the mouth, which is not very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I very much like the Vype e-cigarettes, however sometimes I experience leaking which really concerns me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luca, thank you for your review. We're happy to know you enjoy using Vype device. We are sorry that you experience leaking with the ePen 3. I would suggest that when drawing on the device, be sure you are not drawing too hard, allow the device to do the work for you as it has to vaporise the liquid before you draw. If you still require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,299 reviews