Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.55 Rating 6,299 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK, so my eTank Pro failed :( But, having reported this to them by email, Vype's service in getting a replacement sent out to me was outstanding :) And particularly in this time of 'lockdown' when getting to the store from which it was bought would have been impossible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Vype with a query and they were very prompt getting back to me, my query was dealt with efficiently and speed. I had e mail contact with a very nice person and i can honestly say the service I received could not have been better. Thank you very much. Kay Kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and fabulous customer service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with an item on my order and Tom from customer support gave me an amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a few issues with my orders, so I called and spoke to Tony in the customer service team who was extremely helpful and friendly even at times like this. Thank you so much for all your help x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,ordered and deliverd 2 days later couldn't get better service ,thank you .JOHN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hania has been great. I have reached out with a problem and she advised with solutions. All of this with very fast turnaround times. I wish there was a way to self serve more on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Simmons was very helpful with my order query, processed a refund swiftly and I am very appreciative of his help. Kudos to Richard!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Simmons was very helpful at looking at a query with regards to my order, issuing a refund which was processed very swiftly and I am very appreciative of his help. Kudos to Richard!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jania helped me with my order today and she was absolutely fantastic. A very professional, patient and warm service she went above and beyond to deliver an excellent service. I will def be using again. Thank you Jania!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the wrong cartridges by miscommunication. Thanks to Richard form Customer Care, assisted very quickly and politely. Happy to use Vype.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and excellent customer service received from Tony with regards to my query, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a quick response to my query. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Thank you Richard for your prompt response in rectifying my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jefferson was brilliant. Exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, professional and efficient service, happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just come off smoking and I thought using an e-pen would not act as a good alternative but over the last month I have been proved wrong, it deals with nicotine cravings fantastically and haven't had the need to smoke since. On a side note, I'd like to say the customer service I received was simply outstanding. My product did not arrive on time as the courier I believe did not deliver to the right address (no fault on Vype for this by the way). Anyways the product was eventually dropped off, but it is worth mentioning how committed the team at Vype are to ensuring that my product arrived (special shout out to Tony), they were consistently chasing up the courier on where the product went and kept in constant contact with me throughout and were extremely friendly on every call with them. Perhaps the best customer service I have received from any company. Could not recommend them enough. Overall, glad I stopped smoking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your five star review Lewis! The Vype Customer Care Team are always willing to go the extra mile and strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service having these delivered directly to my home, and the bundles make it a cheaper option too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, and thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear that our customers are pleased with the service they receive from Vype. The Customer Care Team are on hand, should you have any queries, with our products or delivery service. They can be contacted by telephone on 0800 133 7350 (Mondays to Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00), or by email at: info@govype.com
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, easy to follow instructions. Delivery service first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello DT. Thank you for giving us your feedback. It is nice to hear that our customers enjoy using our products. Should you have any queries, about our devices, or eLiquids, the Customer Care Team will be happy to assist. They can be contacted either by telephone on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 -17:00), or by email at: info@govype.com
Posted 1 year ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,299 reviews