Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.53 Rating 5,616 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Much better than cigarettes, give it a try!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"excellent product also trying e pen 3 also good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Vype makes me a sore throat and too much vape comes out. The flavour is nice and the product takes control of my craving but the taste of cigarette is better and more satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very satisfied with product it certainly satisfies myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted to know you are a happy customer and that we can meet your vaping needs!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hi Nick, thank you for your 5 star feedback! We're delighted to know you enjoy the product and that the service matches the quality of the goods.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 hours ago
"I order Vape liquid it was delivered very quickly and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Marian, thank you for your 5 star feedback! It's great to know your order arrived quickly and that you received good service!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 hours ago
"I’ve tried quite a few other vapes but Vype are the only make I’ve found that doesn’t leak and gives a good vape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sandy, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted that you are enjoying using your Vype and that you like the delivery of the vapour!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 hours ago
"I wish you did bigger bottles and your recent price changes have been messy but generally, you offer the best flavours out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi James, thank you for your review! Sadly due to TPD restrictions, we are unable to sell liquids that contain more than 10ml. We are delighted to know that you are happy with the flavours!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 hours ago
"they are very nice easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted you are happy and that you find the products easy to use.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 days ago
"The E-liquids are so good, it is actually worth persevering with a website so awful it should win an award for its awfulness!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rik, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted to know of your happiness with the e-Liquids. We are sorry to learn of the issues you have experienced with the website. At times if you experience issues, we do advise to try and clear the cookies and cache on your browser. We will provide feedback to our Digital Team regarding this however.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 days ago
"I started using these last November 2018 after 40 years of smoking cigarettes. I thought I would try them out as they were on special offer. I had nine cigarettes left in the pack which I kept so I could go back to after i tried the Vypes, so convinced I was that they wouldn't really be an alternative to smoking. It is now February 2019 and the cigarettes are still in their pack! I have not wanted one, craved one or felt the need for one at all, time I put them in the bin I think"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Shezz, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted to know of your success with our products. It's great we can offer you an alternative that you are enjoying. We're happy to be part of the journey with you!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sydney, thank you for your review! We're happy to know everything is going well so far with your Vype products.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 days ago
"So far so good replacement pods easily fitted, no mucking about pouring liquid into device"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. We're delighted to know you are happy with the products and that you are finding this nice and simple to use!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products, very good service, extremely helpful customer care, would have no hesitation recommending Vype."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your 5 star feedback. We're delighted to know you are happy with the products. It's great to know you received excellent service from our care team, we're happy to know the service matches our products!

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality product, albeit expensive. Shame the flavourless cartridges come no lower than in 12 mg doses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review! We're delighted to know you enjoy using the products. We appreciate the feedback in regards to price, however we do feel the goods are at a competitive price point amongst competitors. We will provide your feedback to the relevant department. vPure is only available in 12mg, however we do offer many other flavours in 0mg and 6mg if these are of any interest to you.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy great product! Convenient BUT HOw can you sleep at night when every user disposes one liquid bottle with a coil and metal connectors per day! If there is a recycle program it’s not well advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kostas, thank you for your review. We're delighted to know that you are happy with your purchase. We do believe in the responsible disposal of all of our products. We do have a disposal process which is outlined on our website. I have provided the link for you below for your convenience. You are also able to contact your local council who will be able to advise on nearby drop off points where any used products can be disposed of responsibly.

https://www.govype.com/uk/disposal

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Very slow delivery every time but product good once it arrives..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, many thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that your delivery took longer to arrive than expected. We will provide this feedback to our courier to let them know of your experience. We are happy to know however that you enjoy the product.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased a Vype e-cigarette for my husband for Xmas and he has not had a cigarette nor a roll up since. I have also persuaded friends and family to swap too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for your 5 star feedback! We're delighted to know that you're husband is enjoying the Vype device that was gifted. It's great to know we can offer an alternative that is working.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Compact easy to use design. Cartridges you can swap when you want to change flavours with ease. Good range of flavours too. Very nice to use. Good design too and the silky finish is nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Allison, thank you for your 5 star review! We're delighted to know you're happy with your purchase and that you find it easy to use. We also enjoy the flavours so it's great to know you are enjoying these too.

If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Works well most of the time, but need to be careful to inhale ALL the vapour each puff or the liquid builds up in the mouthpiece and can enter the mouth, which is not very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.53 based on 5,616 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support