Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.52 Rating 4,805 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes

How would you rate Vype e-cigarettes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I find this site very easy to navigate and to choose the items that you require. With a lot selection and competitive pricing and quick delivery you just cannot go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Vicky Hayman
Verified Buyer
"Very happy as ordered and expected delivery in 3 to 5 days and it's arrived in 2. You can't fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hello Vicky, and thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear, that you received your order quickly, and if you have any queries about any of our products, you can contact the Customer Care Team. They can be contacted by telephone on 0800 133 7350, or by e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Changing the liquid is easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear that our customers enjoy using their Vype device. If you have any queries about any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the Customer Care Team will be happy to assist.
Posted 13 hours ago
Gary Walker
Verified Buyer
"Vype has been successful in my quitting standard tobacco cigarettes which has in turn benefitted me both financially (to the tune of £250 per month) and health wise. this product appeals to me over other brands of e-cigs as they are easy to use and more efficient given that the caps do not emit leakage which you find in other products elsewhere. your service for delivery is both friendly, prompt and efficient with very good customer support and assistance from your staff online and on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Gary, and thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear that our customers are enjoying the transition from cigarettes to vaping, and have chosen to do this with Vype. If you have any queries about any of our products, you can contact the Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or you can e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 day ago
"They are helping me to give up smoking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear, that our customers enjoy the change from smoking cigarettes to vaping. If you have any queries, about any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350. Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 days ago
"Love this device! Havent had or wanted a fag since i got it! Flavours are all really nice only negative is that the battery doesnt last long at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear, that our customers enjoy the change from smoking cigarettes to vaping. Another tip is when charging your device, always ensure the cable is plugged into either a laptop, pc or with a Vype wall plug and leave the device to charge, until the green light has gone out. Using any other method of charging can potentially damage the battery. If you have any further queries, do not hesitate to contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350. Or you can e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 days ago
Elaine Edwards
Verified Buyer
"So easy to use, happy with the choice of flavours & strength's."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Elaine, and thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear, that you enjoy using your Vype device, and the choice of flavours for your device. If you have any queries, about any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 2 days ago
David Matthews
Verified Buyer
"I am very disappointed that Vype appears to have discontinued the Pebble. Apart from a couple of niggles, it was the perfect device for my requirements. The niggles being 1: The refills tended to leak & 2: The battery charge deteriorated very quickly. These could have been sorted with better design & quality...... I have recently changed to the E Pen 3, which is a very good device but not as discreet. I find that the refills do not last as long and at £5.49 for 2 refills they work out a lot more expensive than the Pebble. I will continue with the E Pen 3, but I wish that Vype would improve the Pebble & re-market."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello David, and thank you for your feedback. The ePen 3 has superseded the Pebble device, which has now been discontinued, and will not be re-launched. However, the ePen 3 is more powerful than the Pebble, and the cartridges have been designed to give a more fuller and richer flavour. Should you have any queries, regarding any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Good quilaty product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear that our customers enjoy using our devices. If you have any further queries, regarding any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mali at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 2 days ago
"After issues regarding delivery, Vype's customer service quickly sorted out the problem, even when it became complex. The products are simpler to use than other similar types of vaping and I enjoy their range of flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback, and we are pleased that to hear that the Customer Care Team have been able to resolve your issue, regarding the delivery. It is also nice to hear, that you enjoy using your device and like our range of flavours too. Should you have any further queries, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 2 days ago
James Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Very good vapour quality and good quality feel to the e Tank pro"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello James, and thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear, that you are enjoying using your eTank Pro, which is our most powerful device our of our current range. If you have any queries, about any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00). Alternatively, you can e-mail the team at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 days ago
"I have the Vype ePen 3 and it seems to work well but I have no idea how to determine how much is left in the capsule!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Sam, and thank you for your feedback. The ePen 3 has a feature built into the device, where you will see the device show a flashing white light five times. This means the cartridge needs replacing. Should you have any further queries, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 days ago
"Helped me give up cigarettes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad to hear, that you are enjoying the transition from cigarettes to vaping. If you have any further queries, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 2 days ago
Catherine Sherry
Verified Buyer
"I enjoy my e-pen very much, I order 10 packs of e-caps at a time, but however a few of them appear as if it's just air coming through rather than flavour, which can be very disappointing,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Catherine, and thank you for your feedback. If you experience any more issues with your cartridges, please contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350. The team are available Mondays - Fridays, between 09:00 - 17:00. Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist you.
Posted 2 days ago
Keith Jewell
Verified Buyer
"Plenty of choice, good vapour, e pen and new e pen are excellent, customer service and delivery is also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Keith, and thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear, that you are enjoying using your ePen 3 device. If you have any queries, regarding any of our devices/eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Howlett
Verified Buyer
"Epen 3 is easy to use although it’s hard to see how much liquid is left in the pod"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Stephen, and thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear, that you are enjoying using our new ePen 3 device. The device has been designed to let you know when the cartridge needs changing. You will know when it is time to change the cartridge, as the device will flash white five times. If you have any queries, regarding any of our devices/eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 6 days ago
"A great alternative to normal cigarette"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear, that our customers enjoy using their Vype devices. If you have any queries, regarding any of our devices/eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Smith
Verified Buyer
"My wife uses these after umpteen years of the real weed smoking up to 50 cigerettes a day. She has now been weed free for over 5 years using e-cigarettes which has been much better for her health. She loves the flavours but with a nicotine content. I just wish you could get the batteries separate as they only last about 3-4 months with constant use. You have to buy the complete starter pack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael, and thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear, that our customers enjoy the transition from cigarettes to vaping, and are choosing Vype to do this with. If you have any queries, regarding any of our devices/eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 6 days ago
Mary McIntosh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, first delivery service, worth every penny.😁👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mary, and thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear, that our customers enjoy using their Vype devices. If you have any queries, regarding any of our devices/eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 6 days ago
"the vape experience is pretty good; battery lasts well, just the right amount of vape 'draw' (rather than those silly clouds of vape that some machines produce). Flavourless good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear that you are enjoying using your Vype device. If you have any queries, regarding any of our devices/eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com, and a member of the team will be happy to assist.
Posted 6 days ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.52 based on 4,805 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This