Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.55 Rating 6,298 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order today but a pack of pods were missing. Samuel in customer services sorted this this for me. Great service Vuse 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. I was accidentally overcharged for a trial kit. Samuel the customer service rep managed to get this issue fixed straight away for me and my refund is being processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star customer service from Samuel who was very efficient and helpful resolving my query regarding my concern professionally, speedily and accepted ownership for it without question. Very impressed with the service. Well done & Thanks Samuel - your impecable is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service to order was excellent over & above. The Agent dealing with my order couldnt have been more helpful & informative . Wish all company's were as proffetional . Trustworthy company they deserve to do thrive. Thank you to Simon my agent . 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was a customer for over a year with the max subscription (30 epod cartridges per month). The new epod device is poor manufactured. The charging cable are not working after a week or so of use. Struggling to charge the devices using different charging cables. I bought 5 epod devices through Vuse website during the last 6 moths but when I was contacted customer service were asking silly questions about batch order etc. My orders are saved in my account. After numerous of emails back and forth I was informed that my devices are not covered by the warranty because I used different power sources. That's ridiculous because the cables are not working and was trying to charge my devices. I wasn't looking to get a free device, just to be informed what Vuse is planning to do to improve their quality. Do they really think that a guy that spends over £1500 per year in pods will look to get free devices that cost £2.99 each. Really? The worst customer service experience in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a issue with delivery, I had paid for next day delivery and it arrived a day late. Kiran at customer services was so helpful, tracked my package which was due to be delivered the following day. He followed up the next day to make sure I had received it and then refunded my delivery. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of being looked after by a lovely young lady at your kiosk in Bluewater. Zalia was so pleasant. She took time to show me all the ins and outs of how to use my new vape. She set it up for me and was so joyful all through. She is patient, friendly and did not make me feel pressured to spend my money. She is an asset to your team, look after her!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 star customer service. Samuel was very efficient and helpful resolving my query regarding my faulty etank mini. This is customer service at its best. Quick email replies and transparency. One very happy customer. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, fast and efficient customer service from Samuel, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted the customer service team due to a fault with a new epod2 device that I had purchased. Kiran quickly responded, asked me a few questions and issued a postage label for me to return the device, and processed the delivery of a new one, free of charge. I must say, Kiran was quick and efficient, dealt with my query immediately, and never made me wait too long for a response. Thank you Kiran, you're a credit to Vype/Vuse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Davis on Friday. He was most polite and helpful. I got a replacement epen the following day from Yodel 10 hours early and the courier could nor have been more helpful. I suggest Vuse do something about the epen design and rectify the problem of the metal rods from the battery not connecting to the pods. Any competent Tech could correct this in 10 minutes so get off your bottoms and deal with this design problem for heavens sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awful company that just lie and lie. Never trust this company. They never send the products or do what they are supposed to do. Always use another manufacturer where possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yodel lost the package and a replacement was sent with next day delivery, arranged by Kiran. Good product too - has stopped me from smoking for a year now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brad went above and beyond to help me with a query regarding my order. He is a credit to the Vuse team and I really appreciate the amazing customer service I received, I will definitely be shopping again. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Huge thanks to the customer service team! The delivery company screwed up and the team contacted them directly to sort it out and have. my package resent--the delivery co wouldn't help me at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service, my issue was dealt with in a quick and speedy manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good support from the consumer care team and the follow up on the case and swift reply were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A huge thank you to Sarah at Manchester Arndale, she really helped us in choosing new flavours and advised us how to sign up! Really made our short visit worthwhile!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve used the customer service a couple of times and the help has been amazing. Last time my order hadn’t been received and the person who helped me was amazing, I thank the person who helped me to receive my order. Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Honestly this is the best vape I’ve ever had, way better than juul or smok, then I had a problem and the customer service team were lovely and so helpful. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,298 reviews