VPNArea Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VPNArea

How would you rate VPNArea ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JoesAntiques
Verified Reviewer
"Works smoothly and it's fast, the fact I can share my account with friends and family makes it the only choice for me. livechat 24/7 was very patient when they helped my father set it up without me having to do it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Adithya Lescher
Verified Reviewer
"I'm a Mac user and from the 4 VPN providers I've tried VPNArea is the only one with a Mac App that is not ugly, it has killswitch which I need as I'm connecting from work and it connects fine in Qatar. I'd happily recommend them and I already do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The personal service from this company is outstanding. I'm not that technically minded, so struggled to get going. However, I connected with the online help and the guy that worked with me to set things up, could not have been more helpful. Since then, the service has been 100% reliable, using my Mac and PC desktop and my iOS mobile devices. Super product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christy Farris
Verified Reviewer
"fastest vpn I've tried so I decided to keep them, now 1 year in service has improved and expanded. thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edmond Marius Birzan
Verified Buyer
"They have good support, they will talk to you directly on skype, many servers, high uptime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"VPNArea is hands down the best VPN provider. Extremely stable and reliable servers that provide fast (100Mbps and up) speed. In my 4 years of using VPN, I've tried PIA, Cyberghost, PureVPN, ExpressVPN, IPVanish, VyprVPN, Hide.me, IBVPN, HMA, and many others and NONE of them come even close to VPNArea in terms of server quality. If you are tired of constant disconnects and slow speed with your VPN provider, you must try VPNArea. VPNArea is just amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Regards from @Antivladin- I am with VPNArea allmost from begining, best service and support ever see it on any VPN provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
George Briggs
Verified Buyer
"The best, fastest and most stable vpn I've enjoyed ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vanessa Cox
Verified Buyer
"Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Damian Cole
Verified Buyer
"Nice! Good luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aleksandar Stoyanov
Verified Buyer
"This is the fastest vpn that I enjoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ivan Mironov
Verified Buyer
"The best vpn support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"it is the best and everyone should get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CESAR LOPEZ
Verified Buyer
"In general very good service and availability of bandwidth. Sometimes the connection became slow for a couple of seconds. I would still use it again, especially because I compared with other providers which resulted in worse performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Theodora Jukova
Verified Buyer
"This stuff is absolutely amazing. I was completely devastated when I went to Bulgaria for my summer vacation and realised that I would not be able to use my favourite spotify for next couple of months. I am so used to this program that I can not literally listen music anywhere else. However then my boyfriend "opened my eyes" about this vpn things and bought me a membership in Vpnarea. Since then I am not having any problems with my favourite programs no matter at which point of the world am I this time. Not only, but now when I went back to UK I can continue watching Bulgarian television, which without vpn was impossible. Overall it is very nice program, the most important very easy to use, and doesn't make me any software bugs and problems. So what more can I want :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mate Palla
Verified Buyer
"Germany servers doesn't work sometimes but overall good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Michael Flatley
Verified Buyer
"Really like this program. Lots of options for IP different continents. I have used 4 others previously and this has everything I need. Speed is great, can even check connection speed all servers. Use on Laptop, phone, and tablet. Not USA based so not as much snooping from 3rd parties (supposedly)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Demh Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Cool VPN, a large number of servers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Geoffrey Warner
Verified Buyer
"Have had absolutely no problems with VNPArea from the day I started using it. Excellent product which works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steven Paul
Verified Buyer
"Great support, great service, i wish i would be reminded before my account was to expire though. Never lets me down"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
VPNArea is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This