VPNArea Reviews

4.84 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VPNArea

Write Your review

Tell us how VPNArea made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"thank you guys, good apps and fastest from 3 companies I have tried"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"does the job nicely, works from China"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VPNArea me hace la vida mas fácil, gracias a todo en el team. Ya lo sugere a toda mi gente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it works, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works from China, few months now they help me stay in touch with internet as I knew it. Also works in my job where company firewall tries to suck the joy out of internet as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve maxed out my 150mbps connection with vpnarea, so I think speeds are top notch. I bought dedicated IP and live chat was immediately available when i had a question. English netflix works, so that sums up my need for VPN and so far I can say it’s 50 dollars well spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"streaming works fine, prices are among lowest. i like the apps."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Works smoothly and it's fast, the fact I can share my account with friends and family makes it the only choice for me. livechat 24/7 was very patient when they helped my father set it up without me having to do it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm a Mac user and from the 4 VPN providers I've tried VPNArea is the only one with a Mac App that is not ugly, it has killswitch which I need as I'm connecting from work and it connects fine in Qatar. I'd happily recommend them and I already do."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The personal service from this company is outstanding. I'm not that technically minded, so struggled to get going. However, I connected with the online help and the guy that worked with me to set things up, could not have been more helpful. Since then, the service has been 100% reliable, using my Mac and PC desktop and my iOS mobile devices. Super product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fastest vpn I've tried so I decided to keep them, now 1 year in service has improved and expanded. thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They have good support, they will talk to you directly on skype, many servers, high uptime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"VPNArea is hands down the best VPN provider. Extremely stable and reliable servers that provide fast (100Mbps and up) speed. In my 4 years of using VPN, I've tried PIA, Cyberghost, PureVPN, ExpressVPN, IPVanish, VyprVPN, Hide.me, IBVPN, HMA, and many others and NONE of them come even close to VPNArea in terms of server quality. If you are tired of constant disconnects and slow speed with your VPN provider, you must try VPNArea. VPNArea is just amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Regards from @Antivladin- I am with VPNArea allmost from begining, best service and support ever see it on any VPN provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The best, fastest and most stable vpn I've enjoyed ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice! Good luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This is the fastest vpn that I enjoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The best vpn support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"it is the best and everyone should get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
VPNArea is rated 4.84 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support