VPNArea Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VPNArea
577 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
66 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
73 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
35 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact VPNArea?
Visit Website

Phone:
00447527105627

Email:
sales@vpnarea.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VPNArea made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"outstanding service, very happy with support speed and all, thumbs up"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you VPNArea? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"been member since 2015, vpnarea has always worked for unblocking the sites i frequent through all these years. For my SEO work i have to work with qutie a few VPNs for access to maximum locations and IPs, but for my personal account, that's the one I've chosen based on apps and performance over hte years."
Posted 1 month ago
"works with RTe player, never had issues, we use it at work and at home"
Posted 1 month ago
"hard to see through all the bull when looking for a company that cares about privacy. All VPN comparison web sites list companies like HMA and other big companies as good for privacy but that's just cr*p. If you google most of them you will find they had a huge privacy contraversy, but not VPNArea. VPNArea has been squeaky clean in reputation and there is transparency about the company backed by full set of features you could want if you know what's what"
Posted 1 month ago
"good for sky go italy and netflix uk/usa/italy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"apps for mac and ios are amazing and fast, i'm very impressed. also price is a steal :) thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you guys, good apps and fastest from 3 companies I have tried"
Posted 3 months ago
"does the job nicely, works from China"
Posted 4 months ago
"VPNArea me hace la vida mas fácil, gracias a todo en el team. Ya lo sugere a toda mi gente"
Posted 4 months ago
"it works, no complaints"
Posted 4 months ago
"Works from China, few months now they help me stay in touch with internet as I knew it. Also works in my job where company firewall tries to suck the joy out of internet as well."
Posted 5 months ago
"I’ve maxed out my 150mbps connection with vpnarea, so I think speeds are top notch. I bought dedicated IP and live chat was immediately available when i had a question. English netflix works, so that sums up my need for VPN and so far I can say it’s 50 dollars well spent."
Posted 6 months ago
"streaming works fine, prices are among lowest. i like the apps."
Posted 8 months ago
"Works smoothly and it's fast, the fact I can share my account with friends and family makes it the only choice for me. livechat 24/7 was very patient when they helped my father set it up without me having to do it"
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm a Mac user and from the 4 VPN providers I've tried VPNArea is the only one with a Mac App that is not ugly, it has killswitch which I need as I'm connecting from work and it connects fine in Qatar. I'd happily recommend them and I already do."
Posted 9 months ago
"The personal service from this company is outstanding. I'm not that technically minded, so struggled to get going. However, I connected with the online help and the guy that worked with me to set things up, could not have been more helpful. Since then, the service has been 100% reliable, using my Mac and PC desktop and my iOS mobile devices. Super product!"
Posted 10 months ago
"fastest vpn I've tried so I decided to keep them, now 1 year in service has improved and expanded. thumbs up"
Posted 10 months ago
"They have good support, they will talk to you directly on skype, many servers, high uptime."
Posted 3 years ago
"VPNArea is hands down the best VPN provider. Extremely stable and reliable servers that provide fast (100Mbps and up) speed. In my 4 years of using VPN, I've tried PIA, Cyberghost, PureVPN, ExpressVPN, IPVanish, VyprVPN, Hide.me, IBVPN, HMA, and many others and NONE of them come even close to VPNArea in terms of server quality. If you are tired of constant disconnects and slow speed with your VPN provider, you must try VPNArea. VPNArea is just amazing."
Posted 3 years ago
"Regards from @Antivladin- I am with VPNArea allmost from begining, best service and support ever see it on any VPN provider."
Posted 4 years ago
VPNArea is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support