Vouchercloud Reviews

4.79 Rating 177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vouchercloud
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Vouchercloud Reviews

About Vouchercloud:

vouchercloud is the consumer's money-saving champion, delivering an unrivalled selection of voucher codes and discounts by mobile, online and print.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite the reassurances here I have still not received the vouchers promised me. Sorry but this is appalling. I am tired of being told this has been sorted What a lot of hassle Will never use vouchercloud again
Posted 1 year ago
Always helps to find good deals using vouchercloud!
Posted 1 year ago
I find this website really useful and I am always looking for discounts or free delivery before placing an order. Occasionally the vouchers do not work or have expired but it's always worth a try!
Posted 1 year ago
Great site some really fantastic savings not avaliblie anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
I love using voucher cloud, fabulous
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect for getting the latest promo deals
Posted 2 years ago
Great way to be in charge of your spending, making treats not as expensive with discounts.
Posted 2 years ago
I am now in the habit of checking voucher cloud before every on line purchase. I am amazed that some people are not aware of how fabulous it is. Most times I can get 10% or 15% off but even if you just get free delivery you are saving money. Thank you Voucher cloud for being so fabulous.
Posted 2 years ago
I always click on the Vouchercloud app each time I shop online or eat out. Many deals are available. I would recommend Vouchercloud :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic App, so easy to bring up deals from around your current location and some fantastic deals.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate, good codes and deals
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing offers at discount prices. I always use it to save money.amazing value. Would recommend it to everyone I know.keep the good work going.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing vouchers!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good local deals direct to your phone. Great for meals out.
Posted 2 years ago
Regular emails to make you aware of current offers.
Some really good savings been made on a variety of things, from takeaways and kids playdays to department stores and holidays
Posted 2 years ago
Always worth having a look on here before paying full price.
Can making small savings across a wide range of retailers including groupon!
Posted 2 years ago
I stumbled across this site when comparing grocery shopping, it has a broad range of offers, which cover a wide range of shopping ideas from household goods to travel and holiday. I've used several vouchers for groceries successfully, and have unlocked an Amazon voucher reward gift card through my protein, so this is now a regular site for me, try it.
Posted 2 years ago
I always use vouchercloud to obtain discounts prior to purchasing items. I've recommended it to so many of my family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Good deals, constantly updated. Use all the time.
Posted 2 years ago
Vouchercloud is rated 4.79 based on 177 reviews