VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VouchedFor

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Used a financial advisor suggested by VouchedFor. Very helpful and good service, and didn't push paid for consultation at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me confidence to try the service as it has already been vetted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It gave me the confidence to go ahead with the project feeling i was going to be contacted by professional agents who i could check against past results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we found a very good accountant that got our issues sorted and peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found local IFA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My retirement dreams are now coming to fruition albeit there seems to be no sign of the promised £50 discount as yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Managed to get a lady who was helpful and wanted to do the best on my behalf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Handled my enquiry efficiently and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found a financial adviser to help with my pension. VouchedFor was straightforward and I found my new adviser relatively quickly. So far so good. I'll definitely come back if I need to find a professional service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was put in touch with a great mortgage advisor who really helped me see my situation clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"provided a list of people that were local and specialized in the field I required help with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"got a good Financial Advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It set me up for working with my financial adviser, whom I'm happy working with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me a good report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy way to find approved financial expertise, and get responses from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very useful to be able to test the market for a new financial advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still to discuss future plans through weather. Impressed so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easily found fca registered advisors for pension transfer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put me in touch with a professional that met my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews