VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VouchedFor

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Efficient service with a speedy introduction to the required service who was friendly, professional and did exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told that I was not getting a large enough payout for them to help me. They would not consider anything under £50,000 and would much prefer an amount of £100.000 and over"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick response to my enquiry and on going progress to my choice of adviser."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By putting me in Touch with a great and efficient Mortgage broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good experience. Everything dealt with in a timely manner.9"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site gave clear and concise information, giving me the confidence to choose the financial advisor that I felt would work best with me and my pension pot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really efficient service- I got a call back from a financial advisor the very next day, who provided helpful advice about how I can save more effectively. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Required independent financial advisor and was contacted by local financial management company. Service was excellent. Very professional. Still utilising the advisor. Vouched for was the catalyst in ensuring I received a fast, efficient and very professional service. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gives you a list of professionals in your location who specialise in the areas you are interested in. You get a simple breakdown of what the professional can offer you and in what band of investment you are looking for. These people are rated by real customers who can give there staged views based on initial contact and then final feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and understand and quick response from the people I contacted who were equally very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy way to find approved financial expertise, and get responses from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VouchedFor put m in touch with someone I felt I could trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was put in touch with a financial adviser who provided an efficient, professional service and helped me make the best of my assets and plan for retirement. I've been very pleased with the outcome and would recommend both VouchedFor and the financial adviser they hooked me up with. I've had a very positive experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very useful to be able to test the market for a new financial advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was late on a bank holiday Sunday evening when I failed to complete a change of taps in my kitchen. Within the hour I had two replies, one who couldn't come till Tuesday and estimated a small fortune then another who called in within the half hour tightened my tap with the correct tool and charged me a reasonable fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great recommendation for a local IFA. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Touched on a topic that I am at this time involved with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still to discuss future plans through weather. Impressed so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the accountant that I was looking for all thanks to VouchedFor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews