VizionOnline Reviews

2.92 Rating 12 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend VizionOnline

Phone:
0207 420 3573

Location:
77 St. Martin's Lane, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VizionOnline ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"VizionOnline have done a great job fir us and we will continue to use them for the foreseeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely unprofessional company, with a "Hard Sell" tactic and tries to force you into signing up quickly before you have chance to look over all options available. The owner Henry is extremely rude and would do well to learn some customer service skills. If you want a decent service, look elsewhere!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you know what's good for you and your business ask around before you use them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was my bad luck I choose these guys. "They design good looking website but has technical flaws. can not be optimized right way, google does not worth because there are too many mistakes in the coding". I checked my website by some other UK developers almost all said website is not developed properly, I am very stressful now, website needs lots of money and more works now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Don't come close to this company. A bunch of liars, don't believe them a word. they didn't do half of what they promised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I spent just under £3000 with Viziononline. They constantly got my name wrong, they chased me four times for non payment of an invoice and each time it turned out to be their own slack accounting methods, I paid on time every single month. Viziononline produced poor quality documents to go with my website that I later found out were written by an intern and not checked before being sent to me. They used a copywrited image on the front page of my website and I have asked them 8 or 9 times now to produce proof of purchase dated before I told them it was an issue. They now ignore all my emails. I have no site and am out of pocket. I refuse to use the site they created for me as as far as I am concerned it is not fit for purpose. It's a shame. I tried for over 2 months to reach an agreement with Viziononline and settle the dispute and at every turn they refused to negotiate. In the end all I asked for was a refund of hosting services that I had paid for a year in advance and that I would now never use as I do not and never will do business with this company again. As with all my other reviews. It's up to you to do your own research and make your own decisions. This is only my experience with Viziononline."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Don't come close to this company. A bunch of liars, don't believe them a word. they didn't do half of what they promised."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This company is very good. I have referred them to all my family over the years and will continue to do so. Jaswinder, Uxbridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I see http://www.viziononline.co.uk/ as professional and ethical web company that are at the top of their game. I hope that can continue to do works of the kind they do continually and service their clients the way I have been because this as far as I am concerned not that usual in their sector – a truly dying breed. Phil Lancaster, Egham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Viziononline helped our small business really well and the continue to do so. They have a really friendly and professional server which actually make you feel they really care. It’s hard to believe there are still genuine companies out there like them these days as its usually about the money so the more money you pay the better service you get but with them they still give you an all-round professional service regardless of your company size. Please stay that was http://www.viziononline.co.uk/. Jacqueline, Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm happy with my website .. Did not take long to do and overall a very good experience Cheers Viziononline I will definitely be referring you Russ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This company are absolutely fantastic when it comes to outstanding web design. They know how to create websites that make you say "WOW". They deliver what's on the tin and bang on time. Well impressed Cliffy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
VizionOnline is rated 2.92 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This