VizionOnline Reviews

3.84 Rating 25 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend VizionOnline

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact VizionOnline?

Phone:
0207 420 3573

Location:
77 St. Martin's Lane, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VizionOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We are voting with hands and feet about Visiononline Juliet is my favourite, she is excellent and really helpful and stops at nothing to ensure we were happy. Our new logo is far better than our previous one created by our graphic designer over 10 years ago and now it brings us right up to date with the latest web design look We have no hesitation in referring this company as they clearly are a dying breed. Rajesh Budalia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you VizionOnline? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We are proud of our new website It took a little longer than expected but was it worth the wait – 100% YES Francis Lamb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good News for us Great website they create for us – great company .. bit price (he he) …but I guess you get what you pay for. No peanuts or monkeys …just a fabulous company website that we are proud of and stands us heads and shoulders above our neared rivals Kenny Tickett"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy Client for sure Viziononline have done it for us, they are fast, professional and make use of the time they spend talking to you on the phone getting your organised but overall we have what we paid for which is a really good site that looks nice so we are fine We will continue to use Viziononline and in the future David Merry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome Team Yup, we are all good here – we love our new website, the team have been a dream to work with and we will be referring them to our sister company for their new website they are intending to launch in Spring Derek Crossdale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have a gem of a web designer company Its funny when you have to chose a web company they all seem the same and say the same things but Viziononline take it to another level. Their attention to detail and their commitment to getting it right goes above and beyond. Its at time like that when you can summarise if you have backed the right horse - we have - we are happy Well done Viziononline Alex Gorman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly helpful service a real pleasure. Nice one Juliet, our customers are really impressed with our website and we are happy too. I've really learned a lot about the prices of web design working with my project manager Juliet who we cant thank enough Lisa Fiske"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arguable the best web company around All thumbs up, cracking website created by Viziononline. Henry was really enthusiastic about our project and that was infectious as it made us realise the potential of what we could achieve online. We have secures a major customer recently who remarked on what they thought of our company when they first saw us online and that was down to 1st impressions. We are truly grateful we made the right decision to go with Viziononline"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well done guys .. job done Realistically, I think Viziononline are the pioneers in what they do - there designs are a little edgy ..at first I thought perhaps a bit to edgy for me but wow has our website gone down a storm since the summer - Brill We are coming back to them for Phase 2 of our subscriber registration area and some other updates .. Needless to say as we get the App they are offering too. So were all good over here Well done Vizion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i have dealt with this company for over 2 years i was left really disappointed with the service they gave i would recommend to stay far away as i have burnt myself badly with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are good. They created my cleaning company website on time and on budget and the free App was a sweetener I would have no hesitation in recommending them Paul Johnson"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From my experience Viziononline done what I expected them to do but with a few sweeteners on top which I found rather helpful. I ended up with a cool site that reflects my chauffeur service really well and alloows us to stand head and shoulders above our competition so in that sence we're all good here. Basically, they are friedly, polite and most of all do what they say they are going to do which is what you want to see at the end of the day Jean-Paul Elemis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Viziononline have created a beautiful website for me and kept me update throughout the whole process. Very impressed Jacquie Bolante"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"VizionOnline have done a great job fir us and we will continue to use them for the foreseeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely unprofessional company, with a "Hard Sell" tactic and tries to force you into signing up quickly before you have chance to look over all options available. The owner Henry is extremely rude and would do well to learn some customer service skills. If you want a decent service, look elsewhere!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"If you know what's good for you and your business ask around before you use them"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was my bad luck I choose these guys. "They design good looking website but has technical flaws. can not be optimized right way, google does not worth because there are too many mistakes in the coding". I checked my website by some other UK developers almost all said website is not developed properly, I am very stressful now, website needs lots of money and more works now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't come close to this company. A bunch of liars, don't believe them a word. they didn't do half of what they promised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I spent just under £3000 with Viziononline. They constantly got my name wrong, they chased me four times for non payment of an invoice and each time it turned out to be their own slack accounting methods, I paid on time every single month. Viziononline produced poor quality documents to go with my website that I later found out were written by an intern and not checked before being sent to me. They used a copywrited image on the front page of my website and I have asked them 8 or 9 times now to produce proof of purchase dated before I told them it was an issue. They now ignore all my emails. I have no site and am out of pocket. I refuse to use the site they created for me as as far as I am concerned it is not fit for purpose. It's a shame. I tried for over 2 months to reach an agreement with Viziononline and settle the dispute and at every turn they refused to negotiate. In the end all I asked for was a refund of hosting services that I had paid for a year in advance and that I would now never use as I do not and never will do business with this company again. As with all my other reviews. It's up to you to do your own research and make your own decisions. This is only my experience with Viziononline."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Don't come close to this company. A bunch of liars, don't believe them a word. they didn't do half of what they promised."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
VizionOnline is rated 3.84 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support