Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.29 Rating 396 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BIO CHEF LIVING FOOD VACUUM BLENDER. Blender jumps on the base at the moment when it starts work on H speed. The vacuum accessory on the top also moves and I have to hold it because it fell once. Also, the vacuum does not work after finishing blending, I have put air back to the blender with the small piece of gum on the top, under the vacuum. The motor is very loud when on high speed and even on H speed when the frozen fruits are on the top it does not take the frozen stuff down, I have to stop it, move the blender up and down otherwise it will blend only the stuff in the bottom..... wasted money
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Basia, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your BIO CHEF LIVING FOOD VACUUM BLENDER. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given. Please contact our customer support team in order to help resolve this issue - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a water filter from this Company, which turned out to have US fittings. When I emailed and ‘phoned the Company to request a return, I didn’t even get an answer. I would have expected a product sold in the UK to have UK fittings. Very poor customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
When I can't add a item from vitality 4 Life website, I called them on this phone number +44 (0) 844 800 0831. It cost me £ 1.90. it's a total rip off for there customer. There Mark up price is high for the parts and the phone call is day light robbery. Why don't you write, saying to call this number will cost you an arm and a leg. Thank you rip Off vitality 4 Life
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sai I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given rest assured this has been fed back. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received my order 😕
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer, Please accept our sincerest apologies. If you can contact our customer support team they will of course be more than happy to help and get this issue resolved for you - support@vitality4life.co.uk King Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
The product I purchased (BioChef Vacuum Blender Container + Pump Fits Vitamix) is not actually compatible with my Vitamix VM0185B model, the motor doesn't start. Order #12000000291. I want to return the package, but nobody replies on my e-mails or picks up my calls. Return policy is 30 days free, and I fall in to this term and hopefully somebody will have guts to respond to me with return pre-paid labels and instructions.
Posted 7 months ago
They are fake. They got money and you can’t reach them. They don’t send your product. I solved my issue with PayPal. Don’t buy anything from them with directly by bank card. Don’t shop, find another.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sadettin, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced such disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured we aren't fake and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a savanna dehydrator around 6 weeks ago and the plug was broken and I had to replace the plug. On the 3rd time of using the machine an error warning came up stating the door not closed properly the trouble shooting guide stated make sure the driver coloured pin is connecting to the door no such pin on the machine. So I can not recommend it.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Angus, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us. I have seen that you have contacted our customer support team who will be able to help on how we can get this issued resolved for you. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, I gave this level of rating due to the after care customer service that I received when I tried to contact you about a return item. I have tried to contact you via phone and email a number of times and have been provided with ticket numbers to address my concerns and have yet to hear anything on these items. I've ordered numerous times with yourselves and have had great support from you, very quick delivery etc but it's almost impossible to get in contact with your after sales service team. I believe this is an opportunity for you to improve your services. Thanks Gerard
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gerard, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced such disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
This Company is shocking, they just ignore you, no one answers the phone or emails. still waiting for my refund if i had read the reviews i would never of made a purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Christine, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us and in dealing with the issue you're facing. I have raised this issue to our support team to action right away for you. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Am sad to say our experience so far is not good. Firstly we were not given notification of delivery date or time. By chance we were at home to take delivery. More importantly the machine is faulty. The treadmill cuts out without warning and at very erratic times which could be very dangerous. We have sent email to Support Services and are awaiting a reply.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Carol I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing your WalkSlim 470 Walking Treadmill from us. I have raised this to our support team to contact you right away. Please once again accept our deepest apologies in delay. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was quick but returned the item via the courier back to Vitality the same day as received which was on the the end of August....I have tried contacting the company on numinous time by phone and email never ever open and don’t return phone call ...trying to get my money back of £426 reason for my score of 1 very poor after sales
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Valerie, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a treadmill. It did not work, also had a hole in it and was taller than the dimensions specified on the website. Requested a return and refund, customer service requested their courier company to phone to arrange collection, which they did. Courier never turned up. I tired to contact the courier company several times but phone just goes to a message and then cuts off and their email has an auto response saying it is not being checked. I also have tried to email and call Vitality4life again but no response. I now have had a £600 treadmill that does not work stuck in my porch for 2 weeks. Not happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Debbie, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such dissatisfaction whilst trying to resolve this issue. I can see that one of my colleagues has been in contact and has helped with a resolution for you. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. If you face any issues moving forward please do contact us right away. support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Awful product and communication, faulty product , no answer in any type of communication , returned good ‘eventually’!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
I am sure the products would be good if I ever received them. Customer service needs an upgrade in how to deal with missing deliveries. Avoiding contact is not a good way to deal with customers that have paid for products not received.
Posted 9 months ago
Don't ask for a review before receive the product.
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a Walking Pad and it is faulty and does not turn on at all. Very disappointed and still waiting on a response to my email.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is virtually non existent, I've just seen other reviews & surprise surprise I'm not the only 1! I bought a blender for £110 which is now faulty, I'm expected to pay £14 for its return when I informed them that as the item is faulty it's their responsibility to cover return costs, they've refused & have refused to respond to 3 subsequent emails. This is absolutely appalling buyers be aware!!!!! awful company who have no regard for its customers. Disgusting.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a blender which is now faulty, after emailing customer services, they advised I send it back or I pay £14 for a courier to collect. I informed them as the item is faulty they should be responsible for postage. They maintained they won't & when I quoted online shopping regulations they've ignored my emails despite sending them 3 requesting a resolution or more information. I'm absolutely appalled by such blatant rudeness the blender cost £110, so it wasn't cheap. Buyers beware
Posted 1 year ago
I have never encountered such a poor customer service ever!!! I bought a Biochef vacuum sealer on 25 May from Vitality4life website and it didn't work at all. I sent them email right away to ask to return. Today is 10 June. During this period, I have sent several emails which were answered by them by asking me some unimportant questions instead of really talking about how I could return the machine. And I also called the customer serivce phone number several times which were never picked up by a real person but only by an answering machine. I highly doubt the integrity of this Vitality4Life and would definitely recommend my friends against buying anything from there!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Poor instructions on how to use the vibroslim, no information on what should be in the package. No details on attaching or using the elastic bands. What I have been delivered is returned goods, QVC sticker on remote
Posted 1 year ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.29 based on 396 reviews