Vistaprint Reviews

4.00 Rating 45 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Vistaprint

How would you rate Vistaprint?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

45 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Royden Walters - Social Link Recruitment
Easy design process and the order is smooth and efficient. Everything arrived way before the scheduled dates of delivery and all logos and designs were clear and colorful!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Vistaprint in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Royden Walters - Social Link Recruitment
"Easy design process and the order is smooth and efficient. Everything arrived way before the scheduled dates of delivery and all logos and designs were clear and colorful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Teri Druar
"Great customer service. Even when there was something wrong with an order they would fix it np. Peomo boxes are great and I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Great product, great delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Easy website reasonable prices fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"quick delivery. easy to use and end product was brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Iordered for printing calendars but were too expensive as i am doing it for a charity so i tried vistaprint and because i was bulk buying i got them nearly half the price i would have to pay with other company as well as better pics and bigger calendars. In fact vistaprint said a couple were not great quality which other said nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent quality product for an amazing price and good care for the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Justin Niemann
"Vistaprint makes it easy to create the PERFECT business card and other marketing tools. Plus, you can't compete with their prices or the deals that they ALWAYS have going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SCOTT GIRDWOOD
"Prices ok service on website is easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anthony Rawles
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"prompt delivery and good quality standard card used"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cynthia J Boulton
"Good product and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Happy with my purchase and end result of the printing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carl Wilson
"I have been happy with the cards and calendars they have printed for me, over several years now. The customer help line, on line chat, has worked well and any issues that have arisen have all be dealt with quickly, efficiently and to my satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paula Fisher
"Vistaprint are, in general, pretty good. Their deliveries tend to be erratic as they use different location/companies to do the work you have ordered. Their customer service is very good and if you have a problem with your order they tend to be very quick in helping you out. Unfortunately I have now had the same order sent wrong twice now but let me asure you, this is the first time in 10 years of using them that this has happened! Watch out for some great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David
"Excellent website. Lots of helpful ideas and very easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emmeline Michaud
"The colors were great, shipping was extremely fast, just a bit disappointed with the paper quality which was second best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sharon Brincat Ruffini
"Quick and efficient service with very helpful customer care!Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marie Hodgetts
"Made a photo book for our wedding photos and it was very good quality. I only rated 4 stars because I wish there had been a better choice of fonts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"I was able to order posters. But my PayPal didn't go through"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vistaprint is rated 4.00 based on 45 reviews