Vistaprint Reviews

4.02 Rating 53 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Vistaprint

How would you rate Vistaprint ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recently purchased recycled paper business cards from Vista Print. The price was very good. The paper could be thicker though. The delivery was fast. The recycled paper cards are not the best for image printing, but I was warned about it, so it wasn't a surprise that the colours were dimmed. I chose this paper so it would be possible to stamp on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery of some business cards and good program to help design them, look professional bit a DIY job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Vistaprint helped me step by step to create beautiful business cards! I've received many compliments on the nice look and good quality of these cards. I was also happy with the prompt delivery. I'll definitely be using Vistaprint again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Vistaprint helped me step by step to create beautiful business cards! I've received many compliments on the nice look and good quality of these cards. I was also happy with the prompt delivery. I'll definitely be using Vistaprint again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"consistant excellent products, consistantly good customer service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I primarily use vista print for postcard advertising--being able to upload an image to their servers and then use my mailing lists to send out postcards is such a time saver! Previously I printed everything myself--which didn't look nice and spend hours tediously stuff envelopes printing labels and applying stamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using this company's service for a long time now, and they are always top notch! If I have a question, they're always there to help, and I really appreciate that. Every product I've ordered from them has been good quality and materials. I'm not saying the best, but very satisfactory. Their customer service is great, and I think that shows that they have an honest interest in their company and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"been using vistaprint for almost 10 years [website] and various other do-dads , biz cards, baseball caps,shirts and am very pleased with them. On the occasion when ive had a problem or query its Always been dealt with promptly and to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy design process and the order is smooth and efficient. Everything arrived way before the scheduled dates of delivery and all logos and designs were clear and colorful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service. Even when there was something wrong with an order they would fix it np. Peomo boxes are great and I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, great delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy website reasonable prices fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"quick delivery. easy to use and end product was brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Iordered for printing calendars but were too expensive as i am doing it for a charity so i tried vistaprint and because i was bulk buying i got them nearly half the price i would have to pay with other company as well as better pics and bigger calendars. In fact vistaprint said a couple were not great quality which other said nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality product for an amazing price and good care for the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Vistaprint makes it easy to create the PERFECT business card and other marketing tools. Plus, you can't compete with their prices or the deals that they ALWAYS have going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prices ok service on website is easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"prompt delivery and good quality standard card used"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vistaprint is rated 4.02 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This