Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

4.75 Rating 118 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vistal Cleaning Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

About Vistal Cleaning Products:

Vistal Multi Surface Cleaner is an eco-friendly cleaner and restorer with multiple uses on hard surfaces all around the home and on boats and caravans. It removes stubborn dirt easily without using strong chemicals so it is safe for people, animals and for the environment. It restores the shine in kitchens, bathrooms, on boat hulls and fixtures, on caravan paintwork and fibreglass, on uPVC window frames, on stainless steel and other metals to name just a few.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 630380

Email:

service@vistalcleaningproducts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vistal Cleaning Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have tried many products on our motorhome this is the best by far .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Used it on my caravan easy to apply great finish. Highly recommend. Thanks will buy again mick palmer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered & Delivered next day first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From ordering the product to delivery only took two days with Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
used it on my grills for the fridge ventilation, i would reccomend this item to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is a must for all motorhome owners. Did my big 6 beth in a day, easy to use and not much use, making it great value for money. Shine is great. As I say a must have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saw this advertised in camping and caravan club mag,have been using on my motorhome, coservatory,kitchen,bathroom etc with amazing results,am very happy with this product and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Havent had chance to use it properly yet but a quick try on a stain was encouraging. I look forward to some dry weather to try it out properly!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is one of the only products I have ever bought which actually does what it says it does! Have used it on my motorhome with excellent results & have also used it on my UPVC windows with equally good results. It appears to last for ages & I will definitely be buying it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this product on 20 year old caravan, very pleased with results, also used on front and back, plastic doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not applicable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good and the product was received on time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Delivery first class. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say that I was super skeptical about this product as it really didn't look like a "normal cleaner" but wow, the results are incredibly impressive. Totally converted and have recommended it to friends
Vistal Cleaning Products 5 star review on 18th April 2020 Vistal Cleaning Products 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, first class service could not fault any stage of the process, information regarding the product absolutely spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online all arrived smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to order. Rapid despatch and delivery. Excellent follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Environmentally friendly product that really does clean bathroom and kitchen. Have also used it to clean my cast iron pots and pans with no ill effect. Not recommended for non-stick kitchen equipment, though. Use sparingly, otherwise you will spend a lot of time washing down the surfaces you have cleaned! Have tried similar products (mostly for environmental reasons) and in my experience this is the best and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vistal Cleaning Products is rated 4.75 based on 118 reviews