Vision Motorcycle Training Reviews

4.92 Rating 142 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vision Motorcycle Training

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Motorcycle Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Unsure if I was ready for the full DAS course, Pam suggested I take a 2hr lesson to assess, which I did with Paul. All went well, I booked in fairly quickly for a 4 day DAS passing first time yesterday! Vision were fantastic. Pam gave sound advice, all of the kit was good and Paul provided expert training that not only helped me pass mod 1 & 2, but I'm confident I will remember moving forward, as a better rider. Couldn't recommend Vision more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The guys at Vision were all amazing, from Pam booking me in and organising my lessons and test to the amazing instruction, specifically from my instructor Paul. They saw me through the entire experience from CBT, to theory, to MOD 1 and MOD 2 all of which I passed first time and with zero flaws. I would recommend Vision to anyone wanting to relearn and or back to riding, or, starting from fresh. All the instructors are great and we'll worth spending your time learning with and finally, your test."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks to Pam and my instructor Paul at Vision, for getting me through the Mod 1 & 2 first time. I would no hesitate in recommending them. Thank again. Phil"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Massive thanks to the team at vision motorcycle training- especially Paul & Pam. So happy to pass Mod 2 first time on direct access and be able to get any bike now. Great training at your own pace with mock tests to let you know what to expect. Cannot recommend highly enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would definitely recommend Vision motorcycle training. Pam in the office was most proficient in recommending the most appropriate course for me, making all arrangements with good communication. My trainer on intensive 3 day course (Paul) was extremely attentive and experienced and knew exactly what to do correct all of my bad habits and bring my riding skills up to test standard. So after 3 days training, and not having ridden a geared bike for 35 years!, all thanks to Paul and Vision training, I got my ‘A’ licence yesterday - YAY"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pam in the office was very helpful to start off with and Paul my instructor made me feel very comfortable straight away. He is an excellent teacher and thanks to him i am now in the motorbike gang! I would thoroughly recommend training with Vision!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My girlfriend and I chose Vision to do our CBT with and we are really glad we did! Having only driven cars before and never rode a bike we were slightly nervous at the start but Dane and Shaun were fantastic at putting us and the whole class at ease. Dane kept us laughing throughout the day which really helped and the encouragement and patience Shaun showed us when he took us out for our on the road riding was incredible. We can't recommend Vision enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I did my CBT with vision. They were fantastic I contacted through Facebook and booked for my CBT for the coming Sunday as there was a space for me. Thoroughly enjoyed the day there is a lot of talking but it is all essential to know 100% what you are doing before being let loose on the roads. Dane, Jon and Shaun were all fantastic! I've already booked my 2hour DAS lesson for this weekend so that i can get used to the bigger bikes and get a step closer to my full license! Thank you Vision!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i went to gain my cbt much against my wife's wishes as she did not want me on a bike, very nervous at start but was soon put at ease and with a lot of good help and guidance from the instructors i was getting the hang of it. So at the end of it all i was given a lot of support help and confidence, it was a good fun day i would recommend vision to anyone wishing to gain a bike licence. Many thanks guys and keep up the good work Ricky"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"...my daughter and I have just completed our CBT...... would totally recommend to all....Dane and John (our instructors) were great - sympathetic, knowledgeable and funny. Day was intensive but relaxed and I feel 100% ready to hit the road... on a 125!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Vision were incredibly good when doing my CBT course. I was very nervous but the instructor Dane was amazing and made me feel relaxed and comfortable and confident to ride, especially when going onto the roads. Had a great all round fun day, learned lots and successfully passed. I would recommend Vision for anyone wanting to get on a bike for the first time or revisiting a bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Vision were incredibly good when doing my CBT course. I was very nervous but the instructor Dane was amazing and made me feel relaxed and comfortable and confident to ride, especially when going onto the roads. Had a great all round fun day, learned lots and successfully passed. I would recommend Vision for anyone wanting to get on a bike for the first time or revisiting a bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As an older lady who is about as bike savvy as a biscuit, I was a bit worried about doing my CBT, but I needn't have worried. The process of booking was simple and the training was informative and straight forward but also tailored to individual needs. The instructors were also patient and understanding with those that took a bit longer to cotton on to things (me) and the longer runs on the public roads really helped boost confidence. I highly recommend Vision Motorcycle Training."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent days training. All the instructors were very helpful, knowledgeable and down to earth. They made me feel at ease and gave me the confidence I needed to go out on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Firstly I'd like to thank all the instructors today for getting me through my cbt test I hadn't rode a bike for over 30 years so am very grateful anyone thinking of taking there test I would strongly recommend vision motorcycle training."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I took my CBT with Vision Motorcycle Training today and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The instructors were extremely down-to-earth and made the course very easy to follow (even for a 16 year-old). It was very informative and they made sure I felt confident with every aspect of the training before taking me out onto the road for the final part of the course where all of the training was implemented. I would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As a 50 year old female I was a bit nervous doing my cbt but Dane was excellent in the classroom and made it fun but very thorough. I was lucky enough to have John take me out on the road, he was very clear and calm with instructions and supportive the whole ride. I'm now looking forward to riding with confidence , excellent day well worth the money and feel more knowledgable . See you in 2 years 🛵👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks to all at Vision. To Dane for getting me through the CBT. To Pam for arranging my lesson and tests. and especially thanks to Paul for getting me though mods 1 and 2.great instructor.thanks again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I passed my mod 2 today after doing das course with visions instructor Paul. Highly recommended, good instructors, good equipment and good training at a fair price. Thanks guys!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent instructors, all are great company and very professional. Training bikes are excellent. Pam is great! Always happy to move things around as much as possible to get instructors available for lessons and tests. Prices are more than reasonable. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vision Motorcycle Training is rated 4.92 based on 142 reviews