Vision Motorcycle Training Reviews

4.91 Rating 124 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vision Motorcycle Training

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Motorcycle Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"If only there was the option of more stars!!! Paul was amazingly patient and an excellent teacher, I couldn't be happier with the training I received. I cannot recommend Vision enough, they are all so friendly and helpful. I will be back to do advanced training in the future but for now I am still hunting for the perfect bike."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good trainers, I have passed my CBT and will continue using this school for my full license."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality training provided by this organisation. They took me from my CBT to a full A licence in a relatively short time over the winter months. My instructor, Paul, was extremely knowledgeable and provided encouraging and sound advice throughout. I would highly recommend this company and I look forward to the regular ride outs with them and their graduates over the coming months."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks Everyone for their time, effort and knowledge from the Sky / Ramasis Insurance staff following our CBT day. They really know their stuff and are very down to earth with it. Thanks again chaps."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very impressed by the thoroughness and professionalism of the gentlemen who provided the CBT course. All of the trainers had extensive expertise and experience. My trainer kept a close eye on me and gave instant guidance throughout the day to help me understand and eliminate mistakes, and improve my technique. A very enjoyable day."
Posted 2 years ago
"A big thanks to everyone at Vision (especially Paul) for giving me the experience of my life and of course helping me to pass my tests"
Posted 2 years ago
"Refreshed my CBT and found the service extremely professional and reasonably well organised. Completed my A2 mod 1 and mod 2 again with Vision and was extremely pleased with their help and support- especially Pam who went above and beyond the call of duty in order to secure me a last minute place on a mod 2 test! Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Vision have been so helpful. Training has been very professional from start to finish. Paul is my instructor, he has seen me through me cbt, mode 1 and mode 2 soon. (hopefully) Highly recommend these guys to anyone. Pam in the office is a superstar!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you to Vision Motorcycle Training for getting through my MOD 1 & 2 first time! Great bunch, made the whole experience fun from the start and really well organised! Paul was my instructor and really knew his stuff! Well recommended to anyone thinking of learning to ride..."
Posted 2 years ago
"If you are trying to get full DAS (other than a CBT) with this school look elsewhere, you will gain time and your licence."
Posted 2 years ago
"Having ridden motorcycles off road, and having been a car driver for many years already, when I came to do my CBT, I 'thought' I knew it all! However, Dane and the rest of the team at Vision really gave me the benefit of their many years of experience of motorcycling to get me off to great head start on the road. I would definitely recommend them, and I will definitely be using them again myself."
Posted 2 years ago
"From the get go i was made to feel warm, welcome and relaxed. Cant express how Much all of the instructors make constructive criticism easy to digest and take on board. love the way the day is structured, had so much fun learning as well! felt prepared to go out for the final part of training due to the hard work from the instructors making sure we knew the rules of the road that we learned in the classroom, also the practical riding part really did go into the reasons why you need to do things the way they tell you to not just to do it this way they explain the hazard prevention as to why you should do it that way. Thank you all so much for all the pointers and will look forward to coming back for my full bike training shortly. will be sending everyone i know to you guys for sure !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great experience. Instructors and staff were fantastic, especially Dane! Not a bad way to spend the day and I came away with my CBT....so even better! :) Would recommend Vision to anyone"
Posted 2 years ago
"Completed my CBT yesterday with these guys, honestly one of the best ways to spend a Sunday, the staff are brilliant, focus on safety is paramount but you can have a good laugh. The road ride section was fantastic I felt in good hands the whole day, they take you at your own pace and if you don't pass you can come back and do more practice!! what more could you ask for, absolutely top marks and looking to do Mod 1 and 2 training also"
Posted 2 years ago
"I did my CBT training with Vision- I'm a new rider and they were really helpful and encouraging. I learnt a lot and would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"11th September 2016 had a awesome riding experience. With vision st Albans excellent coaching great people skills and team. Highly recommended to all."
Posted 2 years ago
"I used Vision to get my CBT. They combine a serious and professional approach with some terrible humour to keep things intresting. I feel I gained some good practical advice as well as the fundamentals of the training. Thanks for the help, I will be back to prepare for Direct Access once I have some practice in."
Posted 2 years ago
"Passed my CBT today and had zero motorcycle experience beforehand. Dane inpatucular is a very good teacher and helped me gain the confidence to go out on the roads. The practical knowledge is set out so you are learning in a fun way whilst remembering the seriousness of what's involed."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy to have completed my CBT with Vision, the staff were very clear, knowledgeable, patient and encouraging - all of which I needed! I arrived nervous and the light hearted, silly banter soon put me at ease. I couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you to the whole team! Brenda"
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly recommend vision, passed my CBT recently and have now booked in for my first lesson for DAS. The CBT training was brilliant, the instructors were very knowledgeable and I found the whole day thoroughly enjoyable, I am now looking forward to doing my DAS with Vision"
Posted 2 years ago
Vision Motorcycle Training is rated 4.91 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support