Vision Motorcycle Training Reviews

4.92 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vision Motorcycle Training

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Motorcycle Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"...my daughter and I have just completed our CBT...... would totally recommend to all....Dane and John (our instructors) were great - sympathetic, knowledgeable and funny. Day was intensive but relaxed and I feel 100% ready to hit the road... on a 125!!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Vision were incredibly good when doing my CBT course. I was very nervous but the instructor Dane was amazing and made me feel relaxed and comfortable and confident to ride, especially when going onto the roads. Had a great all round fun day, learned lots and successfully passed. I would recommend Vision for anyone wanting to get on a bike for the first time or revisiting a bike."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vision were incredibly good when doing my CBT course. I was very nervous but the instructor Dane was amazing and made me feel relaxed and comfortable and confident to ride, especially when going onto the roads. Had a great all round fun day, learned lots and successfully passed. I would recommend Vision for anyone wanting to get on a bike for the first time or revisiting a bike."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As an older lady who is about as bike savvy as a biscuit, I was a bit worried about doing my CBT, but I needn't have worried. The process of booking was simple and the training was informative and straight forward but also tailored to individual needs. The instructors were also patient and understanding with those that took a bit longer to cotton on to things (me) and the longer runs on the public roads really helped boost confidence. I highly recommend Vision Motorcycle Training."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent days training. All the instructors were very helpful, knowledgeable and down to earth. They made me feel at ease and gave me the confidence I needed to go out on the road."
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly I'd like to thank all the instructors today for getting me through my cbt test I hadn't rode a bike for over 30 years so am very grateful anyone thinking of taking there test I would strongly recommend vision motorcycle training."
Posted 1 month ago
"I took my CBT with Vision Motorcycle Training today and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The instructors were extremely down-to-earth and made the course very easy to follow (even for a 16 year-old). It was very informative and they made sure I felt confident with every aspect of the training before taking me out onto the road for the final part of the course where all of the training was implemented. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"As a 50 year old female I was a bit nervous doing my cbt but Dane was excellent in the classroom and made it fun but very thorough. I was lucky enough to have John take me out on the road, he was very clear and calm with instructions and supportive the whole ride. I'm now looking forward to riding with confidence , excellent day well worth the money and feel more knowledgable . See you in 2 years 🛵👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to all at Vision. To Dane for getting me through the CBT. To Pam for arranging my lesson and tests. and especially thanks to Paul for getting me though mods 1 and 2.great instructor.thanks again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I passed my mod 2 today after doing das course with visions instructor Paul. Highly recommended, good instructors, good equipment and good training at a fair price. Thanks guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent instructors, all are great company and very professional. Training bikes are excellent. Pam is great! Always happy to move things around as much as possible to get instructors available for lessons and tests. Prices are more than reasonable. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great instructors, very friendly and professional. Got me through my tests first time! Given great bikes to learn on as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant Day, very informative have been on a few CBTs and were not as professional, you will learn to ride correctly here, will be contacting soon to book my assessment. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding Service from start to finish. Instructors all very knowledgeable, and a good laugh! Couldn't fault their process or professionalism."
Posted 4 months ago
"I completed my cbt today with Dane, he was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I will be doing the rest of training with vision very soon. 👍🏽"
Posted 4 months ago
"At Fırst ı Never had Much experınce Thanks to vısıon motorcycle,I managed to pass mode 1 and mode 2 fırst tıme,and all so recommended for every one vision motorcycle."
Posted 4 months ago
"Done my mod 1 & 2 here passed first try both mods NO PROBLEM! Purely because Paul was my instructor, honestly top bloke. He knows what his doing. If you've got him you'll pass easy. Definitely recommend this place 100%."
Posted 5 months ago
"I took my cbt with vision and would recommend them 100%, I had not ridden since 1997 so I was a bit out of touch with riding , both instructors are top blokes who will help you and give you the confidence that’s needed to ride on the road safely."
Posted 5 months ago
"What a professional training school.. My trainer john relaxed me & his knowledge & experience helped me so so much. I passed mod1 & mod2 1st time nerves omd. I have learnt so much & wouldn't have done it without johns guidance in all aspects of training. Thankyou .. Pam (lovely lady) so good at sorting out all admin side & keeping the the trainers in check lol.. Highly recommend anyone who wants training listen to what pam says, pam was also a trainer & knows what she is talking about.. BIG THANKS to you all 🏍👍very friendly place to do training & banter helps to.. Pop in when i can for catchup & cuppa.. Thanks everyone, EDDIE.🐧"
Posted 6 months ago
"From my CBT through to passing my main test via a DAS process, I cannot reccomenend the team at Vision highly enough. A special mention to Paul for his relaxed style of training. He is always willing to listen, help where needed and impart his wealth of knowledge and experience. Friendly banter also helped keep me relaxed throughout. Without a doubt, if it hadn't been for the way the training was conducted I wouldn't have passed each element first time. Also, thank you to Pam for pulling everything together in regards to the administration of the whole process. Thanks again and hopefully see you all soon (just for a coffee and a chat this time)"
Posted 6 months ago
Vision Motorcycle Training is rated 4.92 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support