VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,299 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

admin@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just spoke to Janet regarding an order and she was super helpful. Janet gave me all the info i needed and more. Many thanks Janet and VOIP Customer Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi today was my first time of ordering with VIP.l spoke with Otis who was very helpful with setting my account up thank you Otis
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Janet for all your support, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is absolutely fantastic! Had a little hiccup with delivery but Nicola responded to my email and the matter was sorted out straight away! Highly recommend VIP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Had a slight issue with a delivery, quickly resolved without issue by Nicola.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet was very helpful in processing my order and give me information on future orders. Also gave me advice on delivery times etc. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was having difficulties with registering due to online problem. OTIS spent a lot of time resolving the problem successfully. I have nothing but praise for the perseverance and patience that OTIS demonstrated. Thank you OTIS, made my day!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janice was excellent in her customer relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Otis for his help today with my telephone order his explanation about the new product that will replace my current product was most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola is a star. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, never have any issues and orders always processes quickly and good multi buy offers. I only like one particular flavour and it’s always in stock. Recently, DPD messed up an order, great service from Nicola at customer service who promptly resolved the problem, sending replacements the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to Otis today on the 13/3/20 as I bought a new Vaper and i was not sure how it worked! So over the phone, Otis helped me get my vaper to work and he made my day! He was brilliant and he did not lose his cool with me at all!! And I found out that he has been in working at this company just one week! Well done Otis!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Nicola when I emailed regarding a problem with my delivery. She promptly replied and sorted it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
-Grant-
VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
Always order from you. Easy site, good prices and always a fast delivery! I had to deal with customer service recently by email and Janet replied within 48 hours and put my mind at rest. Very impressed and professional πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Had not received a rather large order, as delivery company had mislaid it. Contacted VIP, and received an email from Janet, who stated she had already started an investigation and had resent my order, with an extra few products for inconvenience. Am waiting for this order now to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order yesterday and unfortunately it was incomplete. I left a message via e-mail last night and Janet got in touch with me first thing this morning to let me know that she had got my mail, looked at my order and has already sent the additional items to me! Super efficient and friendly service, thank you Janet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
It's simply the best when it comes to their products. The best E-cig liquid provider in the world. I've been dealing with them for about 4 years now and everything I remember is positive. Their customer service is impeccable, especially Nicola who has been so prompt and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you! All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated. Please keep an eye on our website for exciting deals and new products!
If you have any queries, or ever require assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the friendly VIP Customer Care team by dropping us an email on admin@vipcig.com or you could give us a call on 0161 413 0370.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer
Posted 1 month ago
I was in India where they confiscated my vape stick at the airport. Nicola was most helpful in finding me a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry forgot to mention my latest query was handled by Nicola and she was exceptionally helpful, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.66 based on 2,299 reviews