VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,243 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.59 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

admin@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicola confirmed speedily order received Tracy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Tracy,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards

-Grant-
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Have used VIP for several years now and had only a couple of hic ups regarding delivery. Latest was last week during "the move" but after sending an e-mail had Janet on the phone to discuss items missing in the order that was delivered. Order was full filled within a matter of days and after a second phone call from Janet was left feeling like a valued customer. Will continue to use VIP and to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say how I have had excellent customer service from Nicola, very pleasant ,and she has gone all out,to make sure I have all the help I may need. Delivery is prompt. Prices reasonable. I have used vip for five years now,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Theresa,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards

-Grant-
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
A lady called Nicola helped me in minutes.she is really nice.id been phoning about a lost order for over 3 weeks with no help and the guy I spoke to was rude and unhelpful. but I spoke to Nicola and she sorted everything for me straight away thank you Nicola
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards

-Grant-
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
VIP are great but the only thing I'd say is change your delivery company. They are the worst things get signed for and you haven't done it ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Duckworth was very helpful in resolving a problem that I had with a non- delivery. She was polite, efficient and very pleasant to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there Joy,

Thank you for contacting VIP! Janet greatly appreciates the feedback, Janet is pleased that we could find a resolution that suited you.

Best Wishes,

-Grant-
VIP customer care
Posted 4 months ago
Not me its all for my wife
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review.
If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with the response on the phone but not with the delivey. Apparently delivery was attempted but no card or anything was left so I had no idea until I rung to chase where it was. Courtney who dealt with me was very good and sorted hings out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Nathan – VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Received my order after a slight delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Ann
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards, VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 months ago
Having found a mix I like I'll stick with it. Very reliable and good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review. It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you! All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated. Please keep an eye on our website for exciting deals and new products!
Posted 8 months ago
Normally very pleased with my e cig, but this latest batch was faulty, cartridges did bot last very long or they leaked,wil still buy more disappointed with this batch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jean!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review.

If you experience any further issues regarding your Cartomizers, please don't hesitate to get in touch on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com and the Customer Care Team would be more than happy to assist with resolving the issue.

Take Care!
Posted 9 months ago
Always delivered quickly. Good price, although I would like more offers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your recent review! Any VIP feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services.

If you ever require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact the friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or e-mail us admin@vipcig.com.

Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality e-liquid fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible.
Posted 10 months ago
I think the cartimisers are too expensive as one only lasts for one day on average.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Over a year and not gone back to cigs!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ann, thank you for the 5 star review! We're delighted we can offer an alternative to smoking and that this has proven successful. It's great to be part of the journey with you!

If you have any further queries please contact the VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370.
Posted 10 months ago
Only one I use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Anne, thank you for your feedback. We're delighted we can meet your vaping need with our products.

If you have any further queries please contact the VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been very pleased with not only the products but the delivery and customer service with every order. However when I recently logged on to place an order, almost all of the items I required were showing as out of stock. I subsequently found an alternative supplier but am disappointed at losing my reward loyalty points
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sue, thank you for your feedback. It's great to know you are happy with both the service we offer and also with the products. We apologise for the stock issues with our products. We do try and always have stock of goods, however due to popularity of some items at times we can experience out of stock issues.

If you have any further queries please contact the VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Lynne, thank you for your feedback. We're delighted you are happy with our delivery service.

If you have any further queries please contact the VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370.
Posted 10 months ago
Usually order cartomisers of 50 or more and for a while now some single cartomisers seem to be empty, no doubt have got through quality control. Very satisfield overall but this needs to be checked as it is too much hassle to send back. Also battery life is not consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi I have placed my order VIP3189 7 days ago and have still not received it? Could you please look into the tracking and confirm I will still receive what I paid for please?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.67 based on 2,243 reviews