VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,242 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

admin@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good way for me to smoke tobacco less
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the excellent review on VIP and our products. It’s amazing to hear that our products have had such a positive impact on your life.

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service. Had a fault on battery and was sent replacement within 2 days.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Judy,

Thank you for your recent review. Here at VIP, we aim to provide the best customer service possible and help customers with any problems they may have. It's great to hear that your issue was rectified quickly and efficiently.

If you ever require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards, Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Gave me nicotine
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice on the telephone call. Received exactly what I needed the very next day.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I managed to stop smoking 40 cigarettes a day by using VIP cartomisers. Had tried either brands unsuccessfully before. Much healthier (and richer) since.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, were so pleased to hear that VIP has helped you along your journey and you have found the best E-liquid for you, If you need any help or advice in the future please contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via email to admin@vipcig.com and our customer care team will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Aaron, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
i have been on your e cig for about 4year .I was told to stop smoking when I nearly lost my life . I had 30per cent chance of living . I was in hospital for 3 months. but I tried other but yours are the best , fast delivery and great flavours . I could not do with out them THANKYOU _THANKYOU xxxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review. We pride ourselves on producing the best quality products at affordable prices.All customer feedback is appreciated. We are pleased to hear that VIP has helped you along your journey. If you need any help or advice in the future please contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via email to admin@vipcig.com and our customer care team will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Aaron, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery great product wouldn't use anything else for my liquid
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the review, it’s great to hear you are happy with the products we sell and the delivery service.
Kind Regards
Aaron, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, great prices ,and postage is so quick good work guys
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
I've still haven't received my order i did on the 15th December. 1 to 2 days it should take and I had never had problems before. I know it's Christmas week and the royal mail are busier then usual. Hopefully they it turns up before Christmas.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have changed your delivery options used post office next day delivery. Sorry didnot deliver next day but day after unable to track like dpd
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Out of the 3 I bought I found the flavours to be quite weak. Decent clouds of vape but all tasted quite bland despite vaping correctly (other cheaper brands had much more flavour). Sorry for the negative feedback but I'm just being honest
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
I am sorry to hear you found your recent order of e-liquids from us, you found to be rather bland and flavourless. We do welcome all feedback, as we always aim to improve. If you can please email admin@vipcig.com with the liquids you purchased so we can look into this further to try and improve moving forward. Again, thank you for your honest feedback.
Regards
VIP
Posted 2 years ago
It's much cheaper than smoking, much better for your health, I know longer have a cough.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the best vaping liquid I have ever tried. The prices are reasonable and flavors are great. I am especially fond of the Latte coffee Columbia e-liquid. It is just like a morning cup of coffee.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy transaction been using for a few years now, some of the liquid's are terrible some are nice, I have one complaint and that is if you ring customer services to complain about a battery they and it's after 14 days they don't want to know, sometimes people like me order a month in advance so if there is a problem you should have longer to get things sorted. I have received 2 batteries that have been no good, tanks that leak when connected apart from that it's good company but must make a fortune on things people throw away.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.67 based on 2,242 reviews