VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,376 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids 5 star review on 1st February 2019
zara campbell
More Photos & Videos
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids 5 star review on 2nd July 2018
Damien Mcclarey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a great service from them, both when I visit their shop in Stretford, Manchester and having deliveries when at home in Wales.
Very quick deliveries, a bonus when I'm unable to visit their shop.
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you to Janet who has been very helpful on more than 1 occasion and always friendly and ready to go the extra mile.
Keep safe all of you at VIP
Happy customer Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
i had reason to contact VIP about an order i had returned but had not received a refund,I got a lovely e-mail from Rebecca and 2 days later it was dealt with!! cant thank their customer service enough ,great products at great prices and delivered in a few days ,highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received incorrect order today,rang and spoke to Janet who was very apologetic and sorted order out whilst I was on the phone and is going to send right items out as soon as possible. Janet also arranged collection for the wrong item. Janet is lovely to talk to and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been emailing the customer service team about a faulty product and despite several emails chasing this I have had no reply
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca responded quickly to my query about an incorrect order confirmation, and set my mind at rest that I would be receiving the correct items. So far very impressed with the friendly and professional customer service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted customer service via email, response was pretty quick, as I needed to return items, for just a swap, Rebecca who emailed me back, gave me a lovely message, felt like I already knew her, also by ordering online, some items are cheaper than shop. And thank you Rebecca 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just realised I hadn't put the strength of e liquid in my order. I want to thank Rebecca for such a quick response, and her explanation deliveries a bit slower, can't complain with what's going on at the moment. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
this is my second order I usually buy from store I have had to change to Motiv 10 as you no longer do VIP however the battery was missing from my order. I was very disappointed but spoke to a very nice young man called Nathan who was very polite and helpful and solved my problem quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your 10 Motive products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If your order arrives and an items is missing, please let us know as soon as possible and we would be happy to have a replacement dispatched right away!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order 04/05/20 and have not recieved it despite getting an email on 07/05/20 saying it had been dispatched! We always use VIP shops but after this I am very wary about ordering again. £30 lost.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Angela, Sorry to hear your order had not yet arrived. We believe this should be with you by now and are more than happy to assist further if this is not the case. Due to the lock down period there are many delays expected with couriers therefore currently advising 10 working days for delivery. DPD are however considerably quicker than Royal Mail and would advise choosing the express courier over this uncertain period.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my products 7th of May and still haven't received the order so I can't say I'm happy with service until I receive package. I also was told I could track parcel but wasn't told how or what company would be delivering it. All I was told is that it was shipped and on way no other details.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for contacting VIP regarding your order.

We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. We are currently experiencing some delays with customer orders.

We are experiencing a huge increase of new customers to our online platform due to the current situation with Covid-19. All these new customers have ultimately led to a huge spike in the volumes of our online orders.

Our warehouse is at full capacity and working very hard to ensure orders are going out as soon as possible. The warehouse team is trying to pick and pack as many orders as possible whilst trying to replenish our stocks, to ensure customers can order what they require. Currently our delivery times is 5-7 working days.

If your order fails to arrive within the 7 working days or you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customerservices@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards

VIP
Posted 1 month ago
I have used VIP for various devices and liquids for about 7 years now. Like almost everyone I have experimented with other brands and kept coming back to the high quality of VIP. Delighted with the service in store and online over the years. No problem with delivery of latest order of liquids. Arrived one day later than expected and during these uncertain times, I reckon that's excellent delivery time. Thanks VIP and your delivery team DPD.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted VIP customer service after an error in the products I received in the post. Janet was so friendly, helpful and apologetic alongside sorting out the issue in no time. From re-delivery to collection of wrongly delivered products together with a little something extra for the inconvenience. Great end to end customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards – VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan was super helpful, and I appreciate that I won't see my refund straight away. HOpefully it'll all come good.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review and feedback. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile!
If you ever require any further advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards – VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT customer service from Nathan who helped me amend my order which I had placed in error. Really appreciate all his help!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review and feedback. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile!
If you ever require any further advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards – VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted vip recently regarding a problem with my order and spoke to a lovely lady called Janet. Janet was fabulous, it's a shame not all customer services are this efficient. Problem rectified, I'll remain a loyal customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards – VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a customer for 3 years using VIP double menthol Cartomisers 11mg they taste great.
once when I ran out of batteries I thought I'd try Ten Motives mint because they looked the same....I tried and ended up giving them to a friend the mint in Ten Motives tastes of tobacco and is really awful if you dont smoke tobacco flavour cigarettes.
I got your email today that Ten Motives are now replacing VIP I'm so upset..unless you introduce a true mint/menthol flavour I dont know what to do..I've looked to re-order any remaining VIP cartomisers as I have spare batteries and I see there are none in stock.
I phoned your order line just now and the lovely lady confirmed there are no VIP menthol cartomisers anywhere that I can buy
PLEASE look at the flavour of your mint Ten Motives and make it more like VIP until you do It is a very inadequate replacement.
disappointed loyal customer of your brand for over 3 years.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow - every company should have a Janet! No sign of order ten days after "despatched" email received. After raising query, Janet took the reins and kept in touch on a regular basis to keep me up-to-date with progress. Very friendly and efficient. Order to be re-sent but in the meanwhile original order arrived, so quickly contacted Janet again! Never felt I was being a nuisance - thank you Janet - a pleasure to "talk" to.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review and feedback. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile!
If you ever require any further advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards – VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
I've used vip for a while now and always been super impressed with how quick they deliver, been waiting 10 days now and I understand the mail and the issues happening, I got no email response so I called just to find out how much longer and the guy sounded disinterested, not even an order status update or anything.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting VIP regarding your order.

We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. We are currently experiencing some delays with customer orders.

We are experiencing a huge increase of new customers to our online platform due to the current situation with Covid-19. All these new customers have ultimately led to a huge spike in the volumes of our online orders.

Our warehouse is at full capacity and working very hard to ensure orders are going out as soon as possible. The warehouse team is trying to pick and pack as many orders as possible whilst trying to replenish our stocks, to ensure customers can order what they require. Currently our delivery times is 5-7 working days.

If your order fails to arrive within the 7 working days or you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customerservices@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards

VIP
Posted 2 months ago
JANET
I contacted VIP today because my order payment had been refunded and spoke to Janet. I am very unhappy to discover that the VIP USA cartomisers have been discontinued I have happily used these for 10 years. Janet was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the products available. I am taking her advise and going to try the 10 multi. I am hoping I get the same enjoyment as I have had for the last 10 years. A big thank you to Janet for her time and patience. Jean
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customerservices@vipcig.com
Posted 2 months ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.62 based on 2,376 reviews