VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,528 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I didnt recived my order worth £60 and you told me yes i am not i was at work you not answer phone. Where is my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
waited 10 days for our delivery we spend over £100 a month with VIP been a customer for years doesnt seem to matter to them a lot of their reveiws mention how good janet is we have never heard of her we were lied to twice by different operators you have lost good customers because of your lies honesty really is the best policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
stupid customer service phone number just sticks you in a loop saying your being transfered to the operator. waited a week for my order and stills hasnt turnded up. no have to resort to smoking because where i live vape oils are not available. so thx for that. 100% will not be using this company ever again! DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your 10 motives tobacco cartomiser content has been drastically reduced. This may drive away long time patrons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
madeordered 22/9/21 recieved someone else's order on the 29/9/21 finally contacted them and told them of their mistake, and reordered sent out on the 4/10/21 received package today 6/10/21 and behold someone else's order again, now waiting for someone to collect both packages and for a full refund . would have given them zero stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Monday got acknowledgement but nothing has arrived £90.00 taken. They are not answering the phone, and no live chat, been a customer for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered six days ago, nothing - money taken, their mailbox full. BEWARE !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Something going on here? Order placed last Wednesday, payment taken, no delivery. Not answering phone & chat is offline? Any future customers thinking of placing an order please avoid. Either gone bump or a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered last Thursday. Payment taken, nothing despatched. No one answering phone. What is going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order last Thursday and still not arrived by Wednesday. No reply from e- mail and nobody answering the phone. Frustrated Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Why is your mailbox full, needs emptying?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VIP have great products and customer services. After a problem with the delivery company, Janet, in customer services, went above and beyond to resolve it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Contacted VIP via email, Janet Duckworth responded within 30m via email. Enquired for details of the product issue of course I was happy to respond with a summary of required Information. Within 10mins Janet closed out the query is a swift and reasonable offer of replacement of the capsule at fault (which I would hasten to add does not usually happen). A happy customer with great service. Thank you Janet, thank you VIOlP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
They stopped selling the good tanks, since then the tank I had to purchase was a silly VIP Alpha Mini Base Kit Black but branded Vuse. It is the worse designed kit in the world. I can only presume it was designed to help people quit out of user experience frustration. VIP used to be fantastic...... Now it's a two bob ecig maker..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like this vape product but am very annoyed buy the continual lack of stock on 6 mg product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review. It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you! All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated. Please keep an eye on our website for exciting deals and new products! If you have any queries, or ever require assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the friendly VIP Customer Care team by dropping us an email on admin@vipcig.com or you could give us a call on 0161 413 0370. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
I received my very first order and i am so happy with this service. I rang up to express my thanks and spoke to a lovely friendly lady called Janet who was so happy and helpful with me. I will certainly be ordering from VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids again! Can't fault them at all. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
My e-liquid order was incomplete and when I have called their customer service, a rude women did not let me elaborate my concern and was chatting on the phone, swearing at me and hang up the phone on me. I was a very good customer of them spending a lot of money on devices and e-liquids, but enough is enough, if their customer service behave the way this women was towards me, shows that this company is a full of joke and therefore I will never ever buy anything from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been ordering recently and cannot fault this company, I had a problem with an order, Janet couldn't do enough for me and sorted it in super quick time. Janet has amazing customer service, many companies could take a leaf from her book. A spot on service , heres to many more orders. Thankyou highly recommended. A very heartfelt thanks to you especially Janet..😀.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 months ago
The best price 🙃
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It’s great to hear that you have found your favorite liquid with us here at VIP! If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 months ago
Janet - Why is your mail box full, can't get through on phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.47 based on 2,528 reviews