VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,870 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Having used VIP numerous times, I have no complaints. With swift deliveries and quality items, the choice to use VIP isn’t hard."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Top fluid best one out there 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Next day delivery! Products well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Arrived quickly and a great juice, bit more expensive than some but well worth the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Ordered a variety of liquids, I prefer VIP brand but each to their own. Vast amount to choose from and usually arrives no later than 2 days. Extremely happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really like these especially blueberry and banana"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice of flavours for E-liquids, super fast delivery, fantastic deals. Everything you need for your vape in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, won’t use any other liquid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Still finding ordering online frustrating at times. This would appear to be because delivery address differs from card regestered to address."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and as described taste. One of the cartomisers failed to work but hey ho."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service my item arrived very promptly. This is the only vape oil I use, my only criticism would be the size of the bottles I preferred the larger size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery on both my orders. Pleased with the overall service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Opened the first of the four packs and the very first cartomizer was empty and it's not the first time!! Otherwise - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you for a prompt delivery, I received my order in six days considering I’m In Australia that’s amazing. Before I make my next order can you supply me with samples of uk gold and any other tobacco flavours? Kind regards, Graham Shepherd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and speedy delivery. Would always use this supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and company to deal with, very reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services.

Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good products, good service. Nuff said :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience!

We strive to produce high quality products at affordable prices and all customer feedback is very greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 18 hours ago
"Ive been using V.I.P. since I gave up smoking a few years ago. Always first class service and any problems are always dealt with efficiently. Great choice of e-liquids and some great flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review.

It’s great to hear that you have found your favourite liquid's with us here at VIP!

Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 19 hours ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.70 based on 1,870 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This