VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,485 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sandra Waters
Verified Buyer
"I love the e-cig no oils just throw away cartridge when fin and some lovely flavers :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick processing and dispatch (within a couple of hours of ordering it was en route). Got it next day (a rarity in Aberdeen). Staff on the phone are cheery and helpful, not afraid to admit when they aren't sure but then go a find out an answer for you. And the staff in my local store are great, helped me get started and even let me know where I am going wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Easy web site to use and always comes when they say it will"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 11 hours ago
Terry Ennis
Verified Buyer
"As always very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 11 hours ago
"having smoked for 60 plus years. since vaping useing british gold vip e liquid i have not smoked for 2 years plus. yes i am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, were so pleased to hear that VIP has helped you along your journey and you have found the best E-liquid for you, If you need any help or advice in the future please contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via email to admin@vipcig.com and our customer care team will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 11 hours ago
"Efficient express service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 11 hours ago
Jillian Tyson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money, brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Mohammad Yousuf
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous fast delivery with nice taste liquids👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review. We pride ourselves on producing the best quality liquid at affordable prices.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Roberts
"Great service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joanne Whitelaw
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joan Badger
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company, always delivered on time. The taste is perfect for someone who doesn't want to start smoking again. Will definitely continue to use VIP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, were so pleased to hear that VIP has helped you along your journey and you have found the best VIP products for you, If you need any help or advice in the future please contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via email to admin@vipcig.com and our customer care team will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Janet Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Because it has helped me to stop smoking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service and product quickly despatched and delivered.Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the review, it’s great to hear you are happy with the products we sell and the delivery service,
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Stuart Winton
Verified Buyer
"I have tried various e liquids, but none match the flavours and quality of vip liquids, top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the great review, customer feedback is really appreciated and its great to hear you have found the liquids for you, If you need any help or advice in the future please contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via email to admin@vipcig.com and our customer care team will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
"love the love the E-Liquids and aslo delivery service is so fast ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the review, it’s great to hear you are happy with the products we sell and the delivery service, , If you need any help or advice in the future please contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via email to admin@vipcig.com and our customer care team will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Gail Jackman
Verified Buyer
"Best Vaping there is. Tons of variety for every Vaper. Thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thanks for the great review, it’s great to hear you are enjoying your VIP liquids, We pride ourselves on producing the best quality liquids at affordable prices.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
"Easier than going to the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Tyson
Verified Buyer
"Good reliable and speedy service, product descriptions are always spot on and products good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Craig Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery,ordered one day and they came the next day.Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the review, it’s great to hear you are happy with the products we sell and the delivery service,
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.68 based on 1,485 reviews