VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,587 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"used VIP British Gold liquid for years. Always the same good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Derrick Ingram
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, great service,superb telephone agents definately reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, made in the UK, easy to use and a brilliant service. Head and shoulders over their competitors. Wouldn't dream of using any other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simply put best vaping liquid iv had smooth and satisfying and I have tried a few over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful on the telephone as I was looking for a very specific product. Delivery was super efficient (the next day even though I expected 2-5 days). Product is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lesley Carvajal
Verified Buyer
"Great taste and long lasting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ann Daniell
Verified Buyer
"Really like fruity liquid flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dave Carpenter
Verified Buyer
"As always 100% service from VIP. I would not go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the excellent review! I’m glad that you are enjoying your order! We pride ourselves on producing the highest quality products for our customers.

Our friendly VIP Customer Care team are always on hand to answer any questions that you may have in relation to our products. If you require any advice, please do not hesitate to email admin@vipcig.com or give us a call on 0161 413 0370!

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 hours ago
"great products, great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the five star review! It’s great to hear that your order arrived within the expected timescale! We hope that you like your new product.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to give our friendly VIP Customer Care team a call on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email to admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,

Daisy - VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 hours ago
Stuart Hotchkiss
Verified Buyer
"Adequate website and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the positive review and feedback. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile! We hope that you enjoy your order.

If you ever require any further advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 hours ago
Dee OAKES-WILSON
Verified Buyer
"Since my local VIP supplier closed up, i now order online and the service is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 hours ago
Catriona Tallack
Verified Buyer
"Very smooth not bitter really enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It’s great to hear that you have found your favourite liquid with us here at VIP!

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards, Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 9 hours ago
Mary Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Took a while to be delivered this time which is unusual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience!

We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated.

If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 9 hours ago
Rodney Marriott
Verified Buyer
"My wife uses these and finds them much better than other brands she has tried. Also good value and very quick delivery IE arrived within two days of ordering, and will be happy to recommend VIP products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that your wife is enjoying her VIP Products.

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
"vip are very good at what they are doyng"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review!

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,

Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
John Myers
Verified Buyer
"tastes like the real thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the excellent review! I’m glad that you are enjoying your order! We pride ourselves on producing the highest quality products for our customers.

Our friendly VIP Customer Care team are always on hand to answer any questions that you may have in relation to our products. If you require any advice, please do not hesitate to email admin@vipcig.com or give us a call on 0161 413 0370!

Kind Regards,

Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
Zulfiqar Rifaqat
Verified Buyer
"I will never use another online store. Everything what you want in your shopping experience, VIP offers you. Also who ever looking for a new exotic flavour, try Red Fusion, you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you! All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated.

If you have any queries, or ever require assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the friendly VIP Customer Care team by dropping us an email on admin@vipcig.com or you could give us a call on 0161 413 0370.

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
"Im a bit disappointed with the cola cubes liquid at least the last ones was different and didn't like it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality liquid made in England. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent review! I’m glad that you are enjoying your E-Liquid! We pride ourselves on producing the highest quality UK manufactured liquids for our customers.

Our friendly VIP Customer Care team are always on hand to answer any questions that you may have in relation to our products. If you require any advice, please do not hesitate to email admin@vipcig.com or give us a call on 0161 413 0370!

Kind Regards, Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
"Products are good quality and have a nice tast to them unlike other liquids, it would be nice to have the option of buying bigger bottles and also more range in terms of nicotine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent review! It's great to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products.

From 20 May 2017 the new TPD requirements restrict e-liquids to a nicotine strength of no more than 20mg and has also has restricted the maximum volume of nicotine-containing e-liquid for sale in one refill container to 10ml. This means that unfortunately we cannot offer a larger bottle of liquid or nicotine strength.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused there.

If you require any advice, please do not hesitate to email admin@vipcig.com or give us a call on 0161 413 0370!

Kind Regards,

Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.68 based on 1,587 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This