VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,717 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have been using VIP products for over 3 years now and never had a bad experience. Great customer service and superb offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good product and good prompt deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service and product. always a quick delivery. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast service,had product next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good products and very good service excellent will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast dispatch. Good quality product - will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your vaping experience with your VIP products and that your order arrived quickly. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to give our friendly VIP Customer Care team a call on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email to admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 32 minutes ago
"This was my first order with VIP, there was an issue with my order which was addressed quickly and efficiently. Good customer service and prompt delivery, i’ll be ordering with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review. I'm glad to hear that the VIP Customer Care team were able to help rectify this issue for you and that you are happy with the service provided. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 37 minutes ago
"Brilliant product - brilliant service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your VIP products and the service provided. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 hours ago
"Always delivered within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 hours ago
"I am amazed at how good a service you provide second to none ordered yesterday came today !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review and positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team and that your order arrived within the expected timescale. All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service great quality, I wouldnt go anywhere else for my E-liquid"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided by the Customer Care team and that you are enjoying your VIP products. Our friendly VIP Customer Care team are always on hand to answer any questions that you may have in relation to our products.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
"Liquids fine, but I ordered Wednesday and got it the following Tuesday. It was better when you used a courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to work around very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review and feedback. It's great to hear that your VIP products arrived quickly and that you are enjoying the VIP website. All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable - when I order supplies from VIP I know my order will be handled well and arrive as promised. The quality of all the products is very high and I especially appreciate the e-liquid I prefer is made here in GB. When I began vaping back in '12 I tried several suppliers but quickly found VIP simply tops and haven't bothered with any other since."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your five star review! It's amazing to hear that you have found the VIP products for you and that they arrive within the expected timescale! The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product. Good service. Good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review! It's amazing to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and consistent quality -- and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, sending progress emails to keep the customer informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that your VIP products arrived quickly and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. Customer feedback is greatly appreciated.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there! Thank you for the excellent review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the products and service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Grey easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your five star review! It's great to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.69 based on 1,717 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This