Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, uncomplicated service. Product arrived undamaged and original packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
I am surprised with overwhelming response of the company. never had an issue. would recommend anyone in need of...
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to have a good service oriented company around. On time delivery...
Posted 2 years ago
The best quality products and on time delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
There service is really excellent. And the product was received without any damage .
Posted 3 years ago
I had a great experience buying from Violet Office Supplies. The delivery of the product was on time and it was in good condition on its arrival. I would definitely order from you guys in the future and also recommend Violet Office Supplies to others. Keep up the good work.
Posted 3 years ago
The printers and other products i bought from you were really satisfying. All the stationary products were very much original and have reached up to my expectations. Im totally gratified and looking forward​ for the same hospitality.
Posted 3 years ago
The violet office supplies are amazing. The flipchat easel with board blue trim is the best thing that i have ever ordered for my art work. The sheet used is of very fine quality. Thanx violet supplies.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the satisfying product which I ordered from your company. Its having all the same details as was provided to me at my review of product. I would certainly recommend every buyer to go for it without any hesitation as the services of your company were too reliable. So, Just go for it Guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Well, the purchases I made were of good quality and were delivered at the promised date. Prices quoted were reasonable.
Looking forward for more shopping at Violet Office supplies!!
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the office chair and it offers a great comfort and I don't get tired after a long day in office. Also the quality of the chair is amazing and is totally worth every penny.
Posted 3 years ago
The product that I purchased from you was of very good quality.It's a must for every office supplies customer to visit your site once!You people seem well informed when it comes to catering consumer's needs. I would like to be your customer in the days to follow..And you people are going to be a leading company in the B2C business.

Isha Surabhi
Posted 3 years ago
This was more than what I expected. The quality of the products and the on time delivery really made me happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Violet office supplies has an amazing service - quick and organised. The products received are original and unlike many other suppliers , are not tampered with. Great experience!
Posted 3 years ago
Violet office supplies gives you an excellent and prompt service. I am a regular customer of Violet. It is very beneficial for my startup business. They have access to an extensive range of branded items at bespoke prices. They keep up to their promise and vouch for their quality of goods and durability. I will be visiting violet in the future and will also recommend to others about their exceptional service.
Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend Violet Office Supply to all my colleagues beacuse it has really great service with exceedingly satisfactory product offering for every category and age group.
Posted 3 years ago
Great, thanks! The service your company has provided is really an amazing one. The products that i have received are a similar ones to which i saw on your site. The quality is good and and the packing too of the product is pretty an attractive one. I am glad to be one of the customer of your company and be a part of wonderful service that you render to us...!!
Posted 3 years ago
Yes, I really satisfied with the products. Looking forward for more purchases☺
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the product and the on time delivery was an absolute icing on the cake! I'm definitely coming back here and am surely recommending friends and family to get their office supplies from Violet. If you can get the best, why look at the rest?
Posted 3 years ago
The AC (BILL NO-1234567889) has been one of my best deals in summers till date.I m quite fascinated with the level of service and communication that the organization has for its clientele.
Posted 3 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews