ViewClickBuy.co.uk Reviews

3.00 Rating 8 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend ViewClickBuy.co.uk

How would you rate ViewClickBuy.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"customer service was fantastic, had a question about one of the hot water taps they sell and the chap i spoke to on the phone think his name was Dan was really good and explained things really well for me. TOP STORE i cant recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Service and item ordered was very good. Well notified and item was a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Refused to refund dented appliance - do not recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Never had a better customer service experience. I missed my deliver (my mistake), called up click buy to rearrange my delivery as I needed by the weekend. The adviser went above and beyond, had to delivered the following day to my mums house, the hob is now installed and looks great! Thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Farrow
Verified Reviewer
"I have been attempting to get a refund for a faulty washer (the manufacturer has confirmed that they have 'credited' view click buy several weeks ago) but despite 8 phone calls and 4 emails they just keep fobbing me off and have still not uplifted the faulty product or issued the refund. (This is a £499 item). I would suggest that you buy elsewhere if you are spending a reasonable amount of money ......appalling service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"BUYERS BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY THEY ARE OK WHEN THINGS ARE ALRIGHT BUT IF THERE IS A PROBLEM THEY DONT WANT TO KNOW THEY DONT RESPONED TO EMAILS OR PHONE CALLS PRODUCT ARRIVES SMASHED TO BITS WHEN UPACKED NO RESPONSE IF YOU WANT TO BUY OFF INTERNET DONT USE THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Azam Ali Qureshi
Unverified Reviewer
"Delivered a faulty tumble drier and we're having a lot of trouble calling them on the phone and they don;t seem to reply to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Although my hob arrived chipped, it was replaced really quickly . Richard went out if his way to help . Highly recommended and also the cheapest on the web ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ViewClickBuy.co.uk is rated 3.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This